Comfort Care Dental Group

Dentist

803 South 7th Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 years ago
I forgot to pay my bill on my way out of the office. Can you e-mail it to me so I can get a check in the mail right away? dc
C
10 years ago
For someone who dreaded going to the dentist this practice has totally changed my feeling towards having dental work done - a great team and a very happy place to visit
D
10 years ago
Thanks Girls, Have a great weekend. Donna
L
10 years ago
I have been going to this Dental Office for over 9 years and I Love Them! Great Dentistry.
A
10 years ago
I want thank Dr Brown and his staff for being so friendly in this day and time. Some business are so caught up in just making money, with no people skills. Again, thanks for the great service that you provide to your patients.
B
10 years ago
I want thank Dr Brown and his staff for being so friendly in this day and time. Some business are so caught up in just making money, with no people skills. Again, thanks for the great service that you provide to your patients.
D
10 years ago
I love Comfort Care Dental Group in Las Vegas. I say that being someone who has avoided the dentist since 2003. Even though my teeth aren't great I have faith in the staff since they put my fears to rest. I have so much faith that I really didn't need a sedative like I first thought. Dr. Charles Cordova is the best I've ever met.
A
10 years ago
Love the whole organization. From the beginning to end of my visit I was completely comfortable. Thank You!
A
10 years ago
I love coming to comfort care dental .the staff is just great & very friendly.
A
10 years ago
thank you, everyone is great, has personalities, and can actually hold a conversation. it's a friendly feeling that makes me like being there.