Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
I hate going to the dentist, but when I started going to the comfort dentist it was a wonderful experience. It's a really relaxed place. The people are so nice and professional. I definitely recommend this dentist.
T
6 days ago
Very nice and understanding people here
A
6 days ago
Very good Dentist
The whole staff is super nice. They are also funny. I enjoy their playing around and singing. Lol! They take good care of you.
K
1 week ago
High quality of work
They are awesome, they are so professional and very nice staff
R
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly Staff
From the first visit with my son the staff has always been professional, friendly and sensitive to the patient, whether your 11 or 111. I'd recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
I love comfort dental. I have been coming there for over 2yrs and never had any problems. I just think the people who have bad reviews will never be satisfied by anything unless handed to them on a golden platter. No business is perfect but I have been to a bad dentist and I assure you comfort dental is far from being bad! I love all the staff and recommend them all the time to people needing a dentist. I give you guys a big thumbs up!!👍
T
2 weeks ago
Great customer service excellent services
J
3 weeks ago
Love Comfort Dental!
Been going there for years. Take the whole family. Great place! Great care!
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I do not like going to the Denist. They made me feel comfortable want expecting to be able to go in first time and get my teeth filled. Very nice and do really good work. If you need a great Denist quick, this is the place to go! Go back Friday to get the 2 top teeth filled and teeth cleaned. Thanks, Nalynn Hall
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff.
Staff was very friendly. However the dental chairs were very dirty and old. Need deep cleaned or replaced