Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, quality
Dr. Yana is very professional & friendly, she makes the visits very comfortable at all appointments. I have referred my whole family, great experience, great staff.
B
5 days ago
Very nice people and made things comfortable for patients.
A
5 days ago
High quality professional
Great experience
J
2 weeks ago
Not many people can say: I love to go and see my dentist!!! They make me feel comfortable, with always a smile in their faces😺
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch
Great experience. Friendly employees, amazing overall experience. Don't expect to see anyone but Dr.Yana in the future. Thank y'all for a job well done.
Response from Comfort Dental - Babcock
Jeff, thank you for the kind comments! It was a pleasure meeting you today, and we look forward to seeing you in the future as well!
J
3 weeks ago
Who has fun at the Dentist?? You will here!
This was my third appointment with Dr. Peter and I was not disappointed. This dental office blew my mind! The office is clean, has fun posters, the staff is on point with professionalism, friendliness and just everything! This office is upbeat and full of energy! It had been over a decade since I had last been to a dentist and so I wasn’t in need of a deep cleaning and some cavity work. My last appointment was for my 6 month routine cleaning. Each procedure was completed quickly, explained to me and I am very satisfied with the outcome! I highly recommend this office!
Response from Comfort Dental - Babcock
Jean, thank you for your kind comments. We always love seeing you in our office!
M
3 weeks ago
This is my favorite dentist office. I will recommend this dentist to all my friends & family.
C
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with there service. From the front desk and all the staff were very friendly and courteous.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Pete
He is the best!! I very glad I found an excelente Dr and very close to me, and the staff are amazing too. Love you all guys. Thank you for your patient and always smile :)
E
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
They made me feel very comfortable every step of the way. Gave me all possible options to choose from. Very friendly staff and Dr. Is the best.