Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very Professional
The staff is very friendly and have taken care of all my dental needs they listen to all my concerns and address them all
L
4 days ago
Awesome!
The nurses are very kind and gentle, and everyone actually cares about how their patient feels. Super calming, calm environment, supportive nurses, this dentistry makes me less afraid if going to the dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Ongoing quality dental care
I have been coming to Comfort & Care in Lincolnton for quite a while now. They are always very friendly and make me feel at ease. They always let me know if I need to be doing something more to keep my teeth clean. The cleanings are thorough and my teeth feel great when I walk out of their office.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality Service Best people You can meet and very clean place
Very caring people love the atmosphere. I had a root canal done and did not even have to have any pain medicine.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful , nice, efficient, helpful staff. Very, very pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend this office.
G
3 weeks ago
One of the best
I've had some bad experience with other dentist. But today was totally differnt. The ladys up front was very nice. The lady in the back was real sweet. And the dentist was really terrific. And I will come back for other work thank you so much
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very clean.
Dr. Naylor and his assistant were very nice and did a great job on my filling.
L
1 month ago
Comfort and Care
The name of the business is just that. I am very comfortable there and they are very caring. I am having extensive dental work done, and I could not be more pleased. I recommended this office to my daughter in law. I hope she has the same experience that I have had. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, polite and professional
Made me feel very comfortable and made sure I didn’t feel any pain at all. As I was very nervous about having a tooth extracted and am not a fan at all of pain.
T
1 month ago
Your dental higentists is the best I have ever had!!! I have the ultimate respect for her recommendations !!! She is truly the best and is why I continue to come!!! I value her opinion and her professionalism!!! I hopefully you feel the same way I do because she is the best!!!