Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist office!
My daughter and I love going here!! Everyone is so nice!!
R
1 month ago
Very appreciative and kind
The staff in the office are all really sweet and Dr. Prescott is excellent at what he does! I hate going to the dentist but going here o do not mind! They are always sure to make sure you are comfortable and okay while undergoing a procedure. The gold plan is a except deal too! I would recommend anyone and everyone to this dentist office! And I also appreciate that they help people who don’t have the income to get dental care every year, for no charge! Very very respected.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU so much for taking the time to review us Rachel!! We greatly appreciate your kind words!!!
P
1 month ago
Professional and Effecient
The office staff were friendly and very quick to help....Dr. Prescott offers many options both for the process of your dental work, and method if payment....He seemed very confident in his manner and information provide was v. helpful....
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much I think we will keep him!! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!!
D
1 month ago
Great doctor
Dr Prescott is awesome! He only does what is needed, and does not upsell you to unnecessary procedures. They offer Saturday appointments which is very convenient.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate it!!
T
2 months ago
Great place, very friendly!
I drive 40 miles to come here. I appreciate the way they treat me and explain each step.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
The staff here are very friendly and knowledgeable doctor Prescott explained the procedure in great detail I would recommend this place to anyone that has any dental needs!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the recommendations!! We GREATLY appreciate it!!!
P
2 months ago
Friendly & Very Professional
Nervous because this was my first time & NO ONE likes going to the dentist, but they explained every step, which made me super comfortable.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very much Penny!!! We appreciate the great review!!
J
2 months ago
My visit to this dentist office was awesome. I Had a Root Canal done the price was good The staff were very friendly & so caring.The dentist himself was really professional,clean & VERY GENtLE. He also cared for your pain & health. I would recommend this dentist to everyone to come experience it for them selfs.You will leave happy.Thanks
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you So very much Jeff! Welcome to the Comfort Dental family!!
L
3 months ago
My experience with Comfort Dental Moore was super great. All of the staff are professional, friendly and I received high quality service. Looking forward to returning in six months.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Linda!!! We sure enjoy seeing your smiling face!!!
L
3 months ago
Nice, professional people. Good experience s both times. Everyone makes sure you are satisfied with services reveived.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Very much for your kind comments!! We appreciate it so much!!