Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Everyone in the office was pleasant and easy to talk with. Each team member provided good professional service.
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding
All staff were very friendly and professional Couldn't have asked for a better experience and this comes from someone with a great deal of anxiety when it comes to Dentistry Thank you so much for making it pleasant
E
2 weeks ago
They were very patient with my two year old when he got upset. They were very positive when speaking to him.
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service. It was a very stress free appointment and a simple in and out with all three of my kids so I was happy.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Very Polite Receptionist
Always a Great Experience at Comfort and Care Dentist in Stanley...The Best
P
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
K
1 month ago
Very polite, explained process as they went, thorough and efficient.
D
1 month ago
Great first visit
Good through cleaning. Jessica was great.
P
1 month ago
Efficient, caring, professional staff
Best hygienist ever. Very through and careful steady hands. Very much prejudiced that Dr. McMahan is most qualified, friendly, caring and efficient.P
M
1 month ago
Great experience, as always!
Love the staff here, especially Holly. She is extremely thorough while also being gentle. Before going to this dental office, I use to dread going to the dentist because I always left with bleeding gums and soreness that lasted for several hours and sometimes days. Holly is very friendly, professional and perhaps most importantly, GENTLE! The front desk staff and doctors are always great as well.