Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
I had a filling replaced and I was suffering from allergies--Dr. Combs and his assistant were very understanding. I was there less than an hour and I had no complications after. I have been going to Dr. Combs for years and I highly recommend him!
R
10 months ago
Very happy with the over all experience with Dr. Combs and his staff.
M
11 months ago
could not be better
What can i say it could not be better. No waiting ., professional, courtiest. They have time to talk about your needs and all because Dr Combs cares.And he lets his staff care.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am always very pleased with Dr. Combs and his staff at Combs Family Dentistry. They are all very professional and friendly, and Renee always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend!
L
11 months ago
Professional
Short wait time. Detail oriented exam and friendly staff. I’m a long time patient and have always received prompt filing of insurance claims as well.
D
12 months ago
I have been a patient for several years and and always please with the friendliness of the staff and their competence.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
As always, very friendly and good work.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Excellent & Professional service
F
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Appt went well. As usual.
C
1 year ago
The best dental office
My experience at Dr. Combs' office has been great because they provide excellent service and no pain. The staff members are the friendliest and courteous people.