Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Confident Dentist and Assistant
Dentist and Assistant enjoy dentistry and making you look better.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review
M
3 days ago
Best Dentist's Office in NV!
I've been coming here for years and they are awesome! Pat is the best hygienist, Dr. Brown is great and the staff is awesome! I'll never go anywhere else!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We thank you for your loyalty and for the great review.
C
6 days ago
My dentist makes me smile
I broke a tooth, and they got me in right away to fix it, fitting me with a temporary crown. Dr. Brown has been my dentist for 20 years, and this was the first major fix I've had to have done. It was done quickly with no significant discomfort. Dr. Brown always seems cheerful and passionate about what he does, and that shows in his team as well. I always feel well cared for here. I highly recommend Comfort Care Dental.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you having been so loyal and thank for the great review.
R
6 days ago
Excellent service
I have been coming here for a few years now. They always fit me in on my schedule and everyone is unfailingly polite and considerate. Dr. Bhat did my last procedure and she is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for your loyalty and for your great review.
N
1 week ago
I had a nice experience, the staff are very nice and doctors are great. I would definitely recommend this place.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review
A
1 week ago
Simply the best!
I have been coming to Comfort Care for a few years now. Literally EVERY member of the staff is genuine, kind and professional. This place has a culture that more businesses need. I actually enjoy going to my appointments!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for your loyal support and for the great review.
P
1 week ago
I will keep going here!
These people are awesome! They treat me and my whole family. I've been going here for over ten years and the service has always been good.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We really appreciate you and your family coming to see us and for the great review.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Appreciate Dr Brown advising need for future work. Filling is A+.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate that you come to see us. Thanks for the great review.
T
2 weeks ago
XLNT office visit. Very professional staff and Dr. Fabulous that I can get in on Sunday's! Very happy that my Sweetheart, Nancy Acker referred me to You!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us and that all went well. Thanks for the great review.
G
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended!
Best service! All the staff are very friendly, polite and professional. Always wearing smile which takes out the nervousness of patients,like me. Very accomodating and will really take good care of you. Quality work on your teeth. Thank you.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.