Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Good job
Was in pain got seen and fixed on the spot thank you Dr.M I really appreciate the good work being done at this office
S
4 weeks ago
Very rude
I came in on Wednesday to have all of my teeth pulled. 1st think they stuck me 7 times before they could get the I V in and I was sedated and they numbed the top of my mouth (I was asleep and I remember them waking me up and rushing me out of there and told to go to OSU because I was being violent. Very rude. Didn't tell me what they gave me for me to be "combative" just that I needed to be put completely knocked out. All in all I was not impressed at all. I sure didn't mean to be "combative". Not a good review this time.
Response from Comfort Dental Grove City
We apologize that you felt the staff was rude during your visit however, it is extremely important that patients are cooperative when receiving treatment, especially during oral surgery. Everyone responds differently to sedation medications and since it seemed to make you extremely agitated and violent it was best that the procedure be stopped and that you be completely under anesthesia for your treatment. We hope this helps you to understand.
C
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
This was the best Dental experience I have had in years. Will be switching to your practice. From the receptionist to Kristian to Dr Dibert .. all of them put me at ease and made me very comfortable . Even the check out person ... yes I would recommend this office to anyone that ask . It was the most pain free experience I have ever had. Everyone was professional and kind throughout the whole procedure .
E
1 month ago
Genuinely caring and kind
They really seemed to care about my wellbeing. I have not been to a dentist in YEARS and I currently have a dental emergency. I did not feel judged or hassled about not having insurance. They were kind and professional, I have to return to have several procedures done and in this stressful and scary time, I feel a little better knowing who will be taking care of me.
A
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Everyone is just truly kind and so patient with you and your needs, to make sure you are okay. They even crack jokes with you to make you feel more comfortable. Highly recommend 👍🏼
S
1 month ago
Amazing Patience for their Little Patients
My 4 year old had her first check up today and the staff was nothing short of amazing! She felt so comfortable and was not scared at all.
C
1 month ago
They very nice and friendly
I like how they work together very nice people
K
1 month ago
They very nice and friendly
The whole staff do a great job
S
1 month ago
I was on as a new patient onMonday Aug 13. I had xrays done to see if they could possibly save them. I seen Dr Dibert and he was super nice and answered all of my questions and concerns. The fact that he was soooooo good looking only made it better! WOW! ❤
V
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
Greeted as soon as we walked in. Very polite had to wait a few for appointment but once on everyone was super nice. Made sure they acknowledged us when we were leaving Jessica is six and came out smiling that's huge.