Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Best dentis iv ever had!
Absolutely amazing experience! Everyone there that worked on me has had a really good attitude, been gentle and steady handed. Another thing I like is there is no pressure or judgment about the condition of your teeth or your dental choices due to finances or preference. The name of this dentist really fits! Expect great comfort and care.
S
1 week ago
Great service
Staff is wonderful! Very patient with the kiddos!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
The staff and doctor really cared and did an outstanding cleaning and evaluation. No pain no pressure to have extra work done.
P
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very helpful and efficient
L
4 weeks ago
???
Fake friendly nurses and the new Dr dentist was very rough...Dr Yu the old Dr. Dentist where are you he was the best!!!? Secretary came back while I was in chair concerning payment like I didn't have money...smh I'm not bitter I'm just being honest I'm searching for a new office to conduct business with!
Response from Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley
We pride ourselves on going above and beyond for our patients and their comfort. I am actually thrilled that you feel our staff was "fake friendly" because that means that they treated you with kindness during your visit. We have a very nice staff here. Concerning the payment, you presented without your card to the appointment and our front desk went out of her way to locate your account number for you so that you could use that means of payment for your treatment. Anytime you are using a non-traditional form of payment, we have to get your consent prior to doing treatment; that's the law as well as that financial institutions requirements. I understand some patients don't like to discuss payment for services to be rendered but we will not perform treatment without you being aware of the cost. This is actually for your benefit more than ours. We can charge any fee we desire; meaning you could end up with a bill of $100-$500 for the service you had completed. We do not want patients to end up with balances that they can not repay. We actually gave you a discounted price compared to what the service should normally cost. I would love to discuss this with you in further detail should you have any more questions.
K
1 month ago
Comfort & Care Dentistry is outstanding. Very friendly and professional.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I've been going to this office for years! Love the staff and the dentists! They're very friendly and professional! Answer any questions or concerns you may have! Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
It's was good and fast
N
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever
I had the best experience today. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had to bring my 3 year old daughter, and they made her feel very comfortable during my cleaning. The hygienist did an awesome job, very gentle with my gums. The name says it all “ comfort and care”. I would recommend them to anyone, especially my hygienist Jessica.