Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Great place to be tortured!
Honestly, the title was just click bait; I've been going to Comfort & Care for several years and not once had an unpleasant experience. The entire staff is friendly, skilled, and sensitive to the patients' needs. Even the muzak is pleasant. On occasion a bit odd, but enjoyable nonetheless (and Dr. Micah is going to sing along while he's working on you, so be prepared. ;-) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them, and have.
T
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly employees
I called and was given a work in appointment ... Arrived and was reassured about the procedure ...... My first ever extraction .... was very little 'discomfort' while happening ..... I will be returning for future visits ..
M
4 months ago
Friendly, efficient
Great service even after a last minute call!
K
5 months ago
Amazing Dentist Office
The staff at Comfort and Care dentistry were absolutely amazing. Not only did they get me in quickly for a same day appointment, but were also able to take care of my hurting tooth as well. I was only there for an hour! The dentist was extremely kind and did a great job removing my tooth. I hardly felt anything at all. I highly recommend this place for anyone needing a regular dentist or dental work done.
H
5 months ago
Great service
My name is heather and I would recommend comfort and care to anyone with a bad toothache. They close at 4:30 and I called them last week and told them I was in the worst pain in my life and they got me in within that hour to help me because I called them crying and they are reasonable on pricing and very good staff as well. I will definitely be going back when I have the money to get more work done on my teeth.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient.
E
5 months ago
Excellent care, personable.
V
5 months ago
Very professional yet really cares.
Great professional care. Really cares about you and won't perform unnecessary work.
B
5 months ago
Great place
Totally go there. Clean. Friendly.
D
5 months ago
Excellent staff
Everyone was so kind and helpful. I went on 8/27/19. The hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. She really took a personal interest in me and made sure I was very comfortable. I have tmj problems but she worked along with me very patiently and gave me different recommendations on things to improve it. She also got me a referral to a specialist. She was the most caring and helpful hygienist I ever met.