Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
N/A
L
3 years ago
Very polite staff and Dr. Cook is the reason we chose Comfort Dental, very pleasant!
E
3 years ago
:/
The appointment lady they have could be a little more polite. The young lady that was working on my son really did not know what she was doing. Just to take the old rubber bands it took her a long time. When she was putting in the new bands she poked my son to the point he jumped in his seat. Finally, someone else had to come and finish the job.
S
3 years ago
Definitely Recommend! Always friendly and professional!
Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. Definitely recommend to all my family and friends!
M
3 years ago
I've actually recommended someone and now his son has braces and is a current patient.
K
3 years ago
Comfort dental
It was a pleasure again..they make me feel confident and secure about their expertise and customer service towards me. Always greeted with a smile, love going to the dentist because the dentist always informs me of what's happening and give plenty of options for the best course of action. .love it!
C
3 years ago
I love this place my daughter had been going here for a few months. But the staff already knows her as if we have been coming here for years. The Dentist is great and makes sure that I understand everything that's going on. Awesome Team in Federal Way!
B
3 years ago
Amazing customer service. So friendly, efficient & always making sure they do what is best for each patient, explaining everything.
V
3 years ago
First braces appointment...Very good care! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable staff!
J
3 years ago
I have been going here for 2 years with braces and everything. Very pleasant staff always very helpful. I love Dr.Cook very honest and always in a good mood. I recommend this office.