Comfort Dental East tacoma

Dentist

3820 Pacific Ave

Ste 101

Tacoma, WA 98418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

comfortdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
What are you waiting for? Make that appointment!
Always neat. Always respectful. Always professional. With a smile :) Kind, friendly staff. My family has been seeing Dr. Andrews for years - with or without dental insurance.
K
3 months ago
Amazing dentist & staff !
It was 610 pm on a Thursday, my 8 year old son had a bump on his gums, that turned into his whole left side of his face to swell & my commute from federal way to Tacoma is not........ simple. Luckily I got there at 643pm however their office closes at 7. I knew forsure they’d turn me away and tell me to come back another day. I WAS WRONG ! I won’t go into too much detail but Dr. Andrew & staff, you all are amazing and so warm spirited & made not only myself, but my kids feel welcomed even at a moments notice. Keep up the great work !
P
3 months ago
Dr. Andrews is a no none sense dentist, friendly and courtesy his dental assistance just as professional, he recommends services but not pressures you, he leaves decisions to you.
P
4 months ago
What a great experience for me!
Going to the Dentist is usually a very traumatic experience. The Dentist Paul Andrews was amazing. He was very kind and patient and made me feel calm and comfortable. His team were also very kind patient and efficient. It was an awesome experience.
F
7 months ago
Great Service
Come here for your Dental needs
T
7 months ago
Great service at an affordable price
Everyone at Comfort Dental is great! Even though they always say "your going to feel.....a little pressure, or little poke" I never feel anything. They are very gentle and they keep me informed as to what to expect and I like that.
J
7 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for a while now. Staff is always friendly . Prices are affordable for those of us that do not have insurance
R
11 months ago
I had a tooth extracted. It was painless. Dr. Nick and the staff kept me abreast on what to expect. I was especially impressed with Dr. Nick's professional, but pleasant personality.
C
12 months ago
***the prompt for this screen finishes with the word, 'Tacamo'; it should be spelled 'Tacoma.'*** A pleasant visit. My teeth are very clean. My teeth are 'normal - no cavities'. We talked about cayaks
H
1 year ago
Awesome
Had a tooth that broke needed it taken out, went in thinking the dentist would xray and send me home only to come back to another appointment at a later date, to my surprise he pulled the tooth right then, under 4 min flat, no pain, no hassle like other offices I've been to...I have pleasant appointments every time I go to this office..they are awesome