Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service, Friendly and Caring Environment
This was my first appointment with Comfort Care. They got me in on time, and the staff was very friendly and competent. They did a full medical background, x-rays, and a cleaning. Letty led the way - she was very thorough in the questioning, x-rays, and support to Dr. Trujillo and Pat, the hygienist. Dr. Trujillo went over the x-rays with me - making sure I understood everything and that I was aware of what may need attention in the future but isn't a problem now. Pat has a great touch on the cleaning - for the first time ever I felt no pain during a cleaning. I give these people my highest recommendation.
N
4 days ago
From beginning to end every appointment i have at Comfort Care is great. The staff is always concerned about my well being, polite, and actually show concern. I cant say that going to the dentist is pleasurable, but i can say they make it easier. Kudos
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Always great to see you and thanks for the great review.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and informative. Extremely courteous staff that I felt concern for my well-being.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
glad you came to see us and for the great review
M
3 weeks ago
Another Great Appointment with Dr. Phan
I'm grateful Comfort Care Dental is open on Sundays! And that my favorite dentist, best dentist ever, Dr Phan, had an appointment. I thought I had injured a front tooth and wanted Dr Phan to examine my tooth. The tooth wasn't fractured, and Dr Phan smoothed out the chip and I was on my way! Thank you Dr.Phan
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review
P
3 weeks ago
Great care
We are thrilled with Comfort Care Dental. We love Dr. Bhatt and all the staff. They are caring, compassionate, and friendly!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are very glad you came to see us and for the great review.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer care
The staff went above and beyond my expectations. They did a thourough exam and treated me with the most respect and dignity.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Felt comfortable while being treated.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
M
1 month ago
Everyone very nice and professional
I had my first appointment at yesterday and I have to say that my entire experience exceeded my expectations. I didn't have to wait for my appointment more than 10 minutes everyone was so very nice and extremely thorough! I was out in less than an hour. I highly recommend Dr. Brown and his sweet staff. Lori was my hygienist and she's very very nice and professional .
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are really glad you came to see us and thank you for the great review.
D
1 month ago
Comfort Care Dental is the friendliest and most customer centered dentist I have ever visited. I highly recommend Comfort Care Dental !!!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Always great to see you and thanks for the great review.
F
1 month ago
Amazing as always...
I came in for an emergency fix of a problem bigger than I first thought. Not only were they quick in getting me back to normal, the specialist they referred me to was quick as well. Overall, another silver lining solution for an ugly cloud problem. Thanks again!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Great to see you and thanks for the great review