Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great service! Super clean
Dr Yana never disappoints! Great service quick response and super clean office!
Y
5 days ago
Excellent, Professional Service!
My first visit here was an emergency visit due to the pain I was in. I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in. Dr Peter and his assistant were very professional and caring. They recognized my fear, set my expectations, and put me at ease while they treated me. I will definitely return and I Highly recommend their excellent services.
B
5 days ago
Quality services, professional,and friendly
I always enjoy coming in and seeing everyone. Everyone is friendly and I was get every detail explain to me about what will happen at the appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service every time
Dr. Yana and her staff are amazing! They provide great dental and customer service every time I go in.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Peter is the best and the staff too ❤️
C
3 weeks ago
My experience was the best I've ever had at a Dentist. Very satisfied
C
3 weeks ago
My experience was the best I've ever had at a Dentist. Very satisfied
C
3 weeks ago
My experience was the best I've ever had at a Dentist. Very satisfied
J
1 month ago
Professional and honest
I had an appointment at another dentist, but was in so much pain I couldn't wait any longer, I called and Kandice got me right in with no waiting and Dr. Peter seen me very soon after, needless to say i walked out a pain free person with a very high regard for the staff and office. I will not go anywhere else for any future dental work.
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I walked in with no appointment for a crown That came off. They took me in right away and was able to resolve my issue. I highly recommend them, the lady at the front desk was great, getting my paperwork and insurance resolved. Everyone was professional and fast. I’m going back for other issues that they found that I need to get resolved.