Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Gentle care for a nervous patient
Cindy gave me a great cleaning, gentle but thorough. She explained each step, was non-judgmental and encouraging. I had avoided cleanings because I had found them to be so unpleasant and painful. I will not hesitate in future.
M
2 years ago
Very professional
I had my cleaning and check up, Dr. Mark Sullivan is always great. Taruna is a wonderful dental hygienist and I have had her for a few years now. Always very professional and wonderful to talk to! Sad to hear that she will be leaving.
M
2 years ago
Missing filling
Went in for routine cleaning. Found a missing filling and was refilled during same trip, quickly and professionally. Have been a patient for over 20 years, wouldn't think of going elsewhere. Office staff greet you upon arrival and ensure you have the reminders for your upcoming appointment.
G
2 years ago
I really apprecuated the complete truth of my Dental health
M
2 years ago
Awesome service, friendly staff
Dr. Mark Sullivan and staff are the best! Wouldn't take my family anywhere! My kids actual enjoy going to the dentist!!!
T
2 years ago
Great experience
My first visit and everyone was very friendly. Thanks Natalie and Katie. My broken tooth was fixed without any pain. I also appreciated the follow up phone call the next day to see if I was having issues.
V
2 years ago
High Quality Service/Professional
Best Dental Office in Edmonton! I have been going there for over 15 years and have always had high quality service and the staff are both professional and friendly!
A
2 years ago
friendly, gentle touch with cleaning implements
I was impressed with all the new technology and being able to see the pictures of my teeth. However, I was asked at the end of the cleaning whether I wanted a scan of my gums using a tool I did not know. I did not realize that my plan did not cover the cost of that and I would have liked to know that first before saying yes. Otherwise my experience was great. Thankyou
C
2 years ago
Great, friendly staff.
D
2 years ago
N/a