Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Staff is always friendly, informative and helpful! We are doing our braces here and everyone is very nice and take their time to do things right. Definitely recommend!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Great place
I love this dental office. My daughter has braces. I enjoy the sat hrs. Everyone id always friendly. I stay in plano now but i still go to garland. Very helpful and friendly staff
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review & we are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority!
F
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
The staff is always provided great customer service. We never have to wait long with our appointments.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We can’t thank you enough for your kind review, we try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
B
2 months ago
The Dr. and his staff are very nice and will answer all your questions in a polite manner. You can also tell that he cares about you and you being satisfied throughout the process.. I'm very pleased with my choice to make him the Orthodontist for me and my daughter..
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We aim to deliver the best care to patients and love to hear positive experiences! Thanks for sharing this feedback!
E
5 months ago
Friendly Staff
I love this location because of the staff. Both doctors are very thorough with everything they do. They always put me at ease when I have questions. I recommend this place to all my friends and family.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us!
R
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, & Great Services
Everything went well without problems. We were on time for the appointment and a few minutes later we were in the back preparing for braces. Braces didn’t take long at all. Everyone there are professional and friendly with great attitudes.I would recommend their services without hesitation!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!
L
8 months ago
Friendly, professional, detail oriented
Dr. Cook (ortho) is professional, informative, always has a smile and makes small talk with both patient and companion. Dr. Christensen is funny, he put my son at ease when he needed a tooth extracted. He was gentle and the procedure was really quick. The office staff and dental assistants are welcoming, friendly and efficient. Great office- always clean and very inviting. Office hours are the best- early morning, evening and Saturday appointments. Hardly any wait time, they have done an amazing job at scheduling patients.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
D
8 months ago
Great Amazing
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you David! We love seeing you in our office!
D
8 months ago
High quality service, professional and caring.
My daughter and I are both patients and love the caring staff and doctor. They make sure to fully explain everything about the braces process. Very affordable too!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thanks for the awesome review, Danielle! We love having you and your daughter in our office ya'll are great patients!
B
9 months ago
Dr Cook- great orthodontist
Dr Cook is so kentle with my daughter. The staff is professional and kind. We love going to this office and would recommend Dr Cook to everyone.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Brett, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review! We love seeing you and your family in our office!