Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent ..as always :)
In for my 6 month cleaning with Cindy... efficient and on time! See you in 6 months!
J
1 year ago
Excellent ..as always :)
In for my 6 month cleaning with Cindy... efficient and on time! See you in 6 months!
B
1 year ago
My last visit
Hi this is my first time that I truly had a horrible visit. I came in for 2 caffities. First they swab my gums with some numbing ointment, then waited 10 min or so then the dentist came in and gave me a freezing that was normal. Then in the middle of my visit she left to work on someone else. Needless to say I spent 2 hours with my mouth wide open. And spent over $200 dollars. Not happy.
Response from Comfort Dental Centre
Dear Brenda, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry that your last dental visit was not favourable. I have reached out to you and would welcome discussing your experience further so that we can prevent this happening again. We continually work hard to make every dental appointment one of comfort and would welcome your suggestions. Warm regards, Karen Brennan Operations Manager
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff
I needed reassurance that the pain I was experiencing after a tooth extraction was “normal” —and I needed help coping with the intensity of the pain. The dentist was very encouraging. The staff was very helpful.
T
1 year ago
Always great service
Have been a patient for over 30 years. No reason to go anywhere else.
C
1 year ago
Excellent professional service as always.
Dr. Sullivan is the finest dentist I have ever seen. He and his staff are courteous, professional and provide exceptional care.
A
1 year ago
All around this was a good visit
This visit was for teeth cleaning which went very well. The Hygienist also confirmed that my upper right back tooth had lost some of its' filling as I could feel a partial cavity. An appointment for the next day was arranged for the filling replacement, which I was very pleased about. Looking forward to tomorrows' filling visit. Have been a patient for over 25 years and still keep on coming back!
D
1 year ago
Perfect
S
1 year ago
Always fast and friendly service!
I always enjoy coming here, the staff are so friendly and easy to talk to! They're great about getting back to you quickly on quotes and keep you informed every step of the way.
G
1 year ago
Great voice sit
The staff are always very friendly and empathetic to how much people are not crazy about dental visits. They make the visit the lease stressful as possible.