Comer Family Dentistry

Dentist

2883 North Druid Hills Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 hours ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Comer is a caring & concerned Dentist. His patients are number 1. Anytime I have a problem he always finds a way to take care of my dental needs. I can contact him 24/7. He’s the BEST!
R
1 week ago
GREAT!!!
D
4 weeks ago
I totally adore Dr. comber he is extremely attentive to all my needs.He Takes the time to explain every procedure and as much as I have disliked dentist throughout my years I would totally recommend if you have not found a wonderful dentist and person please consider Barry Comer
G
2 months ago
Dr Comer is a wonderful dentist, he is very professional and always provides an extremely high level of care for his patients. I have been going to his office for many years, his hygienist Erica is a delight and also provides a very high level of service. All his staff are great to work with. I highly recommend Dr Comer for any dental services you might need.
J
2 months ago
This is a an exceptionally high quality practice. My family used this business since the mid-eighties, they are professional, and gentle with kids, and calming and relaxing for adults.
R
2 months ago
Professional work, friendly atmosphere
I came to Comer Family Dentistry from one of the big box, commercial places and was very pleasantly surprised. It was like coming home. Dr. Comer does great work, makes sure that you are very comfortable, and the entire staff is very kind and friendly. Unlike my previous experience, I have never been offered services or products that I don’t need. While Dr. Comer has all the latest technology, this place reminds me of my childhood dentist back home.
C
2 months ago
Always a very good experience when I go to Dr Comer's office. It's a small office with a great staff and a very wholesome atmosphere. Dr. Comer is a verY conscientious professional dentist with years of experience!
C
3 months ago
The work that is done there speaks for itself. This is the best dentist I have ever had. I would recommend anybody to go to this place you will be totally satisfied,and you will be glad to recommend someone else and so on and so on it's just that good. Doctor Comer dentistry is the best. Go there and you won't be disappointed.
D
3 months ago
Excellent professional and friendly service