Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service, wonderful staff
I have always had great experiences at this facility. The doctor and his staff are very compassionate and caring, and always do an excellent job. I would highly recommend Comfort Dental to anyone looking for affordable quality dental care.
J
7 days ago
Best dental office I’ve attended
I’ve had cleanings twice at this office. As someone with a history of braces, and fear of the dentist, I’ve had plenty of unpleasant experiences elsewhere - so I was skeptical at first. Comfort dental has been unlike any other experience. They are always polite and show genuineness. I highly recommend!!
R
1 week ago
First time visit
My daughter and I had appointments today everyone was very friendly. Short and to the point . I like that . I’m very nervous with dentist so not any visit is pleasant but I got through it .
B
2 weeks ago
Very clean and professional
Very professional and polite staff. Environment was clean and they took us back as soon as we arrived. Would recommend to others. Pleasant experience overall.
A
2 weeks ago
Just A Great overall Experience
I love Comfort Dental!!!.. they are all so nice and professional!... great work done all around!
E
3 weeks ago
Love my new dentist
Comfort dental is an awesome place. From the moment I walked in the door I felt comfortable. The staff was attentive and caring. I brought my 5 year old daughter later that evening and was even more impressed with how they treated her.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I was so scared! I had 3-4 cavaties and had to get my top wisdom teeth removed. My dentist Dr. M and his sidekick who was great , made the process great esp the part where the needle was involved. I felt no pain he had my 2 teeth pulled out and stitched in less than 10 mins. It's the next day and my mouth is a little soar other than that life is great! Ty Dr. M and team I'll see you guys in a week for my follow up and my daughter's check up.
A
4 weeks ago
Great first visit for kiddo
My son loved his first visit! He was brave and went back to the exam room by himself. He shared with my husband and myself that the staff were all really nice. This will definitely be our dentist office!
C
1 month ago
Always good service
I mean they are a dental office so it's never a fun time. However, they are always fast professional, friendly,and very good at what they do. If I have called with a problem, they get me in very quick and handle it immediately.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
I was very pleased with my appointment at your office. From the actual procedure to the final checkout, everything was done in a professional manner. I'll be sure to refer my friends.