Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Very professional service
All the staff were very nice.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Glad you came to see us and thanks for the great review.
J
1 year ago
Great care.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
G
1 year ago
Very very professional service
It’s the best experience. Very detailed and polite crew. Fantastic job.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
It was great to meet you today and thanks for the review
S
1 year ago
Great office for those who fear dentists
Always friendly & professional staff, Little or no wait, and they really do attempt to make it as painless as possible. Been a client for 20+ years and always the same great service.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad to serve you all these years and thanks for the great review.
E
1 year ago
Outback Time
With your excellent craftsmanship, and timely service, I’ll be ordering my favorite steak at Outback before the day is over. Thank you Dr.T for allowing me to bo what I do best.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Glad we could be of service and thanks for the great review.
A
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, honest about their ideas and letting me decide the best way to go.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
M
1 year ago
Everyone in office is polite,professional and an absolute joy to be around
I love the atmosphere in this office. You feel like like family. Best of all no pain! Had I known this I wouldn't have waited 20 years. This time I was in for "part 1" of cleaning.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us and that we could give you good service. Thanks for the great review.
M
1 year ago
Always great service
Comfort Care staff are professional, punctual and friendly. I’m always happy with the level of service I receive. Dr. Brown takes the time to explain everything and Pat is a Rock star!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
It is always wonderful to see you and thanks for the great review.
H
1 year ago
Excellent appt as always!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Always great to see you all these years and thanks for the review.
P
1 year ago
perfect, as usual.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Great to see you as always. Thanks for the review.