Comfort Dental Grove City

Dentist

2196 Stringtown Rd.

Grove City, OH 43123

Open Today 7:30AM - 7:30PM

comfortdental.com/new-office

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Very friendly staff
I took my small daughter in to have her teeth cleaned for the first time and the staff did a great job. She was nervous for her first ever dentist appointment but the hygienist that worked on her teeth was wonderful. She explained what each step was and showed her each tool and what it was used for before she used it. She made the experience very smooth for all of us and was extremely kind. When we left my daughter said that she actually had fun and enjoyed it!
A
2 days ago
A wonderfully experience!
M
2 days ago
Love u
T
5 days ago
Professional and caring service
Best dentist I have been to. Caring staff and techs. Highly recommend!!
S
6 days ago
Wonderful energetic staff informative painless and kind will give others what a great staff and kindness
M
2 weeks ago
The staff were very polite, friendly and professional.
As aforementioned, I met a very nice team who know their job. I asked lots of questions at each stage of my visit and the staff their time to vividly explain to me in order to understand they are doing. They are excellent in communication.👍
S
2 weeks ago
Always an easy and pleasant experience.
Going to the dentist is the worst, but coming to this specific one isn’t so bad. Everyone is always so nice, helpful and informative. Their dental hygienist (I can’t remember her name?) is truly pleasant and really gives you a good deep clean. The staff here is always in a good mood and really makes you feel comfortable. I hate giving reviews because I always jinx my experiences, but I just had to! 10/10 would get a cleaning here again.
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Always have great experience. Not a long wait and all staff is awesome. Got me in a fast for an appointment when needed it.
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great experience. I had an emergency broken tooth and they got me in right away. They were gentle and I didn't feel a thing. All the staff were friendly and I felt very welcome. Plus I received a great price on my dental work. Definitely going back!
J
2 weeks ago
Mr John Lewis
Great service, dental work was quick and pain less.Very happy with staff, will tell others. Price was fantastic Great work, thank you