Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, detail oriented
Dr. Cook (ortho) is professional, informative, always has a smile and makes small talk with both patient and companion. Dr. Christensen is funny, he put my son at ease when he needed a tooth extracted. He was gentle and the procedure was really quick. The office staff and dental assistants are welcoming, friendly and efficient. Great office- always clean and very inviting. Office hours are the best- early morning, evening and Saturday appointments. Hardly any wait time, they have done an amazing job at scheduling patients.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
D
2 months ago
Great Amazing
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you David! We love seeing you in our office!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring.
My daughter and I are both patients and love the caring staff and doctor. They make sure to fully explain everything about the braces process. Very affordable too!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thanks for the awesome review, Danielle! We love having you and your daughter in our office ya'll are great patients!
B
2 months ago
Dr Cook- great orthodontist
Dr Cook is so kentle with my daughter. The staff is professional and kind. We love going to this office and would recommend Dr Cook to everyone.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Brett, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We love seeing you and your family in our office!
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My family absolutely loves Comfort Dental. Everyone is always helpful, professional and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend their office.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Valerie, We’d like to thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
B
3 months ago
Dr Cook is wonderful! Quality service, professional and friendly staff. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We aim to deliver the best care to patients and love to hear positive experiences! Thanks for sharing this feedback!
C
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Cook is amazing! He takes his time and communicates well with us. The staff is pretty amazing as well. Tiffany helped us a lot with our daughter's braces situation. She always does her best to help. She was patience and kind when I was frustrated with our dental insurances. This place is a really great environment and I'm happy to be a patient.
M
5 months ago
Great service on time
We got to the appt. a little early and had only a few minutes to wait. The staff is super friendly and great results
C
6 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Lane Cook made my daughters first experience with braces very comforting! She was nervous! He is very thorough especially since we asked alot of questions!! The staff is also professional & organized!
K
6 months ago
SURPASS
Excellent customer service from the front desk, to the wonderful staff in the braces appointment desk and most important DR. COOK:). Thank you guys for always making us feel welcome. I would recommend Dr. Cook 1000%.