Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 NC-27

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Professional, curtious,and prompt
Lost a filling 2 day ago. Went in as a new patient and was taken care of promptly. Dentist was caring and professional. They give you an estimate before any treatment if self pay.
C
1 year ago
Great as usual
I always have a great experience here.
B
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience here. Staff was friendly and professional, and I got high quality care. Would most definitely recommend!
T
1 year ago
Friendly and professional
T
1 year ago
Very professional quality customer service. Office well maintained and clean!!! A definite A+!!!!
E
1 year ago
Friendly and caring
M
1 year ago
The visit was great! I was reassures throughout the entire process by McMahn and his assistant. The level of professionalism was only exceeded by the care and compassion that the entire staff extended to me. I am a client for life. I will recommend this business to others.
C
1 year ago
very professional, friendly. excellent service
H
1 year ago
Amazing People
This dentist office has the most professional atmosphere with a kindness that I have found no where else. These people care about you as an individual and your family. They are so easy to talk to and work with you on exactly you want to do. I would recommend this dramatist to anyone and everyone who wants to make their smile wonderful.
J
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied with their office they all are very friendly and want to help each person that comes through their door and wants them to be comfortable.i would recommend this office to everyone.