Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Empathetic / sincere / kind
I couldn't stand the pain I was having from an issue with a molar, they got me in the same day I called, did what they could, but wasn't able to do what needed to be done. That didn't stop Dr. Beckman from trying to relieve my pain, and being truly honest with me explaining my problem and answering all my questions patiently, or the young lady who checked me out to offer her heart felt advice and sincere empathy. All office staff are so kind and truly interested in the people they serve. Thank you to all. I'll keep you posted.
H
2 days ago
Part of my tooth broke, they were able to get me in quickly.
C
1 week ago
As always fast friendly with great service
as always I am pleased with my dentist. I live two cities away and drive here just to see him because he is so thorough and painless. his staff are approachable and friendly professional and thorough as well
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
I have no dental insurance at this time, I do have an area of sensitivity, I needed to see a dentist. Saw ad for Comfort Dental, made an appointment, had full set of x-rays and exam from friendly, respectful and kind professionals...., all for nineteen dollars! Thank You Dr. Beckman and Tammy, I'll be back.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend Love This Place!
Wasn't so sure @ first, but gave them a chance. Well first time a dentist has commented on my mouth, about how small it was, then I knew I was in good hands and will finally get dentures that will fit me perfectly. Not adult size wear they dont fit and cant wear them like Liberty Dental did. Liberty Dental messed my teeth up. Would not go back! I'm 100% Happy with Comfort Dental!!! Thank You All @ Comfort Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going here for several years.I love Dr Beckman. I am 68 years old and he is so kind and gentle being careful to avoid causing me any pain..The staff are friendly and very pleasant to work with also..I feel very fortunate to have them for my dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service
I was impressed with the work done and everyone was so nice! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because I want to give it time to see how well the work holds.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, caring Dentist & staff
Once I was approved for my cleaning they got me right in. They cleaned my teeth and filled a few surface cavities in less than 1 hour. The dentist was kind and very caring of my needs. Both the dental assistant and the person who filled my cavities were also kind and considerate. This was my first visit with Comfort Dental and I must say I'm very impressed. I would highly recommend them to anyone and will sing their praises.
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Place & Staff
Their staffs are very nice, polite and it's a clean environment to be in. There's no long waiting time in the waiting area before being seen neither. Dental teck does an awesome job as well as his staff that he has working with him. They also make sure that ur comfortable while getting work done on ur teeth. They're about bussiness & they get the work done. I have no complaints. Thank you, Comfort Dental
H
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brad Beckman is my Favorite Dentist EVER
I see Dr. Beckman at the Delaware Comfort Dental office and he is by far the best Dentist ever. Actually I can go beyond just him the entire faculty and staff are so caring and understanding. I've been a long time patient of his but I have moved so I wasnt going to the dentist as often as I should once I moved. I've been to a few practices to get routine exams and the last 3 places where I went because I had battled a horrible infection in molar #31 leading to a root canal that lead me to Cleveland Endo specialists. Well once the infection went away I realized just how bad of a condition my teeth were becoming so long story short 1 Dentist was a waste of a drive for nothing. Other than to tell me I need a tooth pulled and didnt even clean my teeth for what I went in for. I then went to another practice only for them to tell me they wanted to pull 4 of my teeth and put in a implant and charge me 23k. Me and my sister laughed and said no thanks. I finally said Im going to see my first Dentist since I moved back to Ohio in 2007. I dont mind the drive because they will do everything to save your teeth. Im grateful for delaware Comfory dental. Even if there is one in my area I would still drive to see Dr Beckman and his staff.