Comfort Dental Braces

Orthodontist

1109 NORTHWEST HWY

GARLAND, TX 75041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
I have been going here for 2 years with braces and everything. Very pleasant staff always very helpful. I love Dr.Cook very honest and always in a good mood. I recommend this office.
D
4 years ago
Professional and friendly
I was in and out within 30 minutes......love this place!!!
M
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Very reasonable, friendly staff!!
M
4 years ago
So far so good
I love my 7:30 am appointments!! My job requires me to be at work no later than 8:45 am and i have always been on time. I've been a patient close to 2 yrs my experience has been great since day one.
A
4 years ago
GREATTTT
I THINK THE SERVICES AT COMFORT DENTAL ARE AMAZING. IVE BEEN TO ALOT OF DENTAL OFFICES WITHIN THE PAST YEAR AND THIS IS THE BEST IVE EVER BEEN TO THE CUSTOMER SERVUCE IS AMAZING WHEN YOU HAVE A APPOINTMENT THATS WHEN YOU GO IN THE BACK THE WAIT IS NOT LONG
L
4 years ago
Always consistent
Everytime that i visit, its quick and efficient
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your feedback we enjoy having you as our patient!
T
4 years ago
INFORMATIVE WITH FRIENDLY SERVICE
We are so pleased with the service we have received from Comfort Dental. Dr. Brooks took time to explain all of the information and possible procedures for my daughter's dental care. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well as they went over cost and payment information with us.
Response from Comfort Dental Braces
Thank you for your feedback! We enjoy having you in the office and look forward to your next visit.
A
5 years ago
It was great
E
5 years ago
orhto side
Place is very convenient as far as scheduling and pricing. My only concern would be the braces crew knowing exactly what they need to do and their cleanliness, I've been there twice and both times I have noticed employees pass things to each other while working with patients and reaching for things and touching other pieces that go back into trays, being as they are working on several peoples mouths, I think they should do a little more training. But the staff is very friendly and ortho is always checking in on the work, which is great!!
C
5 years ago
My granddaughter got the remainder of her braces on the other day. She went by herself. She said the assistant was really rough with her and poked her cheek several times and made a sore. I think you may want to be a little more gentle with these kids. I know your office has alot of ortho patients every day, but there is no reason to be so rough, especially with new patients, who are just getting started. It doesn't leave a good impression on patients who are just starting out with ortho treatment and know they have over 2 more years of treatment.