Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
The staff as a whole are welcoming and extremely professional. the Dr. is amazing. I am recommending to any and all!!!!
P
2 months ago
Does not provide needed dental care to those with disabilities
Cannot work on patients in wheelchairs.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Bral is a great Dentist who is very knowledgeable and helpful. Dr. Bral really went above and beyond to help me with the dental work I need.
J
5 months ago
Great appointment
A fast and professional experience. Friendly staff and high quality work! I was in and out in a half hour, awesome!
R
5 months ago
Great experience
My first time at Comfort Dental was such a great experience. Everyone was very nice, and made me feel comfortable. I came in early to fill out paperwork, and was seen right away!The facility was nice and clean! I would definitely recommend this place to others.
S
5 months ago
good quality service and friendly
L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Who would believe that I don't hate going to the dentist. Their front desk staff ( Kimberly and Erica) are so knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Dr Bral is, by far, the best dentist I've ever had in my long life! He's skilled in all the procedures. A patient would have to see numerous dentists to get the job done...he does them all. Hats off to Dr Bral and his team !!
C
6 months ago
Superb Dental Care
Friendly, competent, and not a painful experience.
V
6 months ago
Bad experience.
Plz Avoid this place. The manager is very rude and nasty.
S
7 months ago
Highly qualified services
Great experience!!!