Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Desperately Needed Service- Very Professional Dr. & assistants
I am higly satisfied with the visit I had worh my son Mason. His molars were aching really bad and was causing him to have a horrible fever and not eat. Found out my poor baby had 2 cavities on the bottom, Dr. Riggs was amazing, he was super busy, but managed to get my 3 yr old checked out. Thank you so much for helping us!
V
2 days ago
Very comfortable
So nice and friendly. Very. Professional and always easy to work with. Been going to this dentist for several years now. Actually. Don't mind going to the dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
They took care of me very well and was so friendly and made sure I was very comfortable I was very stocked and surprised
M
2 weeks ago
I felt like a chore, not a valued patient
Dr Riggs always does a nice job. Personable, professional and effective. Nothing bad to say. The woman who did my filling, polishing and flossing seemed to be in a hurry. She did a poor job on the filling, leaving a rough patch and ridge on the backside of my tooth, a visible striation in the front which looks awful, and filling material left in crevice where the gum meets the tooth. She never offered me a mirror to check her work, didn’t ask me if I felt she did a good job before ushering me out the door. Only after I arrived home a few hours later did I realize I was walking around with white powder all over my nose. I wonder what people thought of me when they saw it. I didn’t appreciate the lack of concern and detail. Same woman also caused me quite a bit of pain when she did the flossing. Like I said—Seemed like she was in a rush.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
I had a really bad experience in 2011 when I came here & was so afraid to go back but when you guys were able to get me right in, I sucked it up and came in. even though we were not able to fully take care of my issue (due to me not being Able to handle it), you guys were so courteous & patient with me and tried so hard multiple times before referring me out. I never cry & this time I couldn’t hold it in. You guys continually numbed me as much as possible, made sure I was as comfortable as possible, & never once made me feel like I shouldn’t have been upset. Thank you all for being as kind as you were & for taking care of me as much as you did!
M
3 weeks ago
I went there to get my teeth fixed to get them reline. So this time instead of doing the soft they sent them out to get a permanent liner. They fit a lot better than ever.
M
3 weeks ago
I went there to get my teeth fixed to get them reline. So this time instead of doing the soft they sent them out to get a permanent liner. They fit a lot better than ever.
C
3 weeks ago
Good doctor and his staff are so amazing caring ,with a lot of LOVE ❣️💕💞
H
4 weeks ago
The staff is welcoming and very helpful. Dr Beckman is the nicest dentist I’ve ever seen in my almost 30 years of living. highly recommend.
P
4 weeks ago
It was wonderful fast service and no pain love the people there. Did a excellent job.