Comer Family Dentistry

Dentist

2883 North Druid Hills Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Loyal Customer
Been a patient of Dr. Comer’s for almost 25 years. Question below asks, “Would you recommend this business to others?” I have recommended more than one person, including family members.
E
2 weeks ago
Just Awesome In EVERY Way!!!
Dr. Comer and his staff truely set the standards for quality care and professionalism. The level of care and compassion they show thier patients is truely beyond belief. I would recommend him whenever anyone asked who to go see.
B
1 month ago
Best personnel,professionalism with personal touch and gentle care. Would highly recommend Dr Comer and his wonderful staff, very fair!
R
3 months ago
Hi quality dental experience.
Awesome staff, from the front desk to Dr Comer. They work to make you comfortable and make sure that your visit is pain free and worry free😁
J
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
Kind, patient people that will not rip you off like some dentists in the area. Dr. Comer isn’t in it for the money and will always be honest with you. Great person, great practice. Could not be happier with his work.
T
3 months ago
Always the Best!
I have been using Dr. Comer for around 15 years and today he really outdid himself! Within 20 minutes of me calling under emergency circumstances with a broken tooth, he had me in the dentist chair and one hour later I was walking back out the door. Not only did he fix what was broken, he made it better than before. So grateful for Dr Comer and his friendly team!
M
3 months ago
Dr. Comer
First time patient with Dr. Comer and was very satisfied. Will continue to use and would definitely recommend to others.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
Dr. Comer is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with in years. He is caring, knowledgeable, and very gentle - I have had LOADS of dental work done in my lifetime, and developed a bit of a dental phobia as a result. The whole staff is friendly and puts me at ease the moment I walk through the door. Whenever I’m here, it feels like family.
S
3 months ago
Cavity, filling, no pain, convenient timing for patient. Everyone helpful, professional, caring like family. Great services, wonderful knowledgeable, skilled dentist and staff. Very relaxing and I feel like anew person. My tooth is fixed. I am happy. Best ever for emergencies and scheduled cleanings.
N
4 months ago
Very gentle and professional. Good experience