Comfort Dental - Billings

Dentist

918 Grand Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Upbeat Staff, Very welcoming, and overall experience was AMAZING
The staff is very friendly, when you walk in you feel at peace and not stressed like normal offices. Also the wait was little to none and the doctors and dental assistants had me laughing the whole time! The only bad thing was I was laughing so hard I didn’t want to bite their fingers! Overall this place was the best!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Joy, thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again. We are glad that your time here was a great experience. Far as the fingers he is used to it. Haha. you have a wonderful day!
B
4 months ago
Great experience
Awesome people! Great experience!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Brandon, Thank you for the review. We are glad that your experience was pleasant and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day
T
4 months ago
Got me in quickly!
Dr. Casey Egbert was great! He had to pull a tooth that was cracked, and stopped my pain! I'm going back for a cleaning and a couple of fillings ... if I wasn't impressed, I wouldn't be going back! The whole staff was younger, but very professional, and made my experience really comfortable! They're going to do quite well in Billings!!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Hi Te, We are excited that you had a wonderful experience. We are glad that you are coming back to finish treatment. We are always happy to have you. Thank you for the great review and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
N
4 months ago
Great dental office
Called the office because of bad dental pain and I got an appointment an hour later, as a new patient (great!!). The dentist took care of the pain, checked everything and the whole staff was very nice and professional. I felt welcome and treated well.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Nadine, Thank you for the review. We are glad we could be here to help. We are happy the pain has subsided and you are doing well. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.
K
5 months ago
Perfect
Was nervous about seeing the Dentist today. It's been many years. Dr.Egbert anf his staff are Awesome. Very comfortable setting. Thank you for getting me in quickly. You are ALL lifesavers! Already have recommended your practice.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Kathy, Thank you so much for the review and the recommendations. We are glad that you felt comfortable. We pride ourselves on making sure our patients are as a comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!
T
5 months ago
Good to go to
They were friendly and not judgemental which is nice. Wish they were more referralish on like things or places you can do or places to go if some procedure has more that can be done implant wise for example. Defiantly can say I have a dentist now:)
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Taylor, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you liked your dentist. One of our Doctors does implants. Please let me know if you wish to speak that particular doctor. We are pleased to have you as a patient here at Comfort Dental. Have a wonderful day!
A
6 months ago
Great experience
My experience was efficient and positive. I didn’t even have to wait in the waiting room. When I arrived they got me right in. My teeth feel clean, and the Dr. was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Comfort Dental!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Anna, Thank you for the review. We love hearing the reviews whether it be bad or good. I am glad you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for recommending us. We look forward to to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a wonderful day!
T
6 months ago
Great quality of dental health care!
The dentist, hygienist, and staff we're not only professional that were very kind and considerate and giving I would recommend this place as a 10 * Dental Health Care Facility!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Tannis. We are glad to have you as a patient here at Comfort Dental. We appreciate the kind words. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
6 months ago
Quality Service polite professional professional
Had root canal it was pain-free good job thanks comfort dentist! Highly recommend.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Joyce for choosing us as your dental choice. We were glad we could help with any dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a blessed day.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Josh is the Best!
I was very impressed with my dental experience. Dr. Josh is a great dentist and very professional. Probably changed my attitude about dentists. I have overcome my fear knowing there are those who can give good dental care painlessly.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a patient. We will see you at your next appointment. Thank you again.