Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Dental visit
I have been coming here for 7 or 8 years. They are incredibly professional and the are never any surprises. If you need something done, or a checkup, or even a second opinion, I would recommend not a finer business.
J
4 years ago
Very a friendly and Professional
Really enjoyed my visit I plan to make this my family dentistry. They were friendly and gave me the opportunity to ask questions and they answered any questions I had so for now this is my new home.
L
4 years ago
Dr & staff all very professional, friendly, & show a dedication to their jobs. Very caring toward patients.
M
4 years ago
Staff very friendly and professional. Explained what they were going to do before doing anything.
I always have a good experience with my dental visit, the staff are very caring and friendly. They perform their duties and explain as they go what they will be doing so you have no surprises, The Checkout staff are very helpful. Love the care I receive from all that are involved with my care,
T
4 years ago
Toothache
As always everyone was very receptive and friendly. Dawn is so pleasant along with Andrea make you feel right at home. Dr. Ellis is a very concerned, knowledgeable and caring dentist and will find out the problem no matter what.
K
4 years ago
Not afraid of the Dentist anymore....
Comfort and Care Dentistry is the best. When you arrive, wait time is at a minimal. The friendly staff make you feel right at home. Everything that they do is explained before hand and if you have questions they answer them truthfully.I have had only a minimal amount of pain because they are truly Professional at their jobs. Their at home instructions are explained as well as a printed copy to take with you. Also after your procedure, they allow you to relax and make sure you feel alright to leave.All my visits have been quick and very pleasant.I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist. The only thing I would change is to pay up front, because it is hard to talk with a mouth full of gauze when you are leaving.....LOL
S
4 years ago
Everything was really good.
L
4 years ago
Professional, efficient and friendly!
I feel like family when I walk through the door. Very professional and friendly staff. Reasonable pricing. Clean and stylish office with state of the art equipment and even TV's on the ceiling!
J
4 years ago
High marks
Nathen Ellis was very professional, friendly, and right to the point on my bone deterioration. He pulled a couple of my teeth in the fastest time I have ever had the experience of having. The staff that I dealt with also were very gracious and friendly and is the reason I will stay with this dentist. First visit, but sad to say it will take more visits with Comfort & Care before I am where I need to be. Thank you all very much!
K
4 years ago
High quality professional and friendly
I was so pleased with the staff and the dentist this place makes you feel so comfortable I have a hard time going to the dentist and had to have two teeth pulled they were awesome