Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 1:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
I have very bad anxiety and the Dentist is not my favorite place to go. I had to have 2 wisdom teeth extracted. First off my anxiety was really bad. The dental assistants were amazing. I did not get either of their names but 2 of them worked with me and they were both very caring and compassionate. Dr Hurt extracted my teeth he was very caring and compassionate as well. Everyone was very nice and helped me through with my anxiety being so bad. I would reccomend comfort Dental!!!
S
1 day ago
Love nice clean awesome
S
1 day ago
Love nice clean awesome
C
2 days ago
Absolutely love Dr. Hurt and Staff
I had a very bad experience with a Dentist a few years ago and was scared to go back and I finally made an appointment at comfort dental with Dr. Hurt and am so glad I did. Dewayne and Khristian make you feel so welcome and comfortable they are really the best at what they do. If you are looking for a great Dentist With a great staff then definitely comfort dental is where you want to go from the time you walk in the door you feel welcome and are in good hands
A
3 days ago
Non judgmental! Very friendly
Was feeling embarrassed about my teeth and they were very friendly and nice! Definitely recommend!
T
3 days ago
Wonderful
J
2 weeks ago
Had a great visit. Thanks for being so Awesome šŸ˜€ Would definitely recommend Comfort Dental Grove city.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dibert replaced my back tooth cap & informed me that I was cavity free after two years! I drink water daily and brush my teeth twice daily. Wednesday I had my teeth cleaned and they feel so smooth and Iā€™m planning on going back in 6 months! I know that a healthy mouth helps our body to feel good too!
R
2 weeks ago
The best staff
I have a fear of dentist but not anymore. The staff at Comfort Dental has put all of that to rest. They are very professional and friendly. I actually said Thank you after having extensive work done. Would recommend them to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
They were very professional , but also very nice.
I came in for a cleaning and to have dental xrays. I was very pleased on how it was done.