Comer Family Dentistry

Dentist

2883 North Druid Hills Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Hi quality dental experience.
Awesome staff, from the front desk to Dr Comer. They work to make you comfortable and make sure that your visit is pain free and worry free😁
J
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
Kind, patient people that will not rip you off like some dentists in the area. Dr. Comer isn’t in it for the money and will always be honest with you. Great person, great practice. Could not be happier with his work.
T
1 month ago
Always the Best!
I have been using Dr. Comer for around 15 years and today he really outdid himself! Within 20 minutes of me calling under emergency circumstances with a broken tooth, he had me in the dentist chair and one hour later I was walking back out the door. Not only did he fix what was broken, he made it better than before. So grateful for Dr Comer and his friendly team!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Comer
First time patient with Dr. Comer and was very satisfied. Will continue to use and would definitely recommend to others.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
Dr. Comer is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with in years. He is caring, knowledgeable, and very gentle - I have had LOADS of dental work done in my lifetime, and developed a bit of a dental phobia as a result. The whole staff is friendly and puts me at ease the moment I walk through the door. Whenever I’m here, it feels like family.
S
1 month ago
Cavity, filling, no pain, convenient timing for patient. Everyone helpful, professional, caring like family. Great services, wonderful knowledgeable, skilled dentist and staff. Very relaxing and I feel like anew person. My tooth is fixed. I am happy. Best ever for emergencies and scheduled cleanings.
N
2 months ago
Very gentle and professional. Good experience
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Comer is a caring & concerned Dentist. His patients are number 1. Anytime I have a problem he always finds a way to take care of my dental needs. I can contact him 24/7. He’s the BEST!
R
2 months ago
GREAT!!!
D
3 months ago
I totally adore Dr. comber he is extremely attentive to all my needs.He Takes the time to explain every procedure and as much as I have disliked dentist throughout my years I would totally recommend if you have not found a wonderful dentist and person please consider Barry Comer