Comfort & Care Dentistry of Stanley

Dentist

510 NC-27

Stanley, NC 28164

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Caring
Very caring doctor and staff thank you for helping with my fear
A
2 years ago
Excellent Service!
I don’t enjoy going to the dentist at all but everyone at Comfort & Care Dentistry make you feel comfortable each and every time. I highly recommend to anyone who has a fear/anxiety about dental work. I’ve been a patient for at least 4 years and I couldn’t speak more highly of the professional care I’ve received.
B
2 years ago
Friendly, professional, gentle
Everyone was great!! Thank you for your time and caring.
D
2 years ago
High Quality work
I would keep coming back they are all Friendly, Knowledgeable and all around great people in the office. they are also very professional and I will tell everyone about them.
T
2 years ago
Great service
I was very happy with my service today 9/5/18 they made me very comfortable
M
2 years ago
Best dental practice around!
All the staff are courteous, friendly and professional. I feel welcomed and in great care while I'm there!
J
2 years ago
Love this place, very friendly and professional. They took the time to listen to my concerns. Would recommend them to anybody....
W
2 years ago
Professional, curtious,and prompt
Lost a filling 2 day ago. Went in as a new patient and was taken care of promptly. Dentist was caring and professional. They give you an estimate before any treatment if self pay.
C
2 years ago
Great as usual
I always have a great experience here.
B
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience here. Staff was friendly and professional, and I got high quality care. Would most definitely recommend!