Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. The front desk is friendly and welcoming. The care in the back is the same. Very nice experience
M
2 months ago
Nothing negative about this office and its staff. The front desk employees are very friendly and courteous and even welcome me by my name. I have nothing but good comments about Dr. A. and Diane, who always greets me with a big hug. She has a great personality and her stories keep me entertained and thus makes my visits to the dentist not so terrible. I have had some issues with a bridge and Dr. A. always takes care of me. The hygientists are just as friendly and try to be as gentle as they can. I have no plans of changing my dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great service. Front desk staff Kim and Catherins was welcoming and very friendly.
P
2 months ago
Always a good experience...
Dr.A is always professional and always wants to do right thing by you. His assistant is Diane most of the time and always good for a laugh and very welcoming. The hygenists are excellent. The front desk staff, Kim, Catherine (Welcome), always welcoming with a smile and never hesitate to answer any questions you may have. Romina, all the best in your new endeavors.
D
2 months ago
I have been at the office several times and each time the staff has been friendly and very professional. I feel my dental needs are being meet by a very competent and skilled dentist. My eperiences have always been positive.
R
2 months ago
Great experience, all services where completed professionally and quickly. Robert
R
2 months ago
Great Dentist Office!!!
All were very courteous & professional!!! Clean and great location! Would definitely recommend this dental office to all!!!
K
2 months ago
All expectations met.
I required xrays, cleaning and check-up. Arrived on time and was taken immediately. All three services were provided w/o delay and was out of there in 35 minutes. Hygienist and doctor were professional, friendly , and informative. Delightful experience.
P
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly. I felt welcome and comfortable
I had a great experience and hope to make this my long term dental family. Thank u
A
3 months ago
very good.