Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
I'm terrified of dentists my whole life but I went in and they were very kind and gental, patient, friendly, I definitely will be referring friends and coming back for my more checkups
C
6 days ago
Pain free dentistry
I love Dr Beckman. He is the gentlist dentist I have ever had. He did 2 very difficult extractions. I did not feel when he gave me the numbing shots. Normally those shots make me come out of the chair. Aside from occasional pressure, I felt no pain . He was constantly asking me if I was ok. I love Comfort Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
I had the best experience I have ever had at the dentist, everyone was so nice,friendly and professional. From being checked in to scheduling another appointment was awesome told my girlfriend about it and she is going to schedule something this week
M
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I have a child with special needs. Dr. Halverson and staff were very gentle and helpful. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone so nice and they take your fears away and make you feel conferrable
V
3 weeks ago
Comfort dental #AwsomeCare
I was very impressed, very kind & knowledgable staff. Very informative:). Dr Rigg ... you ROCK!!! We will be back:()
V
4 weeks ago
I had broke my tooth and wanted to see a dentist as quick as possible. My dentist had recently retired, so I wasn't sure where to go . I am a nervous nellie with dentists so I needed someone that was patient and understanding. I went to a dentist but was very sad when they told me it would cost $1100.00 to get my tooth fixed. My friend suggested Dr. Riggs at Comfort Dental in Delaware. I got in that day. My tooth was fixed, another cavity, and a cleaning. All was taken care of for an out of pocket expenses of $28.00!! Dr. Riggs and his crew took care of me physically and financially. Thank you all very much!😊
A
4 weeks ago
He was great
B
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Great Service everyone from the front desk to Dr Halverson to the hygienist were great.
W
1 month ago
I just had an emergency extraction for a broken tooth.
Great service. Friendly fast. They took vary well care of me. I will be returning😁