Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Amazing!!!
Once again, the Comfort Dental staff are 100% awesome! Everyone is so friendly and I love to see all the old faces and catch up with everyone while my son has his treatment. Thank you.
J
7 months ago
High quality
Dr Sullivan is always amazing !!!
G
7 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else
In about 20 years, I’ve never had a bad experience, and I am an anxious dental patient. Dr. Flanagan and all the staff are very accomodating, thorough, and knowledgeable.
R
7 months ago
All around good experience
Everyone is super friendly and Alka does a wonderful job making me feel comfortable and does a great job cleaning my teeth every time I come. Highly recommend a visit.
L
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
Had a cleaning today. My hygienist was very professional and friendly throughout. He was helpful in explaining areas that needed more attention and how to clean them better. The front office staff called a few hours before my scheduled appointment to offer an earlier appointment spot had opened up. Love it when they do things like that. I've been a Comfort Dental patient for several years and I can honestly say I've never had a bad experience. Keep up the good work!
B
8 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Staff are always very friendly and professional. I’ve been going for about 30 years and I wouldn’t consider going to anyone else! 10 our if 10!
M
8 months ago
Extremely professional in a rexed environment
Had a 6 month Cleaning done, very limited wait time. We always receive friendly professional service and always completely satisfied when we leave. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and exceptionally personable. We are always treated with respect as well as extremely important clients. Comfort Dental is the # Dental Office/ Clinic in Edmonton. Great job!!
A
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and proffessional service!
The front end staff were polite, friendly and professional as was the Dental Hygienist.
B
8 months ago
Excellent service from the front desk, hygienist & dentist.
I came in for my 6 month cleaning & checkup with Dr. Sullivan. The hygienist (Amy) gave a very good cleaning & was so nice to deal with. As always Dr. Sullivan takes time to make sure my visit is comfortable & he informs me on all levels of dental care. I can't imagine not having him as my dentist. This dental office may be a little older but the people that work there are awesome.
R
8 months ago
Always polite and friendly. Very prompt with service, don't leave you waiting. Clear precise instructions, always giving good advice about what is best for me and my dental health. Very knowledge. No concern is to trivial, it is looked at and checked out. Love Sara, she is so gentle when doing her cleaning and lets me know if I am doing a good job keeping my teeth clean which I appreciate. Didn't get to see Mark as he was away but but his replacement was much prettier and just as efficient. Thank you. I hate dentists as do most people but the team keeps me wanting to come back. They care about my teeth as much as I do.