Comfort & Care Dentistry of Hickory

Dentist

1624 Tate Blvd. SE

Hickory, NC 28602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care! Loved that the entire staff listened to my concerns and flexible with my schedule needs
D
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Comfort and Care Dentistry. I got a filling with no numbing and it did not hurt a bit. The staff was very friendly and caring. The Dr. was very gentle and caring. I look forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
I had a great experience at Comfort and Care Dentistry. I got a filling with no numbing and it did not hurt a bit. The staff was very friendly and caring. I look forward to my visit.
B
2 months ago
everyone is very friendly and the dentist did a great job pulling 5 of my teeth out the next day I have very little to no pain thanks guys
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Very thankful for the quality of the dental services I received today. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I love Tina, my hygienist. She is excellent!
P
3 months ago
They were quick to get me in they made sure things were right very professional and pleasant i wish i knew about their office before i had went to another a year or so ago
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable.
Was taken before appt time and was treated with kindness and respect by reception staff, nurses and Dr. A great place to have teeth fixed no matter the problem.
J
4 months ago
Top notch Denist
The staff is amazing and the new dentist is very professional and he was a dentist for our air force so you know he's good. I highly recommend you visit C&C Dentistry for these reasons.