Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today By Appointment

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Comfort and Care is true to their name
Absolutely best dentist I’ve ever had. I can tell there’s a conscience effort to provide comfortable service. Also for getting a wisdom tooth pulled it was super quick. Great place and great people
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly Dentistry♥️
Best Dentistry I found in years they don't hurt you, and they help you they educate you. Which is important. Have your teeth cleaned she's excellent, and informative... It's important!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Dental care.
Comfort & Care is the best Dentistry I've found since I've been back in Charlotte. I don't mind driving from Charlotte to Stanley for great Dental Care. They make you feel comfortable, they don't hurt you they take excellent care of you. I've anxiety from past... they've been really excellent with me! Kind, considerate, and welcoming.I highly recommend them. Thank you for caring!
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry practice!!
Love going to these folks. I had the same dentist from age 2 until around 35 when he retired. It was a struggle finding a good quality practice to chose. Comfort and Care Stanley are fantastic!
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and very professional!!
Comfort and Care Dentistry is the best place to go to get any work done to your teeth. They are very friendly and make you feel right at home and always making sure you are comfortable and in less pain as possible. A++++ Service
B
2 months ago
Great staff. Always friendly and professional.
Best I've ever gone to. Quick to get you in and get the work done.
O
2 months ago
The staff are always pleasant and helpful. Wait time was minimal.
W
2 months ago
Best Dental service I’ve ever experienced
Absolutely love my experience here...dentist is friendly and professional...from ont desk could not be any better..so friendly and helpful!! I will be a long term patient
C
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They were very helpful in explaining what I needed to have done. They gave me cost options and how to help pay for the work. I never felt like they were being pushy or forcing me to make a fast decision. I felt they really cared about me.
J
3 months ago
I hated the dentist from a bad experience, and now since coming here their kindness and care changed that fear