Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Comfort dental
It was a pleasure again..they make me feel confident and secure about their expertise and customer service towards me. Always greeted with a smile, love going to the dentist because the dentist always informs me of what's happening and give plenty of options for the best course of action. .love it!
C
3 years ago
I love this place my daughter had been going here for a few months. But the staff already knows her as if we have been coming here for years. The Dentist is great and makes sure that I understand everything that's going on. Awesome Team in Federal Way!
B
3 years ago
Amazing customer service. So friendly, efficient & always making sure they do what is best for each patient, explaining everything.
V
3 years ago
First braces appointment...Very good care! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable staff!
J
3 years ago
I have been going here for 2 years with braces and everything. Very pleasant staff always very helpful. I love Dr.Cook very honest and always in a good mood. I recommend this office.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was in and out within 30 minutes......love this place!!!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Very reasonable, friendly staff!!
M
3 years ago
So far so good
I love my 7:30 am appointments!! My job requires me to be at work no later than 8:45 am and i have always been on time. I've been a patient close to 2 yrs my experience has been great since day one.
A
3 years ago
GREATTTT
I THINK THE SERVICES AT COMFORT DENTAL ARE AMAZING. IVE BEEN TO ALOT OF DENTAL OFFICES WITHIN THE PAST YEAR AND THIS IS THE BEST IVE EVER BEEN TO THE CUSTOMER SERVUCE IS AMAZING WHEN YOU HAVE A APPOINTMENT THATS WHEN YOU GO IN THE BACK THE WAIT IS NOT LONG
L
3 years ago
Always consistent
Everytime that i visit, its quick and efficient
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your feedback we enjoy having you as our patient!