Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
Would not hesitate to tell my friends and relatives about their service. Everyone was professional and helpful in ever manner. I was handled with respect and was kept informed on everything that was to be done. Business end of the experience was a pleasure as well, was treated very well. thanks for this review! Doug Seagle.
M
4 years ago
great
Great dentist
C
5 years ago
Very friendly and positive.
I was worried the dentist would fuss at me for waiting so long to get my issues taken care of. Not only did he not make me feel bad, he was very encouraging. I left feeling very hopeful and happy with my service. We have definitely found a new family dentist.
M
5 years ago
Comfort and Care is what I rec'd
Every individual I encountered in this office was so considerate and kind. Dr. Naylor's understanding and unrushed demeanor was very reassuring.
C
5 years ago
Great experience!!!
This dentist office was very efficient and kind. And also informative every step of the way!! Very pleased as a first time patient I will be back!!
R
5 years ago
very please...
M
5 years ago
Very caring office staff.
Everyone was very nice. Service was quick, did not have to wait for appt. The person cleaning my teeth explained everything she was going to be doing and that is very helpful She was gentle and took her time. I enjoy going to this office.
M
5 years ago
Impressed with the modern equipment, exam/cleaning technician was very nice
I enjoyed watching the Wizard of Oz in the lobby and was impressed when I could finish watching the end of the movie in from the dentists chair.
M
5 years ago
Amazing office and caring staff.
D
5 years ago
Great folks---service is ON TIME, and Great. Treat you like family.