Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
I was very impressed with everyone that works at this dentistry. Everyone was very friendly from the receptionist to the hygienist (Stacey) and Dr. Micah Naylor. Thanks to everyone for a great experience! I would recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for a great dentist to go to! Wilma Eller
M
1 day ago
Cleaning
Another great visit, kind and courteous staff and prompt as always. Access to invisalign products and consult scheduled per my convienence in the office. Comfort and Care Lincolnton never disappoints!
N
2 weeks ago
Comfort & Care Dentistry provides high quality service & everyone is professional & friendly
I was totally satisfied with my visit today.
H
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
I have been coming here for 5+ years. The staff is very professional and friendly. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes like other places. They do not rush you and make you feel like a number. I don’t mind coming from Hickory to Lincolnton because I know, I’m well taken care of Thank you for the great service. Love it!
V
2 weeks ago
I called about an issue I had and the ladies that answered the phone were very helpful and very kind. I also got an appointment very quickly. The staff that took care of me was very patient and kind and kept me informed on what they were doing.
M
2 weeks ago
Customer oriented
Everyone at the office was amazing! Very polite made me feel at ease. The dentist came in and thanked me for coming in as well
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and staff! Called on a Friday with tooth pain and they fit me in although I wasn’t a patient. Fast, very upfront and helpful. I will be a returning patient.
A
3 weeks ago
I love this Dentist Office, i had a real bad experience when I was a child, since coming here i have had nothing but good experiences. Thank you for such a great and friendly staff
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!! They do great work, efficient. They use gentle loving care, for your treatment s. I highly recommend.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
The entire staff makes you feel special.