Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Pleased
Very pleasant since I do not like being there. Surprised they did find something to bring me back in as most dentists do.
C
3 days ago
Great customer service, always nice and helpful, Dr Malhi is always pleasant and ready to explain everything he is going to do and what will be best to do , my son and i been going to him for many years now , he has help us to keep good care of ur teeth, ny son is almost 17 and have great teeth but we always go every six month for cleaning, so we are very thankful to Confront Dental and everyone! thank you .
Y
4 days ago
Our first experience
The staff were great, friendly and professional. They made us feel right at home!
S
7 days ago
Very friendly! Very gentle, and walk you through everything they’re going to do :) highly recommend !!
E
3 weeks ago
I drive an hour to continue to go to this particular dentist. They’re great and always do an amazing job.
J
3 weeks ago
You guys did a really good job and I appreciate it so much friendly people and that’s what we’re looking for is friendly and caring people
S
3 weeks ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in 5 years because I was so fearful..I came in and Malaya calmed my nerves with encouragement..Dr Halversen was so gentle and took his time with me..Chelsea did my filling and did a great job and gave me breaks when I needed them..I had a great experience!!
L
3 weeks ago
I had a good experience all the staff members are polite and very professional .. I absolutely love my dentist he's very respectful of each client he's a wonderful person very Professional..
M
4 weeks ago
I enter the office and am greeted by name. Staff already knows my procedure, and I'm seated, on time. Dr. Riggs, is the best dental provider, I've ever worked with. Upon leaving, a very experienced billing clerk, reviews my bill. Great office staff.
I
1 month ago
Prompt, professional & friendly service
Staff was great along with efficient service with options for your dental care.