Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Very professional high quality care.
Husbands cap come off we are from out town easily got appointment the day after the Dentist was very professional and reasonably priced♥️
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are glad you got in to see us and thanks for the great review.
A
1 year ago
Top quality Dental Care with a very attentive and professional staff.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.
A
1 year ago
kind and comforting
i was in excruciating pain and terrified. the entire staff did everything they could to help me and were extremely kind. thank you.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are very glad you came to see us and thanks for the great review.
D
1 year ago
My visit 9/4/18
It was fantastic. My hygienist was great. Had a deep cleaning done and I can’t be numbed.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Glad it went well. I was worried , and always great to see you.
S
1 year ago
He really caters to coward
I use to be afraid of the dentist. So I tried to take care of my teeths, but as I got older I started to have some small issues. And Dr Brown made it easy for me, he is just so kind and makes everyone feel comfortable and special.also his staff have great customer service Thank you🤗
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
M
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Got me in on time, Cleaning was educational, Staff is friendly, and got a coupon for WaterPik savings!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank for coming to see us and for the great review.
G
1 year ago
High quality service
My visit at Comfort Care Dental Group was great. All techs, hygienist and Dr Brown were fenomenal and professional. The facility was clean, organized and well equipped. All the staff was courteous and accomodating. I was taken in right on time and was never left waiting for more than a few minutes. Thanks to Dr Brown and his team for a local dentist office where we can expect great service and excellent results!
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review.
M
1 year ago
Finest Care Anywhere
From the receptionist to the hygienists to Dr. Brown, everyone at Comfort Care strives to make your appointment unstressful and a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and very gentle in taking x-rays. Especially nice was putting the x-rays up on a screen so I could see exactly what was being x-rayed. Ms. Pat, the hygienist, was thorough in her examination and treatment. Dr. Brown conducted an examination and explained his findings so well I had no questions at all. I have been visiting Comfort Care Dental for about a decade now and the visits are so pleasant, i never anticipate any visit with trepidation. I recommend this dental office very highly.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We are very glad you come to see us all these years. We wish for many more and thank you for the great review.
D
1 year ago
Excellent care as always.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
We appreciate you coming to see us and for the great review.
E
2 years ago
Confident Dentist and Assistant
Dentist and Assistant enjoy dentistry and making you look better.
Response from Comfort Care Dental Group
Thank you for coming to see us and for the great review