Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Everyone in the office are pleasant and caring. You are actually catered to and it is a very relaxed atmosphere. The doctor i see is concerned that you have NO pain, even with the novocain injections. The assistant was thorough and i didnt feel like i was drowning. I can truly say i am no longer in fear of seeing a dentist. Thank you Comfort Care.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.
A
4 days ago
Comforting, Friendly and Knowledgable
I went to this office by mistake with no regrets. Dr. Trujillo is very patient, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I walked out with a treatment plan tailored to my needs. Staff is very friendly, helpful and good-natured.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us even if it was by mistake. Thanks for the great review.
P
1 week ago
Great Staff. Great Doctor
I was new to Dr. Brown's office and they were able to get me an appointment the same week I called. His staff friend and back office are friendly and professional. Doctor Brown took his time with me and didn't rush through my appointment. Some dentist offices make it feel like an assembly line. Not so at this office.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review. See you again.
M
2 weeks ago
I experienced high quality service ,professional an friendly doctors an staff. They even put my name in as Holly since I go by my middle name. Dr. Brown asked what procedures I wanted. Since I have COPD and CHF(congestive heart failure) getting three teeth extracted was what I wanted and had immediately done. Thank you for everything....see you in two weeks.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Holly, It was great to meet you. Glad we could help and thank for the great review.
C
3 weeks ago
emergency broken temperary bridge
I broke my bridge about 10:45 am. Called in and was scheduled for 11:30 am appointment. Arrived ten minutes early, but was taken then and was on my way home 20 minutes later, all fixed. How can you beat that?
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad that you come to see us and we plan to continue to give great service. Thank you for the great review.
X
3 weeks ago
So friendly, and professional
Great place to get dental work. The staff if so sweet and professional,and they set up my appointments for me and send me reminders since I always forget . So glad they do that or I would never have perfect teeth like I do now.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and thank you for the great review.
G
3 weeks ago
very good service
I had a tooth abcess and no appointment. They take care of me right away (just arriving in Vegas). Thousand thanks
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Hope your trip is going better. Thank you for the great review.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick, friendly & professional office and staff. Clean (as one would hope!), cheerful, and well lit exam rooms. Pat & Dr Brown have seen me for years, do recommend to others (my whole family comes here now).
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Always great to see you and thanks for the great review.
M
3 weeks ago
So happy for Sunday office hours
I had a bad tooth and was wonderfully taken care of The office was nice with magazines and TV and state of the art Digital tooth imageing and patient software
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Hope you are feeling better and thanks for the great review.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly staff
I was visiting Las Vegas for a long weekend and had a problem. Called to see if they could fit me in and they did within an hour. Took care of my need quickly and efficiently. They did not take my type of insurance so I had to pay out of pocket which scared me but it was so reasonable and worth every penny!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and thank you for the great review.