Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Perfect
S
2 days ago
Always fast and friendly service!
I always enjoy coming here, the staff are so friendly and easy to talk to! They're great about getting back to you quickly on quotes and keep you informed every step of the way.
G
3 days ago
Great voice sit
The staff are always very friendly and empathetic to how much people are not crazy about dental visits. They make the visit the lease stressful as possible.
C
1 week ago
Gentle care for a nervous patient
Cindy gave me a great cleaning, gentle but thorough. She explained each step, was non-judgmental and encouraging. I had avoided cleanings because I had found them to be so unpleasant and painful. I will not hesitate in future.
M
1 week ago
Very professional
I had my cleaning and check up, Dr. Mark Sullivan is always great. Taruna is a wonderful dental hygienist and I have had her for a few years now. Always very professional and wonderful to talk to! Sad to hear that she will be leaving.
M
2 weeks ago
Missing filling
Went in for routine cleaning. Found a missing filling and was refilled during same trip, quickly and professionally. Have been a patient for over 20 years, wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Office staff greet you upon arrival and ensure you have the reminders for your upcoming appointment.
G
2 weeks ago
I really apprecuated the complete truth of my Dental health
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome service, friendly staff
Dr. Mark Sullivan and staff are the best! Wouldn't take my family anywhere! My kids actual enjoy going to the dentist!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My first visit and everyone was very friendly. Thanks Natalie and Katie. My broken tooth was fixed without any pain. I also appreciated the follow up phone call the next day to see if I was having issues.
V
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service/Professional
Best Dental Office in Edmonton! I have been going there for over 15 years and have always had high quality service and the staff are both professional and friendly!