Comfort & Care Dentistry of Hickory

Dentist

1624 Tate Blvd. SE

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was helpful and nice. It was nice and clean and wait time wasnt long.
L
1 month ago
I Lora went to comfort and care dentistry today and out of any dentist office I've been to, I have to say that they are the best. They made me feel comfortable and everyone was very nice to me, not only the assistant, but the dentist was very good and honest. I will definitely be staying with this dentist. If you want a good dentist, try it out and you won't regret it.
K
2 months ago
Overall Wonderful!
Extremely sweet staff, very considerate, and informative. Very clean and well organized.
B
2 months ago
Compassionate professional people
All staff members and doctor were very polite and courteous. They listened to my concerns and provided options and advice to address my concerns. The care provided was top quality.
M
5 months ago
Definitely a great experience
Dr Eric Weed was great and very gentle and he listened! His staff from the front desk to the girls in the back was wonderful! If your looking for a dentist go there! ❤️❤️🙌
T
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
No waiting, very nice staff . The dentist was very gentle.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. While my daughter was getting her teeth taken care of they were able to work me in as well. I was very pleased and I look forward to our next visit.
R
6 months ago
Dental work well done.... Doctor is new but very professional and caring however she could be just a lil more friendly but maybe b/c she is new and just needs to get to know her patients better. Not going anywhere...Overall satisfied 😁
L
7 months ago
Excellent care! Loved that the entire staff listened to my concerns and flexible with my schedule needs
D
8 months ago
I had a great experience at Comfort and Care Dentistry. I got a filling with no numbing and it did not hurt a bit. The staff was very friendly and caring. The Dr. was very gentle and caring. I look forward to my next visit.