Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Best dentist I've been to in 10 years
Very professional and friendly staff! They took great care making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I will be using them from now on.
B
6 days ago
Great Service
Great place to get cleaning done. Staff very curtious. Clean place. Great feeling to go to a place and feel you want to be back.
B
1 week ago
Great Experience
Very nice office, and friendly staff. Stacy was very gentle and through cleaning my teeth. Great Experience!!
T
2 weeks ago
They take care of me really well, there are very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Was a pleasant visit... Stacey did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Recheck up....
I love the staff and Dentist at comfort care know that have a long road head of me but it may not be will know more after cleaning day. February 7th but they make lots of sense to me take the time to explian clearly to me Thank you all
R
1 month ago
Great service
Hygienist was so careful with my sensitive teeth! I didn’t feel a thing! My teeth look and feel amazing
B
1 month ago
Jaimie was the most gentle hygienist I've ever had
M
1 month ago
Golden!
As someone that hates going to the dentist I can honestly say that Comfort & Care made going to the dentist painless. The staff is amazing, they make you feel welcome, they care, they talk to you, and they get what great service is all about The facility is clean and has top notch equipment, and the cleanings and exams are thorough and informative. If you need a great dentist office, search no more, it’s at Comfort & Care in Lincolnton