Comfort Dental - Hicksville

Dentist

184 W Old Country Rd

Hicksville, NY 11801

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Prompt friendly service
Staff and dentist was great. Gentle and genuinely care
L
1 week ago
Yes a hi quality dental office staff was polite helpful
I had a very good experience the technician who took my x rays was so polite and made me feel at ease she had the most perfct personality to reassure me and put me at ease and Diane gave me her all went out of her way to help me to the end of my appointment she was so wonderful and compassionate. Rosina receptionist was kind and personable. Just a nice crew
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Wish the Russian dentist stay with Comfort Dental. His dental experience is excellent . Dental Hygienist very professional & very gentle during the entire time
D
1 month ago
Although the air conditioning was not working and the temperature in the rooms were uncomfortable the staff was friendly and professional. My check up and cleaning were done in a timely manner and I am totally satisfied with the results. I would not hesitate to recommend facility to my friends and family for dental treatment.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service on short notice.
I had a post and crown reattached quickly and expertly with quick response. Great job.
S
1 month ago
Low quality service
I am very disappointed and unsatisfied with the dentist that did cleaning of my teeth on Monday July 3rd 2017. She was very rough , rushing off, I felt pain when she was doing cleaning. She didn't do good cleaning. I don't want she will do teeth cleaning of my kids, that's why I talked with receptionist to reschedule my kids appointment for an other dentist. Dentist that did my eldest son cleaning on Thursday was good .
M
2 months ago
Great experience! Kind staff, expert cleaning with Jean!!
T
2 months ago
Enjoyed my visit very please with the service
M
2 months ago
Impressions were made for a permanent bridge. At this visit, I was fitted with a temporary bridge and am awaiting my permanent one.