Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Walkin at 4:30
My tooth broke right down the middle during lunch. I stopped in comfort dental after I was done with work. They got me in to see the dentist and my toth was out one hour later. It was only 99.00 out of pocket. Almost no pain at all. Thank you.
K
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
Awesome Dentist! Made me feel very comfortable. Definitely my new dentist. Thanks Dr. Hurt.
L
2 weeks ago
I had fillings and a deep cleaning performed by Dr. Hurt and highly professional dental hygienist. Was given the option of one sitting or 2. I opted for 1. Very friendly and considerate staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Comfort Dental gave me my smile back after years of not smiling due to another dentist I went to years ago, yesterday I left comport dental feeling the best I have in years. The dentist and staff couldn't have been nicer I am a costumer for life!
L
3 weeks ago
Kind and caring
I've had a lot of dental work done here since the beginning of the year. Had 22 cavities filled, and while I understand that some teeth are hard to reach (at the back bottom of the mouth), having a filling that catches the dental floss and either frays it or won't let it loose makes me question how well they know what they're doing. Then I'll get into the insurance billing side of things. When I first started going there, I was told what the charges were for an extraction- surgical and simple. After having the tooth pulled and additional work done, I was told that I had to pay almost $200-- although my insurance is very generous and I had been told that insurance would cover all of it, leaving me with a small amount for the rest of the year. The lady who does billing only works M-W, so in order to get this straightened out i have to wait until next week. I don't recommend this business.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful, informative
I only got xrays and my teeth examined today by the dentist and hygienist but everyone was so nice to me, talkative, and friendly. They are very understanding of my fear of the dentist which all I could ask for. have to add the girl that did my xrays was SUPER nice.
G
1 month ago
Great dentist.
Mom is 84 and is getting the best dental care of her life when she needs it the most. Dr Mauhi pulled her teeth & is working on getting her dentures. Her mouth is feeling better already. She's very happy with his work & can't wait for her new teeth. She's been in pain for a long time & had bad dental work done in the past by other dentists.
C
1 month ago
Love This Place
I was terrified to go get my last 3 front teeth pulled and start the process of getting top dentures but I had to get them done and I am so thankful I chose Comfort Dental from Jamie at the front desk to Dawayne in the back I already knew I was at the right place. Doctor Hurt is absolutely wonderful I honestly couldn’t say enough nice things about this man. If you want teeth pulled with zero pain let him pull them. Such a wonderful staff made me feel at ease and trust me I was in panic mode for sure.
C
1 month ago
Love This Place
I was terrified to go get my last 3 front teeth pulled and start the process of getting top dentures but I had to get them done and I am so thankful I chose Comfort Dental from Jamie at the front desk to Dawayne in the back I already knew I was at the right place. Doctor Hurt is absolutely wonderful I honestly couldn’t say enough nice things about this man. If you want teeth pulled with zero pain let him pull them. Such a wonderful staff made me feel at ease and trust me I was in panic mode for sure.
A
1 month ago
Love this place
I absolutely love everyone at Comfort Dental, Jaime welcomes you with a smile and shining personality, the assistants are all pleasant, gentle, warm and friendly. Dr. Hurt is amazing and puts you right at ease with any worries. This is why I bring my family here, because they treat you like family. I love this place!