Combs Family Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

combsfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
could not be better
What can i say it could not be better. No waiting ., professional, courtiest. They have time to talk about your needs and all because Dr Combs cares.And he lets his staff care.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I am always very pleased with Dr. Combs and his staff at Combs Family Dentistry. They are all very professional and friendly, and Renee always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend!
L
1 year ago
Professional
Short wait time. Detail oriented exam and friendly staff. I’m a long time patient and have always received prompt filing of insurance claims as well.
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient for several years and and always please with the friendliness of the staff and their competence.
L
1 year ago
High quality service
As always, very friendly and good work.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Excellent & Professional service
F
1 year ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Appt went well. As usual.
C
1 year ago
The best dental office
My experience at Dr. Combs' office has been great because they provide excellent service and no pain. The staff members are the friendliest and courteous people.
B
1 year ago
Tooth repair
Today's visit was excellent. The staff are always very courteous and friendly. Dr. Combs fixed my tooth and I was on my way
K
2 years ago
High quality service and a wonderful staff!
I just can’t describe how wonderful the staff is and the service is outstanding. Couldn’t ask for better dental care for me and my family!!