Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great Service
Love this dental office! It the best experience I have had in a long time and affordable!
T
6 days ago
My highest praise!
Kudos and thank you for the finest care and professionalism! Doctor Bruce is terrific! You and your staff are first class!
G
7 days ago
Great service every time
I had my wisdom tooth removed and my god!! It was amazing experience and pain free. Wonderful
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!!!! I am SO glad it went well for you!! Please recommend us to friends and family!!
P
2 weeks ago
Great dentist.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!!! We value your trust!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great job!
Smoothest ANY medical visit has ever gone, since I can remember. Thank you so much for your expertise and quickness to assess my issues. Thank you for making dentists look good again!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!! What a great review!! Please recommend us to Family and friends!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Great people and service
Amazing team, great help and super friendly
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for taking the time to review us!!! We really appreciate it!!
A
1 month ago
The little things matter
The staff is very friendly, I know it sounds ridiculous but the fillings I got looked so good I cried.. thank you for helping lighten the depression I’ve been in.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
So happy you are pleased!! Please recommend us to family and friends!! Thank you!!!!
P
1 month ago
Very quick, efficient, and friendly
I went in for tooth pain and they were very informative and kind
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your kind review!! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!!
H
2 months ago
Recieption was very pleasurable. My wait Was minimal. Dental tech. Tim, was polite and efficient.Dr. Bruce was thorough, attentive and clearly explained a plan to best solve my dental needs.Perla, clearly explained a simple and very affordable Treatment plan. Overall my experience was Exceptional.Thank you, & God Bless.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Exceptional !!! Wow!! Thank you!! #GOALS!! We really appreciate your review!!
L
2 months ago
Competet and personalized care
Dr. Tharp was very competent, profesional and understanding of our needs. He did an outstanding job with our teeth and explained everthing clearly to us. His staff was very courteous and friendly too.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
We pride ourselves on making your visit as Comfortable as possible! Thank you for taking the time to review us!