Comfort & Care Dentistry of Lincolnton

Dentist

518 N Generals Blvd Ste F

Lincolnton, NC 28092-3500

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
They were kind and courteous
N
5 months ago
Extremely nice and professional!
I couldn't have asked for better care today! So nice and was able to keep me from having oral surgery and made my extractions pain free, quick, and easy!
R
5 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
I am thankful that I went here for my dental needs! They are very professional and know what they are doing. I had an extraction and it was very smooth and practically painless. Keep it up!
D
5 months ago
Great folks and quality care
I made my first visit today. I was very impressed with the people, the environment, the thoroughness of my exam, the up to date equipment, and had a 5 star overall experience. Recommend to others
D
5 months ago
Best dentist I've been to in 10 years
Very professional and friendly staff! They took great care making sure I was as comfortable as possible. I will be using them from now on.
B
5 months ago
Great Service
Great place to get cleaning done. Staff very curtious. Clean place. Great feeling to go to a place and feel you want to be back.
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
Very nice office, and friendly staff. Stacy was very gentle and through cleaning my teeth. Great Experience!!
T
5 months ago
They take care of me really well, there are very professional.
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
Was a pleasant visit... Stacey did a good job of cleaning my teeth.
J
6 months ago
Always a good experience!