Comfort Dental - Denton

Dentist

612 W. University Dr.

Denton, TX 76201

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service w Friendly People
Office is clean. Staff is friendly. High quality service.
K
1 month ago
Great
This place gets you in and out in no time! Best dentist I’ve ever been to. They make you feel comfortable and talk about your options without feeling pressured.
J
1 month ago
Great staff! Love Dr. Bell
The staff at Comfort Dental here in Denton have always been friendly and professional. My wait times have never been long either. Dr. Bell has assisted me in deciding on the best treatment plan due to my dental issues which is why this dental practice has been my choice.
M
1 month ago
6 month check
It was a good experience. In and out, in around 30 minutes. Friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Great service
Most dentists I’ve been to are so discouraging. This place genuinely cares and does everything they can to make you comfortable and work with you to meet your exact needs. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
They are doing a great job keeping on
D
1 month ago
Well received,proposal clearly explained,all options presented.
L
2 months ago
Great service.
Very speedy in getting to me at my appointment time. Very professional. Very caring about my comfort through entire procedure. Great experience.
M
2 months ago
The Best
I have went to Comfort Dental for over 7 years I have always been treated with courtesy and they have had to crown and fill my teeth. Great job and I get compliments on my pretty teeth. I would recommend them to anyone.
D
2 months ago
Denture liner
My experience was unsatisfactory! Dr and assistant were non caring and rude. Assistant would not even speak! Problem with my top denture still needs a liner!! Paid $50 for nothing but disrespect. Have a 2 year old that needs a checkup! Won’t be with this dr or dr bell. I intend on finding a kinder dentist!!