Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great place, very friendly!
I drive 40 miles to come here. I appreciate the way they treat me and explain each step.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
D
1 week ago
Tooth extraction
The staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable doctor Prescott explained the procedure in great detail I would recommend this place to anyone that has any dental needs!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the recommendations!! We GREATLY appreciate it!!!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Very Professional
Nervous because this was my first time & NO ONE likes going to the dentist, but they explained every step, which made me super comfortable.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very much Penny!!! We appreciate the great review!!
J
2 weeks ago
My visit to this dentist office was awesome. I Had a Root Canal done the price was good The staff were very friendly & so caring.The dentist himself was really professional,clean & VERY GENtLE. He also cared for your pain & health. I would recommend this dentist to everyone to come experience it for them selfs.You will leave happy.Thanks
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you So very much Jeff! Welcome to the Comfort Dental family!!
L
3 weeks ago
My experience with Comfort Dental Moore was super great. All of the staff are professional, friendly and I received high quality service. Looking forward to returning in six months.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Linda!!! We sure enjoy seeing your smiling face!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Nice, professional people. Good experience s both times. Everyone makes sure you are satisfied with services reveived.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very much for your kind comments!! We appreciate it so much!!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and helping and yes I would recommend this office to all my friends
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the great Review Brandi!!! We appreciate your confidence and recommendations
E
2 months ago
Great service
I really don’t like going to the dentist, but this place was great! They made me feel really comfortable and not so stressed about going. Great staff!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU SO MUCH for your wonderful review!! We do our best!
N
2 months ago
Amazing!
One of the best dental experiences I've ever had, thank you!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much for the great review!! Please recommend us to friends/family
A
2 months ago
Awsome
They did such a good job and made my 8 year old feel very comfortable.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you!!! Welcome to our Family!