Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Recieption was very pleasurable. My wait Was minimal. Dental tech. Tim, was polite and efficient.Dr. Bruce was thorough, attentive and clearly explained a plan to best solve my dental needs.Perla, clearly explained a simple and very affordable Treatment plan. Overall my experience was Exceptional.Thank you, & God Bless.
L
3 weeks ago
Competet and personalized care
Dr. Tharp was very competent, profesional and understanding of our needs. He did an outstanding job with our teeth and explained everthing clearly to us. His staff was very courteous and friendly too.
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
I really like Comfort Dental. The people there work really hard to make sure you are comfortable and feel at ease. The dentist is wonderful and always checks to make sure you are not in pain.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly, carrying, timely. Never late. My husband & my dental situation is improving, we have sent our friend to Comfort Dental in Moore, OK and he is very happy with their dental work as well. We are also sending our family members to have their dental needs cared for. We are pleased. Bill D. & Sondra L. Chambers
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you SO very much for your trust!! We are very pleased we have earned it!
B
1 month ago
High quality service very professional and knowledgeable
I came in under terrible circumstances I was having horrible pain! I called comfort dental and they got me in immediately they were all so friendly and very nice through the process. My doctor was very informative and made sure he did what was necessary to fix the problem I will definitely be coming here from now on I am very impressed
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your kind words about our clinic! We are very happy we areable to provide great service for you!!
R
1 month ago
Very nice
Everyone is always nice there. I just wish it wasn’t a different person every time I come in. Kinda gets old to explain over again and I could tell she really wasn’t sure. Always have a relatively positive experience there though
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your comments!! Could you please clarify the "different person" comment? Are you speaking of front Office staff? Dentists? Since it had been approximately 18 months since your first visit with us---I'm sure your treatment plan had some changes---is this where the confusion occurred ? Thank you again for leaving us a wonderful review.
G
1 month ago
Really good place, professional people and quality service
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the great review!!
E
2 months ago
It’s been a good experience.
I feel so comfortable going to them (no pun intended). They help you feel at ease and they are very friendly at the office. Each time I have gone for a routine visit it’s been smooth and I got in and out in a reasonable time. They saw my 4 year old today and they were so patient and nice to him. It helped me feel so much more at ease. The dentist is very considerate and makes sure you feel good about the visit! He has a great chair side presence— just super nice and helpful!!
E
2 months ago
It’s been a good experience.
I feel so comfortable going to them (no pun intended). They help you feel at ease and they are very friendly at the office. Each time I have gone for a routine visit it’s been smooth and I got in and out in a reasonable time. They saw my 4 year old today and they were so patient and nice to him. It helped me feel so much more at ease. The dentist is very considerate and makes sure you feel good about the visit! He has a great chair side presence— just super nice and helpful!!
T
2 months ago
I rarely give 5 stars!!
I found the entire staff to be happy, helpful, pleasant and knowledgeable. Very delightful visit to the Dentist. Don’t hesitate to give this office a try!