Comfort Dental - Billings

Dentist

918 Grand Avenue

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great quality of dental health care!
The dentist, hygienist, and staff we're not only professional that were very kind and considerate and giving I would recommend this place as a 10 * Dental Health Care Facility!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Tannis. We are glad to have you as a patient here at Comfort Dental. We appreciate the kind words. Look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
J
5 days ago
Quality Service polite professional professional
Had root canal it was pain-free good job thanks comfort dentist! Highly recommend.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Joyce for choosing us as your dental choice. We were glad we could help with any dental needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a blessed day.
P
1 week ago
Dr. Josh is the Best!
I was very impressed with my dental experience. Dr. Josh is a great dentist and very professional. Probably changed my attitude about dentists. I have overcome my fear knowing there are those who can give good dental care painlessly.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you for your kind words. We enjoy having you as a patient. We will see you at your next appointment. Thank you again.
S
2 weeks ago
Comfort Dental is fantastic
Professional and caring team. Dentist Josh spent time asking about my health and of course, my teeth. I had another appt and all staff worked together to accomphlish everything right on time. Great knowledgable team work . I recommend Comfort Dental to all , they offer great convenient hours and fantastic prices.
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you, Sheila for choosing Comfort Dental as your practice choice. We enjoyed having you with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a blessed day.
T
2 weeks ago
Patience
I really enjoyed the experience they made me feel like I wasn't difficult even though I know getting my xrays are hard because I can't open my mouth very wide. Very professional and kind also! The front desk lady was so nice and answered all my questions!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Tiffany for the positive review we are always glad to hear that a patient is satisfied with their visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. I am glad we were able to help you with your dental health care needs. Have a blessed day.
J
1 month ago
Amazing
Dr. Josh is amazing. He knows my medical condition and knows that sitting in a chair for long periods of time hurts. He works fast and gives me breaks so I may move. He has great bed side manner. The staff is amazing and they help answer any questions I may have. They are not so professional they are up tight and rude. They are professional enough that they joke with you and make you feel at ease. I will go back for all my dental needs. Thanks guys.
N
2 months ago
BETTER THAN ALL REST
Simply the best!!! I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled by Dr.E. I felt NO PAIN from the Novocaine shot or the procedure! The Doc laughs and talks with his patients. The office staff is friendly, thoughtful, and makes everyone feel welcome. I will not go anywhere else! Cannot wait for my six month cleaning appointment! Trust my word!!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you so much for your positive review, Nicole! We love to hear your feedback and we're looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
N
2 months ago
BETTER THAN ALL REST
Simply the best!!! I had 2 wisdom teeth pulled by Dr.E. I felt NO PAIN from the Novocaine shot or the procedure! The Doc laughs and talks with his patients. The office staff is friendly, thoughtful, and makes everyone feel welcome. I will not go anywhere else! Cannot wait for my six month cleaning appointment! Trust my word!!
V
2 months ago
Outstanding
Quality work, outstanding and caring service. My son was always so anxious about dentists. But Dr. Egbert and his staff took the time to understand him. Thanks 😊
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Vicki! We enjoy having your family come and see us here at Comfort Dental. Thank you for the kind words. We pride ourselves on being understanding of peoples' anxieties.
S
2 months ago
Amazing service
Comfort dental fit us in at the last minute, went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and that we were comfortable. Comfort dental fit us in at the last minute, went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met and that we were comfortable. So grateful for their professional and kind of service!
Response from Comfort Dental - Billings
Thank you Scott, we enjoyed helping you with your future goals. We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you again.