Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality services
First time there was very impressed with friendliness of staff. Was made welcome to new practice. Staff very considerate of comfort all through office visit. Love the massaging dental chair and tv to view while teeth are being cleaned.
B
1 month ago
High quality care, friendly
First time visit, went in for extraction of a broken tooth. They are very friendly, professional, and give quality care. I recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist first time there and will use them from now on great staff and nice people make you feel welcome
J
1 month ago
Very good to work with and nice and polite.
Always feel welcome and the procedure is gentle and thorough.
B
1 month ago
Comfortable Dental Visit
Everyone was nice and professional. The dental chair was extremely comfortable and I love the TV on the ceiling to pass the time while your teeth are being cleaned.
S
1 month ago
Non-threatening service.
Let me tell you first, that I am pretty much scared to death of the dentist. I absolutely wait until I have no choice, as most do. When you walk in, you are greeted with a smile. The waiting room is incredibly comfortable, and they have a great kids play area. The staff is very nice and do not feel threatening or scary.
A
1 month ago
Amazing first visit!
The workers here are very kind, I highly recommend this place!
S
2 months ago
Professional, relaxed environment, High quality Care for your teeth!!
The receptionist, dental hygienist, and dentist are the most caring and friendly. They really care about helping you have the best experience you could possibly have and actually want to come back to visit the dentist. My children, all 3, go there and they are not at all scared anymore to go. We use to go to Smile Starters in Conover and my kids would cry every time but not anymore!! They take their time to make sure you are comfortable before performing any procedures and won't do any procedures unless you are not in any pain at all. In NY opinion, this is the best Dentist around and I would highly recommend going!
L
2 months ago
Super friendly! Very professional!
Staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Hygienist was so friendly and helpful. And Dr Naylor makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Great place to go.
S
2 months ago
Jamie was amazing. She took her time & made me feel comfortable & answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them!