Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I would recommend Dr. Beckman to anyone. He cares about his patients, he listens and I mean he really listens he doesn’t just pretend to hear you. He has blessed me beyond words with my dental care. I also take my children there the staff was great with them. We had the same dentist for many years and I was nervous about switching but Dr. Beckman made that very comfortable for us.
B
1 week ago
Friendly professional staff
Very accommodating and professional from the first contact to the appointment . Staff treated me well, Dr Harrington again very accommodating and explained things well and was able to do an extraction during my appointment. Great experience all the way around.
K
1 week ago
The staff was great an helpful. Dr Benton explained things well an answered all of our questions. Chair side manners were great. Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Walked in with no appointment and was able to be seen by my favorite dentist before he left for the day. Fast and friendly service!
A
4 weeks ago
As always my visit to the doctor today was very good and I will be there at the next appt. The doctor and staff are great and I would not go to another Dental Clinic if I had to. I love dr. Riggs and I love the nurses and the rest of the staff they always make me feel comfortable and welcome
S
4 weeks ago
Just amazing
Didn't believe the Dr had gave me a shot until my mouth went numb, just amazing
E
1 month ago
I felt really at ease and they a wonderful job on my teeth. I was able too eat soon after with hardly no pain
D
1 month ago
wonderful staff
Dr. Riggs and staff are truly amazing
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had a bridge come out after eating Halloween candy. Comfort Dental staff and Doctor were so helpful and had me smiling. What s wonderful and helpful office. Would I recommend them. You bet.
M
1 month ago
Great staff
Everyone at the office is super friendly. Dr. Riggs is a great dentist. He also has a great sense of humor. This is a no frills place, but very good at what they do. Prices are much better than any other office I’ve been to.