Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Assistants in and out
I've been taking my kids to this office for a few years now. However I would notice a change of assistants often and the new ones would take longer and sometimes poke them. There were two assistants that always seemed to work faster and had been there longer, if a different assistant had my son I would see them call back a few patients and finish before we would leave. I would love when they would get my sons but in the recent months it seems like they have also moved on. Again here we go with new assistants.
K
1 year ago
We love Dr. Cook! He has seen both of my children and we are very happy with the outcome. Big beautiful smiles!! He takes his time and explains everything he is doing and why. We have referred many friends to him and they are very happy with Comfort Dental as a whole. Great staff!!!
T
2 years ago
Ortho
Dr. Cook took his time during our consultation to explain everything fully and made sure any questions we had were answered. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
M
2 years ago
Professional, Friendly, Affordable, Convenient
We are on our second child with braces through Comfort Dental and had no question about where to go - had a great experience the first time and most definitely recommend them. They have wonderful hours for most anyone's schedule; the staff has most always been friendly, professional and knowledgable; the price is very affordable with or without insurance; and we rarely have to wait long or spend too much time on any visit.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional
Best service and good customer service!!!!
G
2 years ago
Profession and fast service
I love this dentist office, very personal service and great staff.
T
2 years ago
Braces
My daughter has been seen by Dr. Cook for the past 2 years and he has ALWAYS been a pleasure to deal with. She recentally got her braces off and her teeth are beautiful!! Their Brace Team rocks! We were never there more than 30 minutes from check in until completion of the appointment. I would totally recommend Dr. Cook 100%
J
2 years ago
Amazing first experience
I took my oldest for an ortho consult and we were made to feel very welcomed. From the receptionist to the orthodontist, everyone was very knowledgeable and friendly.
V
2 years ago
Professional
Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. Dr. Cook amd Christensen alwaus do an outstanding job. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
2 years ago
Friendly and quick
Every time we come to get my daughters braces adjusted, every one is friendly and makes her feel comfortable . We are always well informed and don't have to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back.