Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best experience with a dentist ever. Kind, patient, professional. Explained each step of the procedure. Respectful to his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been bringing my girls to see Dr Riggs for years. He is very polite and makes everyone feel comfortable. I would recommend to all my friends and family
B
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and e plicative with all their procedures.
J
3 weeks ago
I came in with an abscessed tooth and terrfied. They made me feel so comfortable and calm. Im so thrilled to find a dentist i can trust. Thanks so much. The staff is amazing too!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very caring,
S
4 weeks ago
Emegency appointment for broken tooth scheduled immediately as new patient get care thanks to great staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people.
We love comfort dental the staff is always so friendly! Especially Teri , she is so knowledgeable and kind. My son feels comfortable and welcome every time we visit!
S
4 weeks ago
Always prompt, professional and great.
Love this place. Would never go anywhere else. Comfortable, professional and confidence all around.
L
1 month ago
Awesome team and extremely affordable
Every time i have been here everyone of the staff has treated very well and professionally... And the dentists seemed to be very knowledgeable and seemed to make the experience pain free...
D
1 month ago
Professional down home denistry experience.