Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
21 hours ago
The entire staff was pleasant. Everyone explained everything to me that I needed to do. The doctor was great .Im just visiting the area & had to find a dentist. This was the best dentist. I walked out the office feeling great. Thanks to Comfort dental. I’m smiling again.
A
4 days ago
My family loves going to the dentist
My 4 and 6 year olds, husband and I all went to Comfort Dental today. We got right in at appointment time, and all 4 of us were out within 30 minutes with sparkly smiles. Dr Beckman and his assistants are kind and thorough.
L
7 days ago
Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly personnel.
K
1 week ago
Trusted Dentist
I've been a patient of Comfort Dental with Dr. Halverson for over 6 years. He is very considerate and caring. He takes time to figure out what works for each patient and makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend them. My dentist was not in one day when I had a need for an appointment and I met the other dentist. He was great as well. 5☆☆☆☆☆
D
1 week ago
Awesome good experience nice staff!!😊
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service and fast denture repair
Dropped denture off Saturday morning at 8:30am and they replaced one tooth by 12:00 same day very reasonable cost.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Great bedside manner. Excellent service.
I always feel like I'm in great hands when I'm there, I have confidence that they will do everything they can to try and meet my needs. That is uncommon in today's medical field. The quality of work is excellent, thank you comfort dental staff!
L
2 weeks ago
WHAT A RELIEF!
Dr Brad is amazing.. He's friendly and explained everything. He really puts you at ease. The front office staff is awesome, so friendly and makes you feel welcome! GLAD to have found "real people" right here in Delaware..The hygienists are patient, and friendly too. After 3 years of horrible dental experiences elsewhere, I am so relieved...and they are cost friendly!!. looking forward to my new smile. Thank you!
P
3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with my experience Friday I’ve been wanting this done for along time. Taylor was so nice an the dentist was great I’m excited to get my teeth pulled and pretty new ones in the same day
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic place!
The dental staff are great and the office staff are very kind but could be a little more professional. For example, the gals don't get out of their chairs to greet a customer at the door, they yell or peek around the corner. It's a poor first impression but they are, like I said, very kind.