Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Braces
My daughter has been seen by Dr. Cook for the past 2 years and he has ALWAYS been a pleasure to deal with. She recentally got her braces off and her teeth are beautiful!! Their Brace Team rocks! We were never there more than 30 minutes from check in until completion of the appointment. I would totally recommend Dr. Cook 100%
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing first experience
I took my oldest for an ortho consult and we were made to feel very welcomed. From the receptionist to the orthodontist, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.
V
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Cook amd Christensen alwaus do an outstanding job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Friendly and quick
Every time we come to get my daughters braces adjusted, every one is friendly and makes her feel comfortable . We are always well informed and don't have to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back.
A
4 months ago
I love love love comfort dental the customer services is amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always goes above and beyond to make sure your comfortable
T
4 months ago
My daughter has been coming here for 2 years for braces. Dr. Cook ALWAYS explaines where she is in her time of corrections. Christian his assistant is so sweet and very thorough and professional! I would recommend Dr. Cook and his staff 100%
J
5 months ago
Braces
Awesome. Went quick and they were very professional. Dr. Cook and his staff are very NICE and made my daughter feel very comfortable.Explained everything to my daughter in detail about brushing and flossing. I am VERY PLEASED!! I will recommend Comfort Dental to anyone, they will continue to have my business!! Thank you!
P
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Cook and his staff were very friendly. My daughter was excited but a bit nervous and they made her feel very comfortable. They answered our questions and explained everything in detail. So very glad her regular dentist recommended them.
K
10 months ago
The service was excellent!!!
J
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
N/A