Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I left feeling care for and appreciated
I was very pleased with my first visit to Comfort & Care Dentistry. I was looking for a new dentist and had heard great things about this office. The ladies here made me feel very welcome and Stacy did a fabulous job of cleaning my teeth and taking my x-rays. I was pleasantly surprised when the dentist chair I sat back in started giving me a gentle massage! Dr. Micah Naylor was very pleasant and told me my teeth looked good, I had no cavities and I just needed to come back for my next cleaning. This was a total surprise to me because I had been told by a previous dentist that I had several issues that needed to be address, which would have cost me a great deal of money. Dr Naylor's honesty in not "trying to find an issue" has confirmed that I chose the right office to meet my dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Great service, everyone was nice and kind, good atmosphere.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My entire family are patients here. All of the staff are very professional and friendly. They are awesome with children. My youngest son was 3 on his first visit and the staff did a great job at making his first experience a good one. They ensure you have the best care possible and if referrals are needed they recommend excellent providers. I have no complaints on the orthodontist my oldest son was referred to. I also love the reminders I get to schedule my appointments. It keeps me track when life gets busy. I have recommended them to several of my friends and family who have all had pleasant experiences.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff
The entire staff at Comfort & Care are so friendly and caring. During the filling I had, they kept asking if I was okay and the dentist was explaining what he was doing. The facility it so clean and up to date.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Thank you for fitting me in for my medical emergency. Everyone was kind, helpful and gave me several options. I look forward to working with you in the future.
T
3 weeks ago
Always great service at Comfort and Care!
The staff are extremely nice and they really do go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. Saw Dr. Smith today and he was very patient when doing a very lengthy procedure.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Very excellent staff treats you great and was very pain free had tooth extraction
W
3 weeks ago
My experience here was great. Everyone was extremely polite as usual.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly Staff and Great Service
My son had to have a cavity filled. He was taken care of by the newest dentist in the practice. The dentist did a very nice job. He was knowledgeable and had the tooth filled in a short amount of time. Both he and the dental assistant did a great job of making my child feel comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Great staff
They are very friendly, professional are willing to help you with any insurance claims. The name fits ( Comfort and Care )