Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
great experience always.I'm 65 years old best dentist me and my wife has ever been to KUDOS
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly staff
My daughter had an appointment to get 2 cavities filled. She was nervous and was upset about the ordeal. The dental assistant Kim and dentist were so great with her. They were able to calm her down and were considerate of her nerves. We will definitely continue to visit this dentist office!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality
So far this is the best experience I have had at a dentist office, and I am 44 yrs. old. Thank you for being so kind and caring.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Excellent staff! Polite and gets you in and out with great care!
C
1 month ago
Very good visit
My son enjoyed his visit 😊
C
1 month ago
Professional,friendly
They made me feel comfortable an explained what they would need to do an the prices aren't to bad to pay out of pocket. I'll be going back soon to get a couple more teeth taken care of.
B
1 month ago
New patient to their practice and was pleasantly surprised I was seen at the time of my scheduled appointment. The staff I encountered was very friendly, courteous & pleasant to speak with. Very thorough cleaning & exam.
S
1 month ago
Employees are all courteous and attentive.
We were seen quickly and the procedure was completed in a very timely manner. The entire staff makes you feel at ease.
K
1 month ago
I had to get a filling and was able to do it same day. I did not experience any discomfort and actually felt nothing. The dentist was so nice and polite. Very gentle which is a must for me.
K
2 months ago
The whole team is absolutely awesome!!!