Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Very professional, fixed my issue right away
I had a damaged filling, Dr Naylor fixed it that day. No pain, very nice. Gave me options on a more permanent fix. I highly recommend this Dentist.
F
2 weeks ago
were very through, very helpful
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First time visiting today and I was very pleased with my service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They took their time during my cleaning, made sure I was ok and informed me of all they were doing throughout the process. They also provided pricing information for my follow-up appointments, which is a huge plus for me. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, Good quality service!!!
They took their time with me didn't rush through, made sure all my questions were answered. Got the job done, and made sure that I knew how much the cost would be!
F
3 weeks ago
They were very helpful and listen to what i was there for, talked to me about what needs to be done and how I felt about what they feel needs to be done, very pleased
P
3 weeks ago
Good service
Primary service involved overdue quarterly cleaning which was thorough, detail oriented and not rushed. Hygienist (not sure if title is correct) answered questions, asked appropriate dental questions regarding issues; was careful and caring about multiple x-rays which are sometimes very uncomfortable. This time there was ease and mindful placing in the beginning. She even made the next appointment herself with card, rather than having the front desk do it. It was a very costly visit, but good service throughout entry to Dentist exam.
B
4 weeks ago
I had a a fantastic experience at comfort care dentistry. I would definitely recommend them to family friends or anyone
M
1 month ago
Excellent service, quick procedure, caring and attentive staff
Dr Naylor removed an abcessed tooth for me this week and the experience honestly went 10 times better than I could have hoped for. The procedure was quick and relatively painless, the entire staff was helpful and kind, and I will definitely be returning to this clinic. From the very first call to this clinic when I explained the issue I was having, everyone I spoke to was invested in my well-being and getting the problem fixed, and I'm incredibly happy with my experience here. They all went above and beyond with my care, and with ensuring I was referred to by the correct name and pronouns during my visit and all follow up care.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous service
I had a wonderful experience at Comfort and Care today. I chipped my tooth on Sunday and was able to get that repaired today. Dr. Micah Naylor did an excellent job!
J
1 month ago
Some of the nicest people I've ever met. The Dr and staff were excellent.