Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Highly qualified services
Great experience!!!
A
3 weeks ago
A very good experience.
This is on behalf of myself & my husband since we both had the same appointments today. Before we even saw the Hygienist or the Dentist the women at the front desk were helpful & nice to work with. Kirsten, the Hygienist, Andreas (spelling) who is the medical assistant & Dr Bral are professional & personable & of course very efficient. We can't forget Diane who is always a pleasure to see. All in all, so far so good at Comfort Dental.
E
1 month ago
I requested an appointment for a cleaning but was also given a check up for an additional fee which I did not request
T
1 month ago
Great service
F
3 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. The front desk is friendly and welcoming. The care in the back is the same. Very nice experience
M
3 months ago
Nothing negative about this office and its staff. The front desk employees are very friendly and courteous and even welcome me by my name. I have nothing but good comments about Dr. A. and Diane, who always greets me with a big hug. She has a great personality and her stories keep me entertained and thus makes my visits to the dentist not so terrible. I have had some issues with a bridge and Dr. A. always takes care of me. The hygientists are just as friendly and try to be as gentle as they can. I have no plans of changing my dentist.
M
4 months ago
Great service. Front desk staff Kim and Catherins was welcoming and very friendly.
P
4 months ago
Always a good experience...
Dr.A is always professional and always wants to do right thing by you. His assistant is Diane most of the time and always good for a laugh and very welcoming. The hygenists are excellent. The front desk staff, Kim, Catherine (Welcome), always welcoming with a smile and never hesitate to answer any questions you may have. Romina, all the best in your new endeavors.
D
4 months ago
I have been at the office several times and each time the staff has been friendly and very professional. I feel my dental needs are being meet by a very competent and skilled dentist. My eperiences have always been positive.
R
4 months ago
Great experience, all services where completed professionally and quickly. Robert