Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 hours ago
Great People!
Went in as a new patient and they were all very kind. Dr. Prescott answered all of my questions and the techs and the receptionists let me know how much I owed when I asked. They were fast and did a great job!
B
7 days ago
Friendly and caring staff.
Great doctor and staff. Always good and painless service. Doctor always explains everything very well.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much Ms. Barbara! We do appreciate you so much!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professionalism .
Dr. Tanner is the best. He is so sweet and understanding and willing to work with his patients and he makes you feel right at home. His assistants are pretty great as well as the front desk and back desk peeps. Definitely 5 stars. Great place for your family to have a great healthy smile.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you SO very much for your kind words!! We strive to meet your expectations!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendliest staff in town
Always very knowledgeable and friendly usually no long wait and very professional I recommend this place to all my friends, co workers and family.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you SO much for recommending us!!!! We do love our client family!!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist and staff ever!!
The dentist and staff were amazing! Very compassionate and caring! I wouldnt go to any other dental office than this one because I have never had such great care from a dentist! He took the time to check on myself and my daughter during and after our procedures and was very patient and honest. I wish more dentist could be this caring!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so much for the wonderful review!! We really appreciate it!!
G
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
Friendliness and efficiency prevails at this place of business!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so much Gilbert!!!! We very much appreciate your kind words and your taking the time to give us a great rating!!!!!
G
2 months ago
Very caring staff and great dental work and treatment
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you!! ALWAYS a pleasure to see you!!!
W
2 months ago
Honest Respectful Service
This was my first time in, and it was also the first time I’ve been treated as an equal by a dentist. They walked me through everything: insurance, what my X-Rays were showing, and then advised me that we could readjust schedules to make sure that everything could be treated at one time. They were extremely polite, and open, and I, my wife, and my son will be using them from now on!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
WOW!!! THANK YOU for a GREAT review!!! We appreciate your confidence in us!!!
B
3 months ago
Got me in last minute when I needed emergency work done!
Great, staff! Friendly and helpful, answered all my questions and appreciated the cleanliness of the staff and the office.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so very much Billy for taking the time to leave us a great review!!! We are so happy we were able to assist you!!!! Please refer friends and family as we are always accepting new patients!!
K
3 months ago
Professional
Friendly and professional.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!!! We are glad you had a pleasant experience here!! Please help us grow by referring family and friends!!