Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch
I was in excruciating pain and when I learned they were opened on Sunday, I called Saturday and they got me in at 11:00 the next day. SUNDAY !!...Dr. Hwang, his male assistant (sorry I forgot his name), receptionist Jessica, everyone was awesome. Had major infection in my tooth and he prescribed antibiotics and pain and numbed me up that lasted several hours and was welcomed relief. Getting infection under control and having tooth removed Thursday.
M
1 month ago
Very professional
I really enjoyed my two visits I've been there so far they make you feel relaxed and staff is very friendly easy to talk to will definitely be coming back for all my dental needs from now on to Comfort Care Dental
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review. See you again.
G
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
New dental hygienist from Japan (Satchi?) did an excellent cleaning; she was very thorough and meticulous; my teeth felt "just cleaned" all day even after eating; Dr. Brown is always so friendly and nice and professional and you can tell he really cares and loves his job!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad everything went well and thanks for the great review.
K
1 month ago
New patient, cleaning and fillings
I have been putting off going to the dentist since moving to Vegas. I am a new patient and I had a great experience today seeing Dr. Trujillo. Jesus, his assistant was very efficient with the x-rays I needed to have done. Dr. Trujillo was very outgoing and kind. I had Key as my hygienist and she was awesome! Very gentle and efficient with cleaning my teeth. I had 2 cavities and was able to get them filled the same day. The staff is kind, welcoming and polite.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us and thank you for the great review.
M
1 month ago
I don't have any extra comment
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for your review
D
1 month ago
I Heart Pat
Pat is the absolute best. Stop reading reviews and just make an appointment. Unless of course you have a gorgeous great aunt who is a veteran hygienist...no? Ok. So invite Comfort Dental into your life and you will have a family of skilled people who make you forget why you are there. And then you remember...they also keep my smile dope.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Always great to see you. Wishing you a great smile and thanks for the review.
C
1 month ago
Amazing customer service
I have not been to the dentist in years and was pretty embarrassed about admiring that. My worries weren’t instantly taken away within the first few minutes. The dental assistant, dental hygienist, and the Dr. were all very understanding, knowledgeable and comforting. I felt a part of the family and trusted their expertise.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us and thanks for the great review.
J
1 month ago
THANK YOU
I am very pleased with the cleaning I got today.
S
1 month ago
Doctor T.
What a great experience, I had with doctor T., I hope he stay's on staff for a long time. He was very kind and made my experience warm and as painless as possible. My teeth require a lot of maintenance and I have had several different doctors mess with my teeth. He was absolutely the best one I have had. I would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us and thank you for the great review.
C
1 month ago
Simply the best
Upon arrival I was greeted by the staff, made me feel welcome at 7am. My appointment and treatment started on time, they know how to do it right! The dentist and staff made sure I were comfortable before, during, and after treatment. I would never change dentist! THANK YOU Dr. Brown and staff for making going to the dentist the most enjoyable Dr. visit!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
It is always a pleasure to see you and THANK YOU for the great review.