Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
One of the best facility and best hygienists
Comfort & Care Dentistry is one of the best facility. I have several appointments each year for cleaning year after year and I would recommend this facility for every one around and far. I am lucky to have very healthy teeth but their upkeep I owe it to the team, the hygienists are the best.
R
3 days ago
Love the laid back atmosphere, but very professional.
N
5 days ago
Great people
I have been going to Comfort Care for a while now and trust me when I tell you that I am not a fan of dentist, but I don't mind going here. They are very considerate to me and make sure that I am comfortable
P
1 week ago
Great service friendly and acts like they care about their patients
D
1 week ago
Quality over Quantity for sure
My first experience with them was wonderful. They were caring and gentle. Sensitive to my fears. I didn’t go after a few years because of me. I recently went back and they are just as I remember. Caring, kind and wonderful!!! I am very thankful, because I have been to some questionable Dentist. This office is by far the BEST I’ve ever been to! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly
The staff are friendly and very caring. Made me feel comfortable and let me exactly what was going on. 10/10, would go again
C
2 weeks ago
Great place to be tortured!
Honestly, the title was just click bait; I've been going to Comfort & Care for several years and not once had an unpleasant experience. The entire staff is friendly, skilled, and sensitive to the patients' needs. Even the muzak is pleasant. On occasion a bit odd, but enjoyable nonetheless (and Dr. Micah is going to sing along while he's working on you, so be prepared. ;-) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and have.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly employees
I called and was given a work in appointment ... Arrived and was reassured about the procedure ...... My first ever extraction .... was very little 'discomfort' while happening ..... I will be returning for future visits ..
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient
Great service even after a last minute call!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist Office
The staff at Comfort and Care dentistry were absolutely amazing. Not only did they get me in quickly for a same day appointment, but were also able to take care of my hurting tooth as well. I was only there for an hour! The dentist was extremely kind and did a great job removing my tooth. I hardly felt anything at all. I highly recommend this place for anyone needing a regular dentist or dental work done.