Comfort Dental

Dentist

3920 9th Ave. W

Bradenton, FL 34205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
This is a professional dental office with exceptional service with customer understanding and appreciation in mind.
M
1 week ago
I'm so glad my friend suggested Dr. Lewis and his wonderful staff. I had what I thought was a chipped back tooth. Dr. Lewis determined it was a chipped filling. With his care and patience he drilled out the old and put in a new filling with NO pain for me. Comfort Dental is the prefect name for this dental office.
J
4 months ago
Knowledgeable
Ashley is always friendly professional and knowledgeable about what she is doing.
J
4 months ago
No angst with this dental office
Such a friendly office and no angst. Everything is well explained. I feel as if this dentist makes me a partner in my dental care.
D
4 months ago
Superior Dental Care
My experience at Comfort Dental was the best dental care and cleaning I have ever had in 59 years. The dental hygienist, Ashley, was very thorough, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Lewis made certain that he read my dental x-rays clearly, and double checked my teeth. I highly recommend their dental services. Donna Johnson
M
4 months ago
Excellent service....
Very professional and caring. Everything was explained throughly and the service was excellent. Very friendly office staff.
J
6 months ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
I'm the worst patient ever, that's why he is the best dentist.
M
6 months ago
My first appointment and cleaning - Friendly & Professional
My dentist of twenty-five years retired last March and I tried a dental chain and was not impressed. Yesterday was my first appointment and cleaning with Dr. Lewis and Ashley and I am very pleased. Ashley did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth they were not sensitive afterward which has happened to me with past cleanings. I also have a problem with dry mouth and Ashley gave me advice on dealing with the problem. I know it was only my first appointment but I have been going to dentists for a very long time and I can tell a winner when I find one. I would recommend Dr. Lewis and his team to my family, friends and co-workers, matter of fact, I am making an appointment for my husband soon.
K
10 months ago
ER appointment
I had a chipped tooth, and no local dentist (just moved here 10 months ago). Called, & got an appointment right away. Doctor Lewis was great, professional, quick and gentle. One appointment and I am back up, looking and feeling good. I set another appointment for a full exam and cleaning for myself and my husband.
D
10 months ago
Comfort Dental Visit
Arrived for my 11:00 AM appointment at 10:45 and was taken into exam room as soon as I arrived. Did not sit in the waiting at all. They were very professional and I was treated very well. I would highly recommend Comfort Dental.