Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
12 hours ago
Painless high quality
Made to be comfortable and relaxed best visit to dentist
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
M
22 hours ago
Personalized and Caring Service
Coming here always feels like a visit to a friend's house. Friendly staff. You do t wait long either with an appointment. Dr. Brown is always a pleasure and has a fantastic staff!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are always glad to see you. Thanks for the great review.
S
1 week ago
Always giving us excellent services!!
Amazing staff!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thanks for coming to see us. We look forward to seeing you again and thanks for the great review.
G
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
It is always a pleasure going to the dentist.. Who would have thought that about any dentist. This is ddefinitely the best dental office I have ever been to. Professional, courteous, caring. Great experience
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We look forward to seeing you again and thanks for the great review.
S
1 week ago
Amazing Staff
I initially chose this office because I work alot and they are opened on Sunday, but it didn't take long to discover I chose the right office for other reasons. The staff is friendly and helpful and even patient with my busy motor mouth 8 year old. You can tell they really care about you and the program they have with their co insurance co pay is amazing and helpful! I didn't have to wait to be serviced even 30 mins early for my appointment they took me right back! Thanks for giving me my smile back see you soon!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you come to see us and thanks for the great review.
W
2 weeks ago
Saved the weekend!
I had to get replacement temporary teeth as they broke on my flight - I called and left a message through the night and they called and fit me in that afternoon. I received great service and they were speedy and got me back to my bachelorette party in no time. I can't thank them enough!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Glad we could help and thanks for the great review.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional quality of service, professionalism and friendliness.
Again I am happy to say that my experience was absolutely great. All the staff were friendly as usual and the service second to non, all with a smile. Thank you.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are all glad you came to see us and thanks for the great review.
W
2 weeks ago
Great high quality service
Best dentist I have been too
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
C
2 weeks ago
I absolutely love this place! I'm not a huge fan of the dentist, but Dr.Bhatt always makes my time in the chair comfortable and enjoyable. She truly goes above & beyond for her patients, and does it all with a smile on her face! All of the desk workers & assistants/ hygienist have also been helpful and wonderful! 10/10 would recommend to anyone!!❤️
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are very glad you come to see us and thanks for the great review
L
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning experience
Although I had a new hygienist (Mary) the experience was great. Mary was nothing but professional and friendly to boot. Never a long wait for your appointment. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.