Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great appointment
A fast and professional experience. Friendly staff and high quality work! I was in and out in a half hour, awesome!
R
3 months ago
Great experience
My first time at Comfort Dental was such a great experience. Everyone was very nice, and made me feel comfortable. I came in early to fill out paperwork, and was seen right away!The facility was nice and clean! I would definitely recommend this place to others.
S
3 months ago
good quality service and friendly
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Who would believe that I don't hate going to the dentist. Their front desk staff ( Kimberly and Erica) are so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Dr Bral is, by far, the best dentist I've ever had in my long life! He's skilled in all the procedures. A patient would have to see numerous dentists to get the job done...he does them all. Hats off to Dr Bral and his team !!
C
4 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Friendly, competent, and not a painful experience.
V
4 months ago
Bad experience.
Plz Avoid this place. The manager is very rude and nasty.
S
5 months ago
Highly qualified services
Great experience!!!
A
5 months ago
A very good experience.
This is on behalf of myself & my husband since we both had the same appointments today. Before we even saw the Hygienist or the Dentist the women at the front desk were helpful & nice to work with. Kirsten, the Hygienist, Andreas (spelling) who is the medical assistant & Dr Bral are professional & personable & of course very efficient. We can't forget Diane who is always a pleasure to see. All in all, so far so good at Comfort Dental.
E
5 months ago
I requested an appointment for a cleaning but was also given a check up for an additional fee which I did not request
T
5 months ago
Great service