Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Bikrum Malhi and his dental support staff, at Comfort Dental, Delaware, Ohio; have consistently provided excellent dental care for my pearly whites over the past four (4) years. They are always welcoming, friendly, professional and timely.
R
7 days ago
Always a pleasure to be seen there
I have bad teeth and lots of painful problems, The Drs and staff at delaware comfort dental are always friendly,. Caring and. Non judgemental, I moved from the area (about 40 miles) I still go there for dental care Dr Riggs and his partners are top notch in my book
J
1 week ago
People oriented
After my tooth cracked I called & got in the next day since I wasn't having any problems/pain. They were able to keep the tooth & let me know what they were doing. I will be going back for more work to be done.
D
1 week ago
wonderful staff
Amazing staff and wonderful care
A
1 week ago
Great experience despite crappy situation
I’ve been a patient for several years. Usually just have cleanings and everything is smooth. This time I had a cavity and I knew it because I just had a baby and have been neglecting my teeth and started getting sensitivity and pressure. Dr. Beckman was professional and gentle, letting me know what to expect along the way. The assistant (I don’t remember her name at the moment) was very focused and a hard worker. I’m pleased with my experience there (and always am) even though I’m disappointed in myself for not doing what I needed to do to prevent having a cavity. :/. Highly recommend Dr. Beckman and the staff. :)
J
2 weeks ago
I had great experience at comfort dental in Delaware Ohio . The staff are all great.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and gentle. Office hours are great for people who are working. I see the same dentist every visit. They have always provided me with excellent care.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful and Remember
All the staff are very friendly and take a lot of notes to ensure they remember who I am, even if I am newer and haven't been there for over 6 months (had a baby, issues with gums, needing to know prices before procedures etc.). I have been going for 2 years and are not rushed and am seen in a timely manner. The only issue I've recently ran into that hasn't been a problem in the past is not being able to get appointments after 4 PM within 2 weeks. Also one thing I wish I could do is schedule appointments 6 months in advance, I procrastinate so I end up doing my 6 month at 10 months even though they do send a phone reminder and postcard to schedule.
J
4 weeks ago
Thank you you guys did a good job thank you very much
C
4 weeks ago
Im not afraid of the dentist anymore!
I went into Comfort Dental as a matter of fact the very next day after I scheduled appointment, there was very little wait, very little paperwork which was surprising to me but very much appreciated, and a friendly staff to go right along with their speedy service. Not only were they very helpful and knowledgeable, they were very kind and personable and really made me feel like I could be comfortable there. I had to get cavities filled and even that was comfortable which I was pleasantly surprised! Everything I remembered about the dentist was thrown out of the window at this point, honestly don't believe I will go anywhere else ever again! Good job guys!