Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 NC-27

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 years ago
happy patient!
Very friendly and helpful. Always concerned about comfort and pain. Would definitely recommend then to anyone
U
5 years ago
They were great, Im in alot of pain and they gave me pain medicine that is not covered by my insurance. So i have to see if I can get someone to pay for it. I have not been able to take anything. My mouth hurts really bad. Other than that everything was ok
V
5 years ago
Best Staff Ever
My girlfriend couldn't stop raving about her new dentist. I was also very pleasantly surprised to find a welcoming, warm and kind staff at CCD. From the receptionist, to the hygenist to the billing department, everyone was incredibly accommodating and so helpful. Dr. Yu was thorough in describing the results of my visit and was able to come up with a treatment plan tailored to my specific dental needs. I have never been to a dentist and had such a wonderful experience all around!
A
5 years ago
Quick and painless
I never have to wait more than 10 minutes to be seen. The staff is very courteous. And they take care of my issues.
T
5 years ago
I'll be back
Dr. Lu did a outstanding job.
T
5 years ago
Knowledgeable dentist, great staff
I am a new patient and the assessment of my needs was thorough. Dr. Yu was patient, answering my questions. Unlike many offices, I felt no pressure for high procedures that I might not need. His assistant, Holly was gentle with x-rays and very kind. I am happy with my choice and hope to continue care for many years. Thank you.
K
5 years ago
Their name say's it all!!
I've been a Pt. of Dr. Yu for quite sometime now and I'm more impressed each time I go back.Having a dental problem that maybe 1 in 500 suffer, Dr. Yu has been diligent and thorough in treating me.There have been times when I needed urgent care and they always were able to make time for me.His assistant Kim is a lovely girl who is very knowledgeable , compassionate and gentle.The front staff are always welcoming and professional. can't say anthing but good things about these people and this practice.I live in Charlotte and don't mind the Drive to Stanley for this awesome Dental Practice!
W
5 years ago
awesome
they did very well!!! they were very good with my daughter!!! she did awesome for first time!!!!
C
5 years ago
Comfort & Care
This dentist office has their name exactly right. Comfort & Care. They make sure your comfortable & they really care about you.
J
5 years ago
visit was fine