Comfort Dental At Riverhead

Dentist

749 Old Country Rd.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
High quality service and professional.
Z
6 days ago
Mi experiencia siempre ah sido buena con los asistentes y doctores de dicha oficina,vivo lejitos, pero no dejó, el servicio de usted que me dan,todos los viejos empleados y los nuevos que veo,me han sabido dar un excelente trato ,gracias...att: zenaidarivera941@gmail.com.
A
7 days ago
Instant repair
A front crown came off. I went to the office with no appointment. I was treated fast and the repair was made and crown was cemented in less than one hour. I recommend this office to all!
J
2 weeks ago
Great dentist.
R
3 weeks ago
very nice staff
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional My hygienist is very professional and detail oriented
M
4 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a great experience at comfort dental. Everyone is very friendly. My son loves it there.
M
1 month ago
Professional
I am pleased with the timely and professional service that has always been provided by Comfort Dental
M
2 months ago
Friendly staff great dentist
E
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant and also very efficient. Svetlana, the hygienist, is a 10 out of 10!! They answer any and all questions promptly and professionally. I highly recommend Comfort Dental to all.