Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Excellent results Superior Knowledge
It was my first visit and the place smelled and looked great. The staff was all smiles and very knowledgeable to assist the dentist. Dr. Peter is awesome, great personality, funny and performed thedental work perfectly. He really tskes his time and do it right the first time. Simply wonderful!
J
4 days ago
My first visit was prompted by a molar with a crown which I believed was infected and decayed. The dentist could have pulled it and I would have been none the wiser. The cray and examination proved my tooth to be healthy. I still have my tooth and the money its removal would have cost.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful work by the dentist
I had my invisalign and teeth cleaning done the same day. The entire staff was wonderful from the time I was checked in to checking out. Dentist was very professional, prompt, and great at educating patients.The entire staff is professional and friendly. It is the best dental care I have recieved. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality work, professional, flexible!
Dr. Mailhot is the best dentist I've ever had, he's very thorough and his work is excellent. All the office staff and dental assistants are equally as awesome, I can't recommend this place enough!
A
3 weeks ago
Total wonderful experience
Best dental experience ever. Wonderful doctor , staff, and. prices.
S
3 weeks ago
I have had some pretty bad experiences with dentists but I have to say Comfort Dental from now my NEW AND FAVORITE dentist Dr.Yana and all her staff are top notch. Thank you for being so gentle with my care from my cleaning to my fillings today. Candace and Patricia you are both so sweet. I cannot remember the dental assistants name that helped with my cleaning a couple weeks ago but she was very sweet to. Keep up the great work . I am very impressed with the high quality of service and friendliness. All of you are Awesome!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, reflects care for people
Since arrival great attitude to reflect Good Will, to transmit comfort and trust. A sense of familiarity with the personnel and open attitude to feel free to express oneself without reserve. Hygiene while performing technical procedures and the dedication to create a feeling that we will not be disappointed ; reflects ethical facts Very pleased
J
3 weeks ago
Other than longer than expected, the visit was lovely.The receptionist so kind and attentive, and the doctor deserves a special mention for her professionalism, excellent explanations and good care.