Comfort Dental At Riverhead

Dentist

749 Old Country Rd.

Riverhead, NY 11901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone there was so helpful all smiles especially the lady who did my X-ray. All the instructions were clear and precise your gonna love the doctor not too stuck up and stern
V
2 months ago
Professional, clean, friendly. Good experience
G
2 months ago
Very nice doctor. Very happy I like it
Was good Very good. Thank you for all the good info I recive
A
3 months ago
Very professional and caring.
I lost a filling and they got me in as soon as possible. They also took the time to ask how I react to Novocain and actually listened to what I said. I would totally recommend them. As a matter of fact I did recommend them to my husband who was going to another dentist for years and he likes my dentist better.
B
4 months ago
Excellent, qualitative checkup and cleaning
W
4 months ago
Comfort Dental
The services there are great, and efficient. They get you in on time, and finished in good time! They do great work there! They are very reasonable in their prices, and they take all insurances!
F
4 months ago
High quality service and professional.
Z
4 months ago
Mi experiencia siempre ah sido buena con los asistentes y doctores de dicha oficina,vivo lejitos, pero no dejó, el servicio de usted que me dan,todos los viejos empleados y los nuevos que veo,me han sabido dar un excelente trato ,gracias...att: zenaidarivera941@gmail.com.
A
4 months ago
Instant repair
A front crown came off. I went to the office with no appointment. I was treated fast and the repair was made and crown was cemented in less than one hour. I recommend this office to all!
J
5 months ago
Great dentist.