Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I rarely give 5 stars!!
I found the entire staff to be happy, helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Very delightful visit to the Dentist. Don’t hesitate to give this office a try!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, curious, and nice.
I met this Dentist today, I live on fixed income, most would not comment, but he says to me, we have a lot of patients who are in that fix. When he brought me a finantial payment plan, very reasonable prices and he would let me pick out whatever I wanted and pay as we go. Very smart, this is something that may take a little time. Thanks and God Bless People who care for the least of these.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you So Much for the Review Doug!! It made my heart smile!! Please let us know what we need to do to improve!! Again Thank you!!
D
3 weeks ago
Love this place
Dr. Prescott and his staff are amazing. They are all so friendly and try to make you as comfortable as possible during your appointment(s). They are totally a non-judgmental office and I love that about them!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your kind words! We are very proud of our Team, as we strive to make all visits as pain and stress free as possible!
A
1 month ago
Awesome place, Awesome atmosphere
I had to call and make an appointment for my husband and they got us in same day. Very professional and super friendly. Definitely makes going to the dentist a lot more nice. After talking with the doc, we formulated a plan. As a family that doesn't have insurance, they make it affordable. Will definitely be making all our appointments her from now on and bringing the family too!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
I really appreciate the wonderful comments!! We're here to help!!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding!
I had a horrible toothache that started Friday night on my way home from work. I called Comfort Dental in Moore first thing Saturday morning and was being examined by Dr. Prescott by 10am that same day. I can’t say enough about Dr. Prescott and his staff!! They were all absolutely amazing. Dr. Prescott was so caring and so engaged that it was honestly refreshing. I would definitely recommend this place to others. Very clean, very professional, very nice and caring. What more could you ask for!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank You Kim for the great Remarks about our clinic!!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much for the rating!!!
A
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing
Seriously love this place! My daughter is 3 and has been seeing the dentist since she was 6 months old. Never was able to find the right place to take her as she would never open her mouth to let them do anything! Until we found Comfort Dental! Dr. Prescott and his team is beyond amazing with her. She went in for her routine check up and they were able to check her teeth and clean them. We had to go back as she needed a filling done. She was extremely nervous and wasn’t having it. Dr.Prescott didn’t pressure her at all. He explained all of my options to get her the care she needed and made sure I was comfortable moving forward with the next step. He was very detailed and very informative. Shortly after leaving the office called back to already get her scheduled to come back and try again. Can’t say enough good things about this dentist and staff!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Wow!! Thank you for the amazing review!! We are so thankful to have you and your family as part of our Comfort Dental Family!!! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and great, fast service.
Very 1st time here and I'm always dreading going to get dental work. The staff and the Dr. Made the experience very personable and discussed my dental needs before exam. Really pleased with the outcome and quick and quality service. Definitely will go back and highly recommend to all!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very Much for taking the time to review us!!! We strive for reviews such as yours!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional
Was very comfortable and was a great experience
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!!
J
3 months ago
High quality experience
Everyone was friendly and professional. Dr Prescott was very nice, did a excellent exam and gave honest opinion to questions I had about redoing some caps. Girls that took my X-rays did great and always were professional. I was very comfortable .
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very Much Ms. Janice !! We are very appreciative of the great review!!!