Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I was very pleased with my care and follow up to check on me.
R
1 week ago
Great customer service and gentle treatment
We have been going to comfort care for a few years now. The hygienist and dentist are so kind and patient with my children. I have one child who is in a wheelchair and struggles to transfer to the seat and they help him and never rush him. My daughter always has some other issue arise when she is getting her cleaning. (Refuses to pull her own baby teeth) but again, the dentist, hygienist and dental assistants are always so gentle and patient with her. They make my kids feel like they are doing an awesome job taking care of their teeth. I am a patient as well and have experienced the same gentleness and care with me. Great location. Friendly staff through the office. I would give them a 5 star rating if they offered a payment plan or a sliding fe scale for some of the dental work I’m always needling due to my receiving gum line and week enamel.
Response from Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley
Hi Rachel! Thank you for the positive feedback regarding our patient care as it is our top priority! We are happy to have you and your family as patients in our office. I did want to make you aware that we do offer "Care Credit" as a type of payment plan for our patients. If you would like information about Care Credit, feel free to stop by and grab a brochure from our reception area or you can go to carecredit.com and apply directly on their website. You may call our office if you have any questions! Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
These people care!
All of the people at Comfort Care are incredibly nice! The appointment scheduling is easy and they send reminders so you don’t forget!
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely high service.
I am so happy and excited about your dental office. I have already convinced one of my friends to go there. She presently goes to Chauvin and Chauvin in Dallas. My hygienist was amazing! She did a great job for me with no discomfort. I am extremely impressed with the dentist. He was amazingly attentive, pleasant and optimistic. He made me feel as though everything would be okay. I am still spreading the word about this office to anyone I can. I might be calling to get more business cards sent to me. I have been telling everyone that this is the best dentist I have ever been to. I feel very well assured and at peace about my future needs from this office. See you soon.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Work and Excellent Service
Dr. Cory McMahan and the Staff at Comfort Care as usually have done an excellent job. I would recommend them anytime.
M
2 weeks ago
Great and Patient
This place is great! The employees seem to be happy and therefore they are all so pleasant. Dr. McMahon is so patient and pleasant as well. They aim to please and work ell as a team.
M
1 month ago
I I had my first appointment this afternoon and I was extremely pleased! The cleaning I received was the best cleaning I’ve had in years and the hygienist was very gentle. The dentist was very thorough, gave me several options and was very pleasant. All of the staff was very pleasant and helpful as well. I would definitely recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
E
1 month ago
Caring
I hate dentists but who doesn’t I walked in and was greeted with a smile everyone made me feel comfortable for once in my life I wasn’t scared believe it or not I can’t wait to go back
L
2 months ago
high quality care and very friendly and helpful
I was very impressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and very gentle. I will be going back.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, made me comfortable throughout the entire process.