Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Dentist Office!!!
All were very courteous & professional!!! Clean and great location! Would definitely recommend this dental office to all!!!
K
4 days ago
All expectations met.
I required xrays, cleaning and check-up. Arrived on time and was taken immediately. All three services were provided w/o delay and was out of there in 35 minutes. Hygienist and doctor were professional, friendly , and informative. Delightful experience.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly. I felt welcome and comfortable
I had a great experience and hope to make this my long term dental family. Thank u
A
1 month ago
very good.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
My first visit to Comfort Dental in Hicksville. I had a great experience, the office is clean. The personal is friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this place to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is extremely pleasant and accommodating. Dr. Bral and his assistants are gentle and compassionate. My experience with the office is overwhelmingly positive. I have already recommended friends and family to Dr. Bral.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience!
As a guest time patient, I needed a same day emergency appointment. They not only accommodated me, but were incredibly kind and helpful. So glad to have found them!
R
3 months ago
Stay away from this place
I took my son for a filling two weeks ago and then when I took him for follow up filling, the dentist told me that the one of the filling had not been done yet. I was confused and so was the receiptionist. As per their record, the filling had already been done and insurance had paid for it. Since, my son’s insurance was changing, I requested them to have the filling done and over with. Then, the receptionist tells me the filling will be done only if I pay out of pocket. Why should I pay out of pocket since the dental office already charged the insurance company? This is outright a fraud. On top of that I have to spend additional time taking my son to another dentist to finish what they claimed to have finished in the first place.
K
3 months ago
A pleasant experience
I had a bad experience at my last dentist. The office was clean and up to date. The staff was friendly. The appointment was quick and painless.
M
5 months ago
The the Dr and staff were very nice with the kids...