Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality experience
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Prescott was very nice, did a excellent exam and gave honest opinion to questions I had about redoing some caps. Girls that took my X-rays did great and always were professional. I was very comfortable .
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very Much Ms. Janice !! We are very appreciative of the great review!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Love it there
Super nice and friendly.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Jessica for the great review!!!!
P
2 weeks ago
I am a severe dental phobic and was dreading my appt. to have 16 teeth removed and immediate dentures. Nurses and Dentist were really friendly and understanding and I was able to get it all done in one visit!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you VERY MUCH Ms. Patti!!! We appreciate your taking the time and leaving us a great review to boot!!
S
3 weeks ago
Very clean
Staff is great very caring about my comfort
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!! We appreciate it!!
N
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dentist made sure I was comfortable during entire process and very light handed probably one of the best experiences I've had having teeth pulled
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
EXCELLENT!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We greatly appreciate it!
T
4 weeks ago
Rome loves this office!
As much as i thought he would not like the dentist he loves Dr Prescott and all his assistants!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Hooray!!! It's always better when you start off with a GOOD experience at the Dentist isn't it? THANK YOU for taking the time to review us!!
B
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Office EVER
Dr. Prescott was fantastic!! Office staff was very friendly! We highly recommend this office!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the great rating Bill!!
J
1 month ago
Always a Great Experience
I've only come to this place for the third time, but each time is such an enjoyable experience. The people are kind and friendly. The work the do never hurts more than a quick tinge here and there. I had four cavities taken care of on my second visit, and they got them all filled painlessly within about a half an hour, if it even took that long. This time was a simple cleaning and check up, and all was well. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but these guys make the experience a stress free relaxing one.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank You Justin!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome office
This location was the best. Every single person there was very friendly and the dentist was the best.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you VERY much!!! I am very happy that you had a pleasant (as possible ) Experience!!
L
1 month ago
Very professional and kind
They are awesome and willing to help in any way they can.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Lauren for your trust in us!!