Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Awesome
I went in there from another dentist office doing a badd root canal love me with pain for over 2 weeks I was amazed with the professionalism And they made me feel very comfortable Will not go anywhere else
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The receptionist was super friendly and answered all my questions. Dr. Peter was so friendly and gets to know patients before doing anything. The. dental hygienist are caring and asks if everything is okay. They are very people persons. I love that they offer several payment options!!!
I
2 months ago
Great service, professional
Everyone is so friendly and professional to everyone.
H
2 months ago
Short wait, friendly, quick service. Very professional
Dr. Peter it's great. Very knowledgeable, professional. Denise was super. They were also alot of fun. I will definitely be going back.
S
2 months ago
Yoooooo
I enjoy coming down from Austin to get my mouth probed and fiddled with, by you amazing professionals. I will have no other enter the cave where my stalagtites and stalagmites of calcium grow known as my teeth. Only your warrior fingers may enter and defeat the bad shit in my mouth. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Very good service, very good doctor
J
3 months ago
Great service and staff
Will definitely recommend place!
A
3 months ago
High standard of professionalism and care.
This was my first visit at Comfort Dental and I was very impressed with the professionalism and respect that the staff showed. I recommend this business to everyone. I will definitely continue to come here for all my dental needs. Great job 😉👍
A
3 months ago
Professional & friendly
I was very satisfied in how they took there time & how well they treated me. They are also very trustworthy on the treatment that is needed. Definitely will be coming back! :)
E
3 months ago
Comfort Dental lived up to the name
My first experience with Comfort Dental was pleasant & enjoyable. They professional & friendly.