Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 Hwy 27 Sth

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortandcaredentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Very professional quality customer service. Office well maintained and clean!!! A definite A+!!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
M
4 weeks ago
The visit was great! I was reassures throughout the entire process by McMahn and his assistant. The level of professionalism was only exceeded by the care and compassion that the entire staff extended to me. I am a client for life. I will recommend this business to others.
C
1 month ago
very professional, friendly. excellent service
H
1 month ago
Amazing People
This dentist office has the most professional atmosphere with a kindness that I have found no where else. These people care about you as an individual and your family. They are so easy to talk to and work with you on exactly you want to do. I would recommend this dramatist to anyone and everyone who wants to make their smile wonderful.
J
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied with their office they all are very friendly and want to help each person that comes through their door and wants them to be comfortable.i would recommend this office to everyone.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Thorough cleaning
Was able to make appointment without delay.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service!
I brought my daughter in for her routine cleaning and exam and was very impressed with the care she received. The reception staff were friendly and full of smiles. The wait was minimal and I appreciated the family friendly movie playing in the waiting room. The hygienist, Jessica, was fabulous! She explained the importance of flossing to my teenager as well as proper brushing techniques and encouraged her to be proactive about her home care. The dentist was great too! Very friendly and thorough. He gave recommendations for her future treatment and took time to answer all of our questions. The entire staff was so sweet and made her visit a great experience. I would highly recommend this office to anyone needing quality dental care.
R
2 months ago
great experience always.I'm 65 years old best dentist me and my wife has ever been to KUDOS
E
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly staff
My daughter had an appointment to get 2 cavities filled. She was nervous and was upset about the ordeal. The dental assistant Kim and dentist were so great with her. They were able to calm her down and were considerate of her nerves. We will definitely continue to visit this dentist office!