Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
The Triple Crown
Scott and his team have dentistry down to a science. The painless removal of 3 teeth and prep work, perfect fitting temporary crowns and finally the permanent crowns..all done quickly and expertly. Thank you, Comfort Care!
E
7 days ago
Awesome service all around!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I'm always satisfied every time I go in there. Very professional and again the services are excellent.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
D
3 weeks ago
I love this place been going since 1990
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for your loyalty and for the great review.
L
4 weeks ago
The Comfort Care team worked together to ensure that I was comfortable and free of anxiety. My exam was thorough, the atmosphere was pleasant, cost was reasonable and I was treated with respect. Dr. Brown is a gem; can't imagine going elsewhere !
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We always look forward to seeing you and thank you for the great review.
K
4 weeks ago
I went to Dr. Bhatt for a consultation. She made her evaluation and told me honestly the tooth might not be good enough to try to save. I was grateful for her honesty and very impressed with her. Many dentists would have pushed to do the procedure not caring how long the work may have lasted.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
L
4 weeks ago
Absolute Life Savers! Very professional and friendly!
I went to Las Vegas with my husband and right before I boarded the plane, I cracked a tooth. It was a Saturday. They squeezed me in on a Sunday afternoon. What kind, pleasant, accommodating and professional people. I can't say enough great things about them! Thank you!!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Hope your stay in Las Vegas went better. Thanks for the great review.
L
1 month ago
BEST IN TOWN
I have to say I hate going to the dentist but I love Comfort Care Dental. I was referred by my sister and whenever I go they are extremely patient with me. I love the way they work. I would definitely recommend them to everyone :)
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
K
1 month ago
Nicest and most welcoming dentist I have ever been to!!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.
J
1 month ago
Best Dental Group in the Valley
Comfort care stays true to their name. They are always friendly, helpful, compassionate and comforting especially with those of us with anxiety. Whenever I know I have a problem, I always come back to Dr. Brown. Thank you so much!!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.