Comfort Dental

Dentist

3920 9th Ave. W

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Knowledgeable
Ashley is always friendly professional and knowledgeable about what she is doing.
J
1 month ago
No angst with this dental office
Such a friendly office and no angst. Everything is well explained. I feel as if this dentist makes me a partner in my dental care.
D
2 months ago
Superior Dental Care
My experience at Comfort Dental was the best dental care and cleaning I have ever had in 59 years. The dental hygienist, Ashley, was very thorough, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Lewis made certain that he read my dental x-rays clearly, and double checked my teeth. I highly recommend their dental services. Donna Johnson
M
2 months ago
Excellent service....
Very professional and caring. Everything was explained throughly and the service was excellent. Very friendly office staff.
J
4 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
I'm the worst patient ever, that's why he is the best dentist.
M
4 months ago
My first appointment and cleaning - Friendly & Professional
My dentist of twenty-five years retired last March and I tried a dental chain and was not impressed. Yesterday was my first appointment and cleaning with Dr. Lewis and Ashley and I am very pleased. Ashley did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth they were not sensitive afterward which has happened to me with past cleanings. I also have a problem with dry mouth and Ashley gave me advice on dealing with the problem. I know it was only my first appointment but I have been going to dentists for a very long time and I can tell a winner when I find one. I would recommend Dr. Lewis and his team to my family, friends and co-workers, matter of fact, I am making an appointment for my husband soon.
K
8 months ago
ER appointment
I had a chipped tooth, and no local dentist (just moved here 10 months ago). Called, & got an appointment right away. Doctor Lewis was great, professional, quick and gentle. One appointment and I am back up, looking and feeling good. I set another appointment for a full exam and cleaning for myself and my husband.
D
8 months ago
Comfort Dental Visit
Arrived for my 11:00 AM appointment at 10:45 and was taken into exam room as soon as I arrived. Did not sit in the waiting at all. They were very professional and I was treated very well. I would highly recommend Comfort Dental.
D
8 months ago
Dr.Lewis is very kind very professional easy to speak to. Takes his time explaining and reviewing the process and plan to be used. His staff is very friendly making sure your comfort is met as well as very knowledgeable. Thank you for the care you gave my dad. Would recommend. My neighbor told me about this practice. Word of mouth speaks volumes