Comer Family Dentistry

Dentist

2883 North Druid Hills Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Very pleasant. Good service and safe in this time of virus.
M
5 months ago
Highly satisfied patient
Mr Comor was Excellent!! he made me felt welcomed as well as the staff and Ms Keshia was great. Thanks again many blessings to come for your business !!
A
5 months ago
The BEST experience!!
During my visit at Comer Family Dentistry, I encountered the nicest people I’ve ever met. Their employees treated me as if they’ve known me for years, and exactly like it says in the title, like family. I was a little dubious in the beginning, but they were very competent and informative. They also gave the best advice, and didn’t judge me about my opinion. I absolutely enjoyed my time at this dentistry and I will not hesitate to go back.
K
7 months ago
Highly recommend
High level of service from front desk. Superior work by dental hygienist. Brilliant dentist.
T
11 months ago
Professional, considerate, efficient!
Had a wonderful experience with Pam, Erica and Dr. Comer. Looking forward to a long relationship!
T
12 months ago
Loyal Customer
Been a patient of Dr. Comer’s for almost 25 years. Question below asks, “Would you recommend this business to others?” I have recommended more than one person, including family members.
E
12 months ago
Just Awesome In EVERY Way!!!
Dr. Comer and his staff truely set the standards for quality care and professionalism. The level of care and compassion they show thier patients is truely beyond belief. I would recommend him whenever anyone asked who to go see.
B
1 year ago
Best personnel,professionalism with personal touch and gentle care. Would highly recommend Dr Comer and his wonderful staff, very fair!
R
1 year ago
Hi quality dental experience.
Awesome staff, from the front desk to Dr Comer. They work to make you comfortable and make sure that your visit is pain free and worry free😁
J
1 year ago
Great Family Dentist
Kind, patient people that will not rip you off like some dentists in the area. Dr. Comer isn’t in it for the money and will always be honest with you. Great person, great practice. Could not be happier with his work.