Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High Quality’s
Dr. Kuznetsova and her staff are so friendly and professional. I am very satisfied with the results. Will definitely recommend her to everyone!!
B
3 months ago
Professional, quality service
Staff seemed knowledgeable and were professional.
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
They have a very flexible schedule and always so friendly on the phone. Dr. Mailhot is great! He’s super friendly and very thorough. The technician was a little rough with the polishing and messy but not the worst.
L
3 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST I'VE EVER BEEN TO !!
I had set up an appointment (they do take walk-ins also) over the phone and told them it was an emergency. Got seen the same day within a few hours, due to the time I had requested. Did all my paperwork online which was awesome because as soon as I got there I was taken straight back! They were so so kind and caring, knew I was in excruciating pain so they explained every detail to me acknowledging I was in pain and they were going to take care of me. And they did just that!! They are the best!!!!
T
3 months ago
Very professional and great service
Dr. Yana is very professional. Service was throughly and on point. She made me feel comfortable and calmed my anxiety. Very pleasant environment .
J
3 months ago
Great service
E
3 months ago
Quality personnel care
Dr.Mailhot was very courteous and professional. Will be visiting again
B
4 months ago
Nice people - Good service - I recommend Comfort Dental😁
S
4 months ago
Professional Quality Care
Very happy and satisfied with Dr Kona. Very thorough and very gentle and my teeth look and feel good. Staff is friendly.
M
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, quality
Dr. Yana is very professional & friendly, she makes the visits very comfortable at all appointments. I have referred my whole family, great experience, great staff.