Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always have great service but always have to wait past my appt time! Very frustrating
Response from Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton
So many factors can cause us to run behind schedule just like other doctors' offices. Our patients may need some extra time due to all different types of scenarios and we never rush their care. We take the time necessary to give each of our patients the best possible dental treatment. We hope that you understand.
V
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional service
Awesome dental hygienis carefully cleaning each tooth. Dentist are wonderful friendly and very skilled.
W
4 weeks ago
great care that I've come to look forward to..
The experience today was of high quality and interest in my comfort was top concern
S
4 weeks ago
Definitely recommend
They were all very friendly & thorough with my exam. Jamie was great & didn’t hurt my mouth. I would highly recommend them to others!
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!!
Hands down best dentist around!! Always have an awesome experience every time I go!! Very gentle and understanding!! Would highly recommend!!
A
1 month ago
Professional & friendly staff
This was my first visit at comfort and care & probably one of my best dentist experiences overall. The dentist was very understanding & informative & the asst was empathetic & made sure I was comfortable & taken care of.
R
1 month ago
Good dentist office
My experience is usually very good here. I had a wisdom tooth they couldn't get out, they made a call to a surgeon an they had me in the door quick with the tooth out. Everyone there is friendly. There even good with my kids. They also have tv's where they play movies and give the kids toys.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
I always have a wonderful experience here. The staffing is always pleasant and the environment is comforting because I do not care for the dentist but this helps. Thank you
E
1 month ago
Awesome
Very nice! I thought it was cool to watch a movie while in a dentist chair. Plus they were all nice and had great personalities.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
In and out in no time, staff takes time to listen to our concerns and very compassionate with the kids