Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Closed Today Closed

comfortdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly atmosphere and proffessional service!
The front end staff were polite, friendly and professional as was the Dental Hygienist.
B
3 days ago
Excellent service from the front desk, hygienist & dentist.
I came in for my 6 month cleaning & checkup with Dr. Sullivan. The hygienist (Amy) gave a very good cleaning & was so nice to deal with. As always Dr. Sullivan takes time to make sure my visit is comfortable & he informs me on all levels of dental care. I can't imagine not having him as my dentist. This dental office may be a little older but the people that work there are awesome.
R
5 days ago
Always polite and friendly. Very prompt with service, don't leave you waiting. Clear precise instructions, always giving good advice about what is best for me and my dental health. Very knowledge. No concern is to trivial, it is looked at and checked out. Love Sara, she is so gentle when doing her cleaning and lets me know if I am doing a good job keeping my teeth clean which I appreciate. Didn't get to see Mark as he was away but but his replacement was much prettier and just as efficient. Thank you. I hate dentists as do most people but the team keeps me wanting to come back. They care about my teeth as much as I do.
C
1 week ago
Quality service
Cindy dental hygienist is very pleasant ,knowledgeable.and very proficient in her job. Teeth cleaning she is very thorough and gentle ....know teeth are cleaned well when she is done.Offers good tips on how to better care for teeth in between appts.
T
1 week ago
High Quality , professional fast service
As always , Dr Sullivan is the best! Fast , Friendly , and always Professional ! Our entire family has been seeing him since he first opened !
B
2 weeks ago
Always caring
I've been a client of Comfort Dental for 13 years and I would recommend them to anyone. They live up to their name. All the staff are caring, considerate, and helpful. When I needed my TMJ assessed after a car accident I was able to get in within a few days and they helped me book an appointment with a specialist the following week.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
Have been coming for years and never been disappointed with quality of services and professionalism.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service went above and beyond in helping me with me emergency
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff
It’s the staff that makes your whole visit a comfortable experience, from reception to payment, they are outstanding! The reminders via text are handy as well. Thanks to all of you especially Sarah and Mark, it’s why I keep coming back.
L
1 month ago
Was happy about the service but....
I'm not happy that Comfort is not accepting the 2018 ADA or the ABC U&C fee guides. This is no reflection on staff there as they are friendly and top notch!