Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
12 hours ago
It was great
B
3 days ago
High quality service.
Dr Cook and staff is very professional. He has the best bed side manner. Always takes the time needed to provide quality care. A big shout out to Dr. Cook and staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
Great customer service, everyone was so nice and professional
C
1 month ago
Very Friendly!(:
Dr.Cook and his assistants are very sweet and friendly.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us!
J
2 months ago
We love everything about this office. The doctors and staff are amazing and so patient.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!
M
3 months ago
I highly recommend them
Everyone is absolutely amazing for the receptionist and the Doctors!!!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We aim to deliver the best care to patients and love to hear positive experiences! Thanks for sharing this feedback!
C
4 months ago
Amazing professionalism
This is our first experience going to Comfort Dental for braces, & Have honestly had the most prompt & courtesy from all employees! The Dentist at the Garland location has to be the best & takes care of my daughter with the utmost respect & professionalism! They are consistent & thorough with all aspects of either taking great care of my daughters needs, questions & making sure she’s comfortable & at ease during all visits! As well as reminders foe payments, so helpful especially since im always forgettting! Highly recommend this location!!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
Y
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Staff is always friendly, informative and helpful! We are doing our braces here and everyone is very nice and take their time to do things right. Definitely recommend!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
K
5 months ago
Great place
I love this dental office. My daughter has braces. I enjoy the sat hrs. Everyone id always friendly. I stay in plano now but i still go to garland. Very helpful and friendly staff
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review & we are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority!
F
5 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
The staff is always provided great customer service. We never have to wait long with our appointments.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We can’t thank you enough for your kind review, we try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.