Comer Family Dentistry

Dentist

2883 North Druid Hills Road NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Always the Best!
I have been using Dr. Comer for around 15 years and today he really outdid himself! Within 20 minutes of me calling under emergency circumstances with a broken tooth, he had me in the dentist chair and one hour later I was walking back out the door. Not only did he fix what was broken, he made it better than before. So grateful for Dr Comer and his friendly team!
M
1 year ago
Dr. Comer
First time patient with Dr. Comer and was very satisfied. Will continue to use and would definitely recommend to others.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful service, wonderful people
Dr. Comer is the only dentist I have felt comfortable with in years. He is caring, knowledgeable, and very gentle - I have had LOADS of dental work done in my lifetime, and developed a bit of a dental phobia as a result. The whole staff is friendly and puts me at ease the moment I walk through the door. Whenever I’m here, it feels like family.
S
1 year ago
Cavity, filling, no pain, convenient timing for patient. Everyone helpful, professional, caring like family. Great services, wonderful knowledgeable, skilled dentist and staff. Very relaxing and I feel like anew person. My tooth is fixed. I am happy. Best ever for emergencies and scheduled cleanings.
N
1 year ago
Very gentle and professional. Good experience
K
1 year ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Comer is a caring & concerned Dentist. His patients are number 1. Anytime I have a problem he always finds a way to take care of my dental needs. I can contact him 24/7. He’s the BEST!
R
1 year ago
GREAT!!!
D
1 year ago
I totally adore Dr. comber he is extremely attentive to all my needs.He Takes the time to explain every procedure and as much as I have disliked dentist throughout my years I would totally recommend if you have not found a wonderful dentist and person please consider Barry Comer
G
1 year ago
Dr Comer is a wonderful dentist, he is very professional and always provides an extremely high level of care for his patients. I have been going to his office for many years, his hygienist Erica is a delight and also provides a very high level of service. All his staff are great to work with. I highly recommend Dr Comer for any dental services you might need.
J
1 year ago
This is a an exceptionally high quality practice. My family used this business since the mid-eighties, they are professional, and gentle with kids, and calming and relaxing for adults.