Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional, very good service
They made me feel comfortable, and relaxed. My teeth felt really clean when they were done.
N
2 months ago
Hygienist was very gentle and made the appointment really easy. Doctor Naylor made me feel like family.
J
3 months ago
Super good ! Very professional.
Visit today for a tooth emergency. All staff and Dr. Naylor was just super to work with. Explained options and explained details of work needed on tooth after decision. Would recommend this office to anyone needing dental work.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are always friendly and caring. Very happy with Dr. Naylor's care.
Z
3 months ago
Dropped Patient
Stay away. After working a treatment plan for several months my upper front teeth were pulled in preparation for a partial denture that I was told I would receive in 3 weeks. Today I was told I would not receive the partial for more than another month and a half. When I expressed my frustration with the ever changing timeline I was dropped as a patient WITH NO FRONT TEETH for being rude and disrespectful to staff. Guess I should have just smiled WITH NO FRONT TEETH and nodded. How can a dentist leave a patient with no way to eat ? Dr, Naylor ? Jessica ?
R
3 months ago
Very Professional
The staff is very friendly and have taken care of all my dental needs they listen to all my concerns and address them all
L
3 months ago
Awesome!
The nurses are very kind and gentle, and everyone actually cares about how their patient feels. Super calming, calm environment, supportive nurses, this dentistry makes me less afraid if going to the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Ongoing quality dental care
I have been coming to Comfort & Care in Lincolnton for quite a while now. They are always very friendly and make me feel at ease. They always let me know if I need to be doing something more to keep my teeth clean. The cleanings are thorough and my teeth feel great when I walk out of their office.
A
3 months ago
High quality Service Best people You can meet and very clean place
Very caring people love the atmosphere. I had a root canal done and did not even have to have any pain medicine.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful , nice, efficient, helpful staff. Very, very pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend this office.