Comfort Dental - Delaware

Dentist

1179 Columbus Pike

Delaware, OH 43015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 hours ago
Good service. Short wait time. Attentive Dr. and assistant. Very happy!
J
6 days ago
Professional and Extremely friendly
the dentist and assistants were great. Very friendly and made me laugh. They all do wonderful work and definitely highly recommend!
R
1 week ago
Amazing and caring staff!
I have been coming to the comfort dental office in Delaware for a few years now. The staff has always given my children and myself Exceptional Service!! They really care about your dental needs and take the time to explain everything to you! If you want to have a happy health smile that your proud of, then comfort dental in Delaware is the place to go!
T
1 week ago
Gentle, friendly staff
I've gone there for several years and have always had friendly service. They are gentle and have a good " bedside manner."
T
2 weeks ago
Joseph and Ella
Awesome place staff is wonderful, friendly, And kind, the dentist does amazing job!
B
4 weeks ago
First time at comfort dental in Delaware
As a person who is uncomfortable about finding a new dentist I was pleased with the style and professionalism I encountered at Comfort Dental. The support staff were great a, efficient and kind. I found Dr. Riggs easy to communicate with with, knowledgeable and helpful with good suggestions for the care of my teeth. I plan on returning there for further treatment.
C
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, quick to be seen & compassionate to my issues. Always a pleasant to see Dr. Riggs and his entire staff.
Said it above
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
We have been coming here for over 10 years and love the staff! Dr. Riggs is amazing. The office is well run, and my family gets great service. Connie and Amber have always done their best to get us appointments, and I’ve always been able to get in for emergencies. I highly recommend Comfort Dental in Delaware Ohio.
M
1 month ago
Not a particularly great place
This place was very disappointing and different than your private dentist office. They barely cleaned my teeth, didn't use the water pik to rinse and when the hygienist did it fell put of my mouth because she didn't hold it very well, then I just about choked on water. The dentist made me feel bad because I have permanent retainers and they're difficult to keep clean all the while him and his assistant kept wiping my mouth with gauze and talking about another employee. Just a strange and very uncomfortable experience. The office set up isn't very professional looking either. I miss my previous dentist but my insurance changed and he's not on my insurance.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care
The dentist has a deft hand at numbing me up, I hate the dentist but I like this one