Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The best dental experience
I am always met by friendly and professional staff. I never wait for more than a few minutes to be taken in to see the dentist. The dental care is always painless and the assistants and the dentist very personable. I had adjustments made to my night guard and I was very pleased with the service. I always recommend Comfort Dental when people ask me about where they can get the best dental care.
P
3 days ago
Great Service
A while ago I was ready to stop going to comfort dental. I decided to give it one last chance and then I had Taruna for my hygienist. She made me realize that there was another setting (low) on the ultrasonic cleaner. WOW! My visits are way more relaxed now.my vista are more comfortable.
G
1 week ago
Tops
P
1 week ago
I have been going there for over 20 years,and I've been treated with respect.
B
2 weeks ago
Quick Appointment Required
While out of town I broke a tooth....called Comfort Dental....told them what had happened & when I would be back...was given an appointment within hours of my return. Was in....repaired & on my way within 1/2 hour. As always...efficient painless work & amazing customer service!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was there for a cleaning with Justin. Going back 4-5 years ago, I've had terrible experiences with hygienists at Comfort Dental who were extremely condescending and I couldn't wait to get out of there. However, Justin is always very professional and sensitive in his approach. He is friendly, professional, patient and skilled. I highly recommend him.
B
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Good service
Good service for my semi annual cleaning. Was asked prior to performing extra services. Overall very good experience and quick appointment first thing in the morning.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very caring
The hygienist was great. Very friendly and caring. Great cleaning performed and gentle!! Dentist is always friendly and thorough!! Great experience always when I visit!! Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly. Great hygenist
They always use my name when they greet me. The hygenist was efficient and it did not hurt at all. He checked in throughout cleaning to make sure he was not causing discomfort with the tools. The dentist saw me promptly after my cleaning. Thank you.