Comfort Dental Centre

Dentist

14904-87 Ave.

Edmonton, AB T5R 4E8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional
they cleaned my implant posts perfectly, I will be back
M
2 years ago
Great friendly office
My dentist is the best. He has incredible staff and iall are definitely knowledgeable. I never feel rushed or uninformed. From front office to assistants to hygienists I’ve never had anything but friendly smiles and consideration.
S
2 years ago
Excellent Service, as always!
The staff at Comfort Dental are professional and friendly. They have always provided me with excellent service every time I'm in for an appointment.
K
2 years ago
Very friendly and gentle service
I had a great experience. The service was friendly and gentle, so much so that I almost fell asleep.
N
2 years ago
Great Experience
From the moment you walk through the door, you feel welcomed and met with smiles and a hello. The staff are quick and efficient in getting you in, teeth cleaned and out the door. The hygienist was great and thorough. Makes going to the dentist a little more enjoyable. Highly recommend Comfort Dental.
R
2 years ago
Great staff and pain less visits
Staff was great, little or no pain during a cleaning. The dentist was great in fixing a filling that was a problem. no pain with needles and drilling. They always kept me informed as to what they were doing.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Sullivan and all the staff at Comfort Dental are truly amazing. They have a natural way to put their patients at ease...even scaredy cats like me! I 100% recommend Comfort Dental to anyone looking for a new dental office!
L
2 years ago
Fast, Yet Gentle Teeth Cleaning
Today was the first time I had Justin clean my teeth. He was fabulous! Unfortunately, my migraine caused too many issues and I couldn't complete the cleaning. But at least now I have 2 awesome dental hygienists to choose from!
S
2 years ago
Service was outstanding
Everyone is awesome
S
2 years ago
Service was outstanding
Everyone is awesome