Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Closed Today Closed

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
New Look
I’m impressed with Comfort Dental because my other dentist wouldn’t even consider other options.
B
1 week ago
Amazing service
Dentist is truly amazing. My daughter was so scared and he made her so relaxed and did a great job. Khristian helped out and was amazing as always.
B
1 week ago
Excellent !
Dr.Hurt and his staff are awesome! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
M
2 weeks ago
Coming for FOUR years
Dr. Hurts is amazing as always. He is super funny and laid back. He better not ever leave. The staff is just as nice . I’ve been coming here for four years and I wouldn’t change them. They are awesome with adults but to me most importantly my 8 & 2 year get the best treatment by the entire team. The only thing that sucks is sometimes how busy they can be and the wait. That’s my only complaint. But worth it because they truly listen.
T
3 weeks ago
Very good
R
3 weeks ago
Comforting
I hate to go to a dentist but this is the first time I enjoyed it. Very professional and extremely friendly
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Diebert was very informative. Hr took the time to explain during the procrdure. They did a great job numbing me and my procedure was done quickly.
A
1 month ago
Very personable staff
The staff at comfort dental were so nice!!! There wasn't one person that was not smiling or pleasant to talk to. No one made me feel uncomfortable and they fixed my issue SO FAST! I will be back!
A
1 month ago
Great place
I am scared to death of dentist BUT they was amazing.They done a few cavities very friendly & professional . Will definently go back in 6 months :)
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Good with kids, Quick.
I am a new patient and missed my first appointment for a filling. When I called to reschedule they were kind and weren't condescending. The receptionist is sweet. The dentist's are very kind. They also see my 6 year old daughter and she loves it here.