Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Amazing, caring and very professional service
From my first consultation everyone was great. I went in being a bit nervous about braces but right away I was put at ease. The dental assistant explained everything as she was working on me, as did the dentist. I love how the dentist called patients bu first name and took the time to answer any and all questions.
B
9 months ago
It was great
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you very much for your feedback! It is highly appreciated! Have a good day!
B
9 months ago
High quality service.
Dr Cook and staff is very professional. He has the best bed side manner. Always takes the time needed to provide quality care. A big shout out to Dr. Cook and staff.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We love to hear about these positive experiences! Thank you so much for taking your time to review us! Have an awesome day!
K
10 months ago
Great customer service
Great customer service, everyone was so nice and professional
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have a great day!
C
10 months ago
Very Friendly!(:
Dr.Cook and his assistants are very sweet and friendly.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us!
J
11 months ago
We love everything about this office. The doctors and staff are amazing and so patient.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have an amazing day!
M
1 year ago
I highly recommend them
Everyone is absolutely amazing for the receptionist and the Doctors!!!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We aim to deliver the best care to patients and love to hear positive experiences! Thanks for sharing this feedback!
C
1 year ago
Amazing professionalism
This is our first experience going to Comfort Dental for braces, & Have honestly had the most prompt & courtesy from all employees! The Dentist at the Garland location has to be the best & takes care of my daughter with the utmost respect & professionalism! They are consistent & thorough with all aspects of either taking great care of my daughters needs, questions & making sure she’s comfortable & at ease during all visits! As well as reminders foe payments, so helpful especially since im always forgettting! Highly recommend this location!!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your review! We try our best to provide quality care to our patients and are very appreciative of your feedback.
Y
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Staff is always friendly, informative and helpful! We are doing our braces here and everyone is very nice and take their time to do things right. Definitely recommend!
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your lovely review, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!
K
1 year ago
Great place
I love this dental office. My daughter has braces. I enjoy the sat hrs. Everyone id always friendly. I stay in plano now but i still go to garland. Very helpful and friendly staff
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review & we are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority!