Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 hours ago
Dr Cook- great orthodontist
Dr Cook is so kentle with my daughter. The staff is professional and kind. We love going to this office and would recommend Dr Cook to everyone.
V
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly
My family absolutely loves Comfort Dental. Everyone is always helpful, professional and kind. I wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend their office.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Cook is wonderful! Quality service, professional and friendly staff. I will recommend him to all my friends and family.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Cook is amazing! He takes his time and communicates well with us. The staff is pretty amazing as well. Tiffany helped us a lot with our daughter's braces situation. She always does her best to help. She was patience and kind when I was frustrated with our dental insurances. This place is a really great environment and I'm happy to be a patient.
M
3 months ago
Great service on time
We got to the appt. a little early and had only a few minutes to wait. The staff is super friendly and great results
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Dr Lane Cook made my daughters first experience with braces very comforting! She was nervous! He is very thorough especially since we asked alot of questions!! The staff is also professional & organized!
K
4 months ago
SURPASS
Excellent customer service from the front desk, to the wonderful staff in the braces appointment desk and most important DR. COOK:). Thank you guys for always making us feel welcome. I would recommend Dr. Cook 1000%.
A
5 months ago
Professional
Everything was explained In detail. They also got me in at my appt time.
J
6 months ago
Great office!
My son had his braces put on today. The front desk girl was very nice and makes you feel welcome. The staff were all very nice and explained everything they were doing. Dr. Cook was great. He explained everything and was very personable. I would recommend this office.
M
7 months ago
Assistants in and out
I've been taking my kids to this office for a few years now. However I would notice a change of assistants often and the new ones would take longer and sometimes poke them. There were two assistants that always seemed to work faster and had been there longer, if a different assistant had my son I would see them call back a few patients and finish before we would leave. I would love when they would get my sons but in the recent months it seems like they have also moved on. Again here we go with new assistants.