Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Wonderful , nice, efficient, helpful staff. Very, very pleasant experience...... I would highly recommend this office.
G
4 months ago
One of the best
I've had some bad experience with other dentist. But today was totally differnt. The ladys up front was very nice. The lady in the back was real sweet. And the dentist was really terrific. And I will come back for other work thank you so much
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and very clean.
Dr. Naylor and his assistant were very nice and did a great job on my filling.
L
4 months ago
Comfort and Care
The name of the business is just that. I am very comfortable there and they are very caring. I am having extensive dental work done, and I could not be more pleased. I recommended this office to my daughter in law. I hope she has the same experience that I have had. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Very friendly, polite and professional
Made me feel very comfortable and made sure I didn’t feel any pain at all. As I was very nervous about having a tooth extracted and am not a fan at all of pain.
T
4 months ago
Your dental higentists is the best I have ever had!!! I have the ultimate respect for her recommendations !!! She is truly the best and is why I continue to come!!! I value her opinion and her professionalism!!! I hopefully you feel the same way I do because she is the best!!!
C
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a great experience this afternoon. The staff is very forth coming and were very professional
Y
4 months ago
Great, very clean and professional
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
My visit was great. The entire staff is professional and friendly. From check-in to check-out, the experience was painless.
B
4 months ago
Partial Cleaning
I really enjoyed the experience. I've never liked going to the dentist but at Comfort and Care in Lincolnton, I was beyond comfortable during the whole visit. The massaging chairs, the TV on the ceiling, and music in the background really helped me feel at ease. The staff was extra nice and were interested in any questions or concerns I had. This was the Best Dental Experience Ever!!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!