Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Today was my first appointment with this office. I did not have to wait long before the staff called me back and the staff was very polite. They explained everything to me so I can understand what is going on . I was very happy with my visit. I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
By far my best experience in a dentist office ever!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Tooth ache
Went in for a sore tooth. Ended up with an extraction of the tooth. Dr. Micah Naylor was very informative by offering me choices and I decided on the removal of 🦷. Infection was found under 🦷, so I was very happy with the removal. Dr. is gentle with shots. No pain!
A
2 weeks ago
I have always been afraid of Dentists since I started going, did not have a good visit, but since going to Comfort Care I just love this place..Massage chairs for relaxation while getting servics Friendly staff so go you won't be disappointed. Thanks Comfort Care !!
R
3 weeks ago
Services
I was very happy with just about everything . However when the dentist had sometime bad to say about my old dentist work from south fl I was shocked. In all fairness only been a few times and it take time to adjust to new health care in any way. Cost and kindness was really good. However that do not make there cap s or anything on location witch I find odd in this day and time
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly enough
They seem friendly enough for a regular dentist. I am from Miami and they have in south FL did things all in one day . Made products out of the best . Other than that the prices and being friendly helping you understand cost! It’s a nice place . They also make sure you are comfortable
M
3 weeks ago
I was in so much pain it was on a Friday. As soon as a opening came open they gave me a call back. Everyone was so nice from the front all the way back to getting my tooth pulled everyone was great I will be going back.
P
4 weeks ago
LOVE Comfort & Care Dentistry! Appointments are right on time. Lindsey S. (hygienist) is so professional, kind and an absolute joy. She does such a thorough cleaning. Check in and Check out is a breeze. I really appreciate the text appointment reminders. I would highly recommend Comfort & Care.
J
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Accommodating
Staff is always friendly from the front desk, to the hygienist to the Dentist. Always had a superb experience. They were able to accommodate a visit over a month ahead if schedule (call list). Highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Service was great. Love the staff
I wish they would let you know when your appointment is running behind. I was left in the lobby and everyone was coming and going around and no one was addressing why I was still sitting there. I feel like the two young ladies could just look up and say " It will be just a few more minutes." Then I would not be wondering why no one is acknowledging me. This is my only problem. I love all the staff and dentists.