Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
I love love love comfort dental the customer services is amazing and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always goes above and beyond to make sure your comfortable
T
2 years ago
My daughter has been coming here for 2 years for braces. Dr. Cook ALWAYS explaines where she is in her time of corrections. Christian his assistant is so sweet and very thorough and professional! I would recommend Dr. Cook and his staff 100%
J
2 years ago
Braces
Awesome. Went quick and they were very professional. Dr. Cook and his staff are very NICE and made my daughter feel very comfortable.Explained everything to my daughter in detail about brushing and flossing. I am VERY PLEASED!! I will recommend Comfort Dental to anyone, they will continue to have my business!! Thank you!
P
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr. Cook and his staff were very friendly. My daughter was excited but a bit nervous and they made her feel very comfortable. They answered our questions and explained everything in detail. So very glad her regular dentist recommended them.
K
3 years ago
The service was excellent!!!
J
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
N/A
L
3 years ago
Very polite staff and Dr. Cook is the reason we chose Comfort Dental, very pleasant!
E
3 years ago
:/
The appointment lady they have could be a little more polite. The young lady that was working on my son really did not know what she was doing. Just to take the old rubber bands it took her a long time. When she was putting in the new bands she poked my son to the point he jumped in his seat. Finally, someone else had to come and finish the job.
S
3 years ago
Definitely Recommend! Always friendly and professional!
Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends!
M
3 years ago
I've actually recommended someone and now his son has braces and is a current patient.