Comfort Dental - Billings

Dentist

918 Grand Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Got me in quickly!
Dr. Casey Egbert was great! He had to pull a tooth that was cracked, and stopped my pain! I'm going back for a cleaning and a couple of fillings ... if I wasn't impressed, I wouldn't be going back! The whole staff was younger, but very professional, and made my experience really comfortable! They're going to do quite well in Billings!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great dental office
Called the office because of bad dental pain and I got an appointment an hour later, as a new patient (great!!). The dentist took care of the pain, checked everything and the whole staff was very nice and professional. I felt welcome and treated well.
K
1 month ago
Perfect
Was nervous about seeing the Dentist today. It's been many years. Dr.Egbert anf his staff are Awesome. Very comfortable setting. Thank you for getting me in quickly. You are ALL lifesavers! Already have recommended your practice.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Kathy, Thank you so much for the review and the recommendations. We are glad that you felt comfortable. We pride ourselves on making sure our patients are as a comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!
T
1 month ago
Good to go to
They were friendly and not judgemental which is nice. Wish they were more referralish on like things or places you can do or places to go if some procedure has more that can be done implant wise for example. Defiantly can say I have a dentist now:)
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Taylor, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you liked your dentist. One of our Doctors does implants. Please let me know if you wish to speak that particular doctor. We are pleased to have you as a patient here at Comfort Dental. Have a wonderful day!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
My experience was efficient and positive. I didn’t even have to wait in the waiting room. When I arrived they got me right in. My teeth feel clean, and the Dr. was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Comfort Dental!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Anna, Thank you for the review. We love hearing the reviews whether it be bad or good. I am glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!
T
2 months ago
Great quality of dental health care!
The dentist, hygienist, and staff we're not only professional that were very kind and considerate and giving I would recommend this place as a 10 * Dental Health Care Facility!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Tannis. We are glad to have you as a patient here at Comfort Dental. We appreciate the kind words. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service polite professional professional
Had root canal it was pain-free good job thanks comfort dentist! Highly recommend.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Joyce for choosing us as your dental choice. We were glad we could help with any dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a blessed day.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Josh is the Best!
I was very impressed with my dental experience. Dr. Josh is a great dentist and very professional. Probably changed my attitude about dentists. I have overcome my fear knowing there are those who can give good dental care painlessly.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a patient. We will see you at your next appointment. Thank you again.
S
2 months ago
Comfort Dental is fantastic
Professional and caring team. Dentist Josh spent time asking about my health and of course, my teeth. I had another appt and all staff worked together to accomphlish everything right on time. Great knowledgable team work . I recommend Comfort Dental to all , they offer great convenient hours and fantastic prices.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you, Sheila for choosing Comfort Dental as your practice choice. We enjoyed having you with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a blessed day.
T
2 months ago
Patience
I really enjoyed the experience they made me feel like I wasn't difficult even though I know getting my xrays are hard because I can't open my mouth very wide. Very professional and kind also! The front desk lady was so nice and answered all my questions!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Tiffany for the positive review we are always glad to hear that a patient is satisfied with their visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. I am glad we were able to help you with your dental health care needs. Have a blessed day.