Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always. Everyone is so nice and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent And Caring
Great Doctor Always Very Professional, Staff Have Always Been Very Professional As Well.
S
3 weeks ago
Caring
Very caring doctor and staff thank you for helping with my fear
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist at all but everyone at Comfort & Care Dentistry make you feel comfortable each and every time. I highly recommend to anyone who has a fear/anxiety about dental work. I’ve been a patient for at least 4 years and I couldn’t speak more highly of the professional care I’ve received.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, gentle
Everyone was great!! Thank you for your time and caring.
D
1 month ago
High Quality work
I would keep coming back they are all Friendly, Knowledgeable and all around great people in the office. they are also very professional and I will tell everyone about them.
T
1 month ago
Great service
I was very happy with my service today 9/5/18 they made me very comfortable
M
1 month ago
Best dental practice around!
All the staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I feel welcomed and in great care while I'm there!
J
1 month ago
Love this place, very friendly and professional. They took the time to listen to my concerns. Would recommend them to anybody....
W
2 months ago
Professional, curtious,and prompt
Lost a filling 2 day ago. Went in as a new patient and was taken care of promptly. Dentist was caring and professional. They give you an estimate before any treatment if self pay.