Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 NC-27

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Caring
I hate dentists but who doesn’t I walked in and was greeted with a smile everyone made me feel comfortable for once in my life I wasn’t scared believe it or not I can’t wait to go back
L
5 months ago
high quality care and very friendly and helpful
I was very impressed. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My cleaning was thorough and very gentle. I will be going back.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly, made me comfortable throughout the entire process.
B
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Great Customer Service
I came for my first visit. Cleaning, Xrays etc. I normally have a huge anxiety when it comes to the dentist but my hygienist and Dr McMahan made me feel comfortable. I ended up having some fillings as well as a retainer removed and I felt little to no discomfort during the entire process. They’ve definitely changed my view and anxiety of going to the dentist. 5-Star care for sure!!
G
6 months ago
I found my procedure to have been successful Not to say mouth was sore some what! Grady Rhyne
K
6 months ago
Incredible Place!
This Place is Just What It Advertises. It Provides Comfort and Care through an Extraordinary Group of People and All of my Concerns Were Addressed with the Utmost Professionalism!
T
6 months ago
I called for an appointment due to pain and was fit in on the same day.
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been there twice and they have been very professional and friendly. I do not have any insurance and they understand and work with me. Even if that means I can’t come in every 6 months like needed. Even when I get insurance if they except it I will continue to drive the extra 30 min to go there.
A
6 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. I was impressed with how at home I feel talking with the front desk staff. They are knowledgeable and friendly. The hygienists are kind and gentle with my children. We’ve been going here for over two years and have always been happy with the dentists and the staff.
S
6 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone is professional and friendly.