Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
I'm from michigan and had a crown come loose. I was totally impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the knowledge and use of cameras by the dr. to help set my crown back in
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Hope you had a good trip and thank you for the great review
L
2 years ago
Friendly and cozy
From the time you enter until you leave everyone treats you like family. The friendly staff is always smiling and working to make you comfortable.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review
F
2 years ago
Root canal
Dr. Brown is amazing!!!! Talked to me the whole way through the treatment. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Every time I come in every one is super friendly like your part of the family.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you came to see us. You did great! Thanks for the great review.
J
2 years ago
Very professional, thorough and honest
We brought our son in for an emergency check-up. The staff was compassionate and thorough, and very honest. The facility was fantastic too.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad we could be here for you and your son. Thank you for the great review
C
2 years ago
Great services. Friendly and professional. Love this place.
This group is always going out of their way to help you. This is a nice place to go for dental work.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
It was great to see you and thanks for the great review.
B
2 years ago
Great Experience
I was greeted warmly, the paperwork was minimal and the wait was short. Dr Hwang is very competent and took time to explain himself in detail. I was impressed!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
E
2 years ago
Amazing!
On holidays from Australia and everyone was so friendly and helpful! I received fantastic and honest service and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this dental surgery.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We hope the rest of your holidays go well and thank you for the great review.
P
2 years ago
Best Dental office and staff!
I found this office online. Thankfully they are close to my house so getting there was no problem. I walked in and immediately felt comfortable. The waiting room and office are very nice, clean and very welcoming. The staff is very kind and professional. I came in on an emergency and was amazed at how reasonably priced they are. My procedure was fast, painless and I received detailed discharge instructions. I didn't need to ask any questions because any question I had was answered at the discharge. I highly recommend this office for anyone needing a dentist for regular checkups or even emergencies.
I
2 years ago
Very Professional and Caring
I was totally satisfied with the service that was provided by Comfort Care Dental. The staff was very professional and showed care and concern for me and my family's well-being. Dr. Trivillo was very clear in the assessments of the procedures that I needed and made sure that we understood everything that was going to happen. Thanks for making this a great experience.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and thank you for the great review.
D
2 years ago
Absolutely the best dental office ever
Caring staff. They call the next day to check on their patients. Dr. Brown is genuinely a concerned individual who wants his patients happy. You are not over charged. Always a pleasant experience from the moment toy walk in the door until you leave. Thank you to all of his staff. Great team work. Excellent customer service.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
It is a pleasure to have you come see us and thank you for the great review. And yes it really is me replying to you