Comfort Dental - Babcock

Dentist

6565 Babcock Rd.

Suite 1

San Antonio, TX 78249

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly. Highly recommend!
Everything was done professionally,
Response from Comfort Dental - Babcock
Elena, Thank you for your comments. We’re so glad you had a great experience with us at Comfort Dental. Please tell your family and friends, and follow us on social media. Thanks again, Comfort Dental
D
6 months ago
I was scare of Dental this is the first dentist office I feel comfortable going to out of 61 years of my life other would've had put me to sleep to do my work.so I'm good wouldn't go nowhere else.
Response from Comfort Dental - Babcock
Delores, Thank you for your comments. We’re so glad you've had a great experience with us at Comfort Dental. We're so glad you have found your dental home here with us!
J
6 months ago
Great service , great prices , great staff highly recommended!!!!
Response from Comfort Dental - Babcock
Juan, Thank you for your comments. We’re so glad you've had a great experience with us at Comfort Dental!
M
6 months ago
Excellent excellent service
All i can say that everyone was super great here in this location, they greeted us very nice, and after x-ray they told us exactly what is need to be done , and gave us other options to , and the prices were real reasonable, Dr Peter, excellent doctor, thank you guys for the good service
V
7 months ago
Excellent results Superior Knowledge
It was my first visit and the place smelled and looked great. The staff was all smiles and very knowledgeable to assist the dentist. Dr. Peter is awesome, great personality, funny and performed thedental work perfectly. He really tskes his time and do it right the first time. Simply wonderful!
J
7 months ago
My first visit was prompted by a molar with a crown which I believed was infected and decayed. The dentist could have pulled it and I would have been none the wiser. The cray and examination proved my tooth to be healthy. I still have my tooth and the money its removal would have cost.
P
7 months ago
Great service and wonderful work by the dentist
I had my invisalign and teeth cleaning done the same day. The entire staff was wonderful from the time I was checked in to checking out. Dentist was very professional, prompt, and great at educating patients.The entire staff is professional and friendly. It is the best dental care I have recieved. Thank you!
T
7 months ago
High quality work, professional, flexible!
Dr. Mailhot is the best dentist I've ever had, he's very thorough and his work is excellent. All the office staff and dental assistants are equally as awesome, I can't recommend this place enough!
A
7 months ago
Total wonderful experience
Best dental experience ever. Wonderful doctor , staff, and. prices.
S
7 months ago
I have had some pretty bad experiences with dentists but I have to say Comfort Dental from now my NEW AND FAVORITE dentist Dr.Yana and all her staff are top notch. Thank you for being so gentle with my care from my cleaning to my fillings today. Candace and Patricia you are both so sweet. I cannot remember the dental assistants name that helped with my cleaning a couple weeks ago but she was very sweet to. Keep up the great work . I am very impressed with the high quality of service and friendliness. All of you are Awesome!