Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Very good service, very good doctor
J
5 days ago
Great service and staff
Will definitely recommend place!
A
1 week ago
High standard of professionalism and care.
This was my first visit at Comfort Dental and I was very impressed with the professionalism and respect that the staff showed. I recommend this business to everyone. I will definitely continue to come here for all my dental needs. Great job 😉👍
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
I was very satisfied in how they took there time & how well they treated me. They are also very trustworthy on the treatment that is needed. Definitely will be coming back! :)
E
2 weeks ago
Comfort Dental lived up to the name
My first experience with Comfort Dental was pleasant & enjoyable. They professional & friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional, caring, informative and gentle
Thank you again for a great experience. I love my dentist she is caring, gentle and provided great information. The dental hygienist did great in cleaning my teeth. The girls in the front desk are both very sweet. See you again soon.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality’s
Dr. Kuznetsova and her staff are so friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the results. Will definitely recommend her to everyone!!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
Staff seemed knowledgeable and were professional.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They have a very flexible schedule and always so friendly on the phone. Dr. Mailhot is great! He’s super friendly and very thorough. The technician was a little rough with the polishing and messy but not the worst.
L
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER BEEN TO !!
I had set up an appointment (they do take walk-ins also) over the phone and told them it was an emergency. Got seen the same day within a few hours, due to the time I had requested. Did all my paperwork online which was awesome because as soon as I got there I was taken straight back! They were so so kind and caring, knew I was in excruciating pain so they explained every detail to me acknowledging I was in pain and they were going to take care of me. And they did just that!! They are the best!!!!