Comfort Dental Grove City


2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Very professional, also very nice
I lost a filling and my regular dentist couldn't get me in for almost 2weeks. Comfort got me in the same day. They fixed me right up! They were super friendly, and told me what they were doing at all times. I felt like they truely cared about my comfort. Looks like I have a new dentist!!
2 weeks ago
Great service
Everytime my children and I go to Comfort Dental, the staff are friendly and they get the job done right
3 weeks ago
Professional and quick
Very nice and quick. Everyone seemed to really care about the patients
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
In Grove City for the weekend and a toothache for the past 2 days was not getting better. My niece highly recommended Dr. Mahli! I called was seen within an hour. Deanna at the front desk was delightful as was Dr Mahli's assistant, Kristian. Dr Mahli was informative and helpful!! It turned out better than anticipated. Very different atmosphere...great music!! All in all a wonderful experience and I'm highly anxious with any dentist visit!
3 weeks ago
Coolest Staff!
Very welcoming to everyone. The music they play even back in the rooms! "Great idea" relaxes the patients! And calming they play Pop, R&B and I have never had this experience I'm "horrible at the dentist" but they gained my trust. Very blessed and happy to have found such a wonderful, wonderful place! After looking everywhere out there... this place suits my family!!! "And they take our insurance!" ;) thanks Comfort dental! Highly satisfied....
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
First off, I have to say that this office is in a convenient location! Second, when we got there (my 13yr old daughter had the appt.), we waited not even 5 minutes until being called back. The dentist who saw my daughter was very nice, and he explained to me very thoroughly what was happening with my daughter's teeth. He also answered every question I had, not once making me feel like he was annoyed by my many, many questions! Now, the woman who cleaned my daughter's teeth however, made me feel like she was rushing. She was flossing my daughter's teeth so quickly, that she caught the floss between two of her teeth, catching her gums, which caused her pain. When we got in the car afterwards, she said the lady hurt her gums in a few places. But she was in and done "polishing" her teeth in 4 mins flat. When she said she was done, I was shocked it went so quick. All she did was brush her teeth and floss them. Overall, I'll definitely take my daughter back there, but next time I told my daughter to speak up if the person cleaning her teeth is hurting her at all.
3 weeks ago
I have to admit this is a really good dentist office to go to. Always friendly and nice staff. I would recommend them to anyone
1 month ago
Experience with kids
My 8 year old son had to have his first filling today. We were both nervous. The staff is wonderful, kind and patient. My son never said ouch or anything! He actually said that wasn't bad at all! I would highly recommend to parents with kids! Our appointment was at 9:30 and we were seen at 9:30 on the dot.
1 month ago
I've been to this office several times and the staff have always been friendly and professional. I've never waited more than 10 minutes to be seen and feel they do a good job on my teeth.
1 month ago
Dr. Diebert is so nice and professional. I have been going to him about 3 years and have never had any pain or felt like he was judgemental . In fact , the entire staff are very friendly.