Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Always consistent
Everytime that i visit, its quick and efficient
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your feedback we enjoy having you as our patient!
T
3 years ago
INFORMATIVE WITH FRIENDLY SERVICE
We are so pleased with the service we have received from Comfort Dental. Dr. Brooks took time to explain all of the information and possible procedures for my daughter's dental care. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as they went over cost and payment information with us.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy having you in the office and look forward to your next visit.
A
4 years ago
It was great
E
4 years ago
orhto side
Place is very convenient as far as scheduling and pricing. My only concern would be the braces crew knowing exactly what they need to do and their cleanliness, I've been there twice and both times I have noticed employees pass things to each other while working with patients and reaching for things and touching other pieces that go back into trays, being as they are working on several peoples mouths, I think they should do a little more training. But the staff is very friendly and ortho is always checking in on the work, which is great!!
C
4 years ago
My granddaughter got the remainder of her braces on the other day. She went by herself. She said the assistant was really rough with her and poked her cheek several times and made a sore. I think you may want to be a little more gentle with these kids. I know your office has alot of ortho patients every day, but there is no reason to be so rough, especially with new patients, who are just getting started. It doesn't leave a good impression on patients who are just starting out with ortho treatment and know they have over 2 more years of treatment.
N
4 years ago
Extremes professional and experienced office
the staff at this location is very helpful and kind. I was very pleased with my ortho service that I returned the very same day to start my ortho treatment! No doubt I would recommend this clinic to anyone!
T
4 years ago
Will definitely return!
Staff was nice and service was quick!!!
M
4 years ago
Appointment time
I was a little disturbed that I make an 8am appointment and didn't get seen till 40 mins later. I scheduled 2 kids at the same time and one gets seen and done before 2nd kid goes in. Taking them out of school is a hassle so when I make them an apptointment I want it on time.
B
4 years ago
great place
Very friendly staff. Always in and out in a timely manner.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you! Its always a pleasure seeing you in our office.
A
4 years ago
The staff is pretty friendly, but it was my first time getting braces, I felt like they could explain better to me each visit what they were doing and why, it felt rushed. Also I keep having problems with my brackets popping off!! Little issues, but annoying.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
We are deeply sorry to hear that your first appointment was rushed and not as detailed as you would have liked. It is highly uncharacteristic of our staff, as we pride ourselves in having great customer service. Please do call the office if you ever have any questions or issues. We are here to accommodate and provide the best service for you. We will bring this up to our staff to prevent this from happening again. Thank you so much for your feedback. Again, sorry for the inconvenience we hope that we can move forward and find a solution.