Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Quality service
Cindy dental hygienist is very pleasant ,knowledgeable.and very proficient in her job. Teeth cleaning she is very thorough and gentle ....know teeth are cleaned well when she is done.Offers good tips on how to better care for teeth in between appts.
T
1 year ago
High Quality , professional fast service
As always , Dr Sullivan is the best! Fast , Friendly , and always Professional ! Our entire family has been seeing him since he first opened !
B
1 year ago
Always caring
I've been a client of Comfort Dental for 13 years and I would recommend them to anyone. They live up to their name. All the staff are caring, considerate, and helpful. When I needed my TMJ assessed after a car accident I was able to get in within a few days and they helped me book an appointment with a specialist the following week.
L
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
Have been coming for years and never been disappointed with quality of services and professionalism.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service went above and beyond in helping me with me emergency
D
1 year ago
High quality service and friendly staff
It’s the staff that makes your whole visit a comfortable experience, from reception to payment, they are outstanding! The reminders via text are handy as well. Thanks to all of you especially Sarah and Mark, it’s why I keep coming back.
L
1 year ago
Was happy about the service but....
I'm not happy that Comfort is not accepting the 2018 ADA or the ABC U&C fee guides. This is no reflection on staff there as they are friendly and top notch!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful friendly service, very professional
I’m a long time client of Comfort Dental and was in for my annual check up as well as a cleaning. My hygienist Sarah was great, very thorough in a friendly and professional way. Always checking to see how I was doing throughout the cleaning. Dr. D’Ambrosio did my check up, whom I’d seen before, 3 years ago, and she still gives very knowledgeable, professional service with a smile. Her assistant Danielle, was also very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She even managed to fit me in immediately for my fillings. I’m no dentist, but in my opinion Dr. D’Ambrosio did a fabulous job on my front teeth. It’s the staff that makes your whole visit comfortable, right from reception to check out, they’re outstanding!! Thanks to all of you, it’s why I keep coming back, over 15 years now! Keep smiling!
N
1 year ago
staff is good
all of the staff is very good - professional and friendly.
R
1 year ago
Usual high quality and effective service
As usual, Justin was efficient and pleasant to deal with for my six month teeth cleaning. He responded to my concern and offered alternate remedies.