Comfort Dental - Denton

Dentist

612 W. University Dr.

Denton, TX 76201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Kind and gentle
I went in to be examined and the entire staff was very polite, professional, quick and efficient. I know I will be satisfied when I return for my root canal.
J
4 days ago
Had deep clean on my teeth, didn't feel any pain, are discomfort,.everything went great
S
5 days ago
Recommended
Very professional and considerate of all my dental needs. Great hours and no wait
R
6 days ago
Great!
Amazing staff!
A
6 days ago
Overall awesome!
Staff is always great! Never a long wait!!!! I moved to Saginaw and still make the drive to Denton because of the pleasant environment!
R
1 week ago
Tooth Extraction
Had a tooth extracted and the experience was professional and efficient. Would recommend them to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Best service ever..
R
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I like the part of not having to sit around and wait. The associate did just as well as the Dr would have saving me the time I would have had to wait for the Dr. Really enjoyed talking with the associatehe appeared to be very knowledgeable in his job.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely best Dental experience!
Dr. Stanworth and team were accepting of my hectic schedule and beyond accommodating. Pricing was reasonable and a non covered service was offered at a fantastic rate. The actual visit with the Dr. was stellar. I had 3 hours worth of work to be done which was handled with the utmost professionalism by assistant, doctor and all! I was asked about comfort continually, my fillings and crown prep were non painful, in fact I almost fell asleep. As someone who goes to dentists once every 5+ years, Dr. Stanworth is worth visiting if you are AT ALL anxious about dentists. He has a calm demeanor, voice and presence. Thank you Dr. Stanworth and team! As someone who works in the medical field, your doing an amazing job!! Have already recommended the practice. 👏🏻
T
1 month ago
Deep cavity
Dr Bell, as always very compassionate and concerned about m level of comfort. Had been without a dentist for about three years, because I don’t like them much. But I’ve seen him three times in last six months. Going back in two weeks to start a bridge. Feel very comfortable using this dentist.