Comfort Dental East tacoma

Dentist

3820 Pacific Ave

Ste 101

Tacoma, WA 98418

Open Today By Appointment

comfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Great experience!!!
I enjoyed the service and was very pleased with my cleaning.
D
2 months ago
Assistants
The assistants at Dr. Paul Andrews office is really nice I love coming here everytime the experience I have is awesome it's a friendly place to go to i would highly recommend it to family and friends .
R
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
My family and I have been going to Comfort Dental since we moved here in Washington. Dr. Paul Andrews and his assistants are very friendly and welcoming. Kids love it.
S
2 months ago
Best decision I made recently!
I love Dr. Paul Andrews! I have had the same dentist for over 40 years. He retired so I found a new one. I am very happy I choose Comfort Dental. The prices are great, the staff is awesome! They did a crown on my teeth and it was a great experience. His assistant is amazing!
C
2 months ago
I have several kids and they all love Dr. Paul. One said a root canal was painless! He's always been available when we have a dental emergency.
J
3 months ago
Dr Paul is excellent
The cleanings I receive here are comparable to ones I've had over the years at other places--thorough and complete. What is exceptional and truly stands out is the talent, time, and care Dr. Paul provides to his patients. He impresses me with how he interacts with ALL of his patients. I trust him.
C
4 months ago
extraction
Fast and frendly service. Everthing went well didn' feel a thing. Very Satifidy. I found the right place. highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, reasonable, professional, caring dental care!
First time with Dr Paul,,,,couldn’t be more pleased! Thanks! Glad I returned to Comfort as I no longer have insurance and the prices are reasonable! Plus they tell you up front when you call about how much that service will be...highly recommend!
I
4 months ago
I am very happy with the service and price
I am very happy with the service, from the receptionist to the Dentist they're very professional, the price is also very acceptable in my opinion.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I’m not good with going to dentist. Always had a bad experience but since I’ve met Dr. Paul it’s been different. He is very professional and friendly and also gentle. His assistant Sokha is the same. They make a very good team.