Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Staff was very friendly and professional. Dentist made sure I was comfortable during entire process and very light handed probably one of the best experiences I've had having teeth pulled
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
EXCELLENT!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! We greatly appreciate it!
T
3 months ago
Rome loves this office!
As much as i thought he would not like the dentist he loves Dr Prescott and all his assistants!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Hooray!!! It's always better when you start off with a GOOD experience at the Dentist isn't it? THANK YOU for taking the time to review us!!
B
3 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER
Dr. Prescott was fantastic!! Office staff was very friendly! We highly recommend this office!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the great rating Bill!!
J
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I've only come to this place for the third time, but each time is such an enjoyable experience. The people are kind and friendly. The work the do never hurts more than a quick tinge here and there. I had four cavities taken care of on my second visit, and they got them all filled painlessly within about a half an hour, if it even took that long. This time was a simple cleaning and check up, and all was well. I used to be afraid to go to the dentist, but these guys make the experience a stress free relaxing one.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank You Justin!!
A
3 months ago
Awesome office
This location was the best. Every single person there was very friendly and the dentist was the best.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you VERY much!!! I am very happy that you had a pleasant (as possible ) Experience!!
L
3 months ago
Very professional and kind
They are awesome and willing to help in any way they can.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Lauren for your trust in us!!
C
4 months ago
Great group anxious t please
I would recommend Comfort Dental to anyone needing quality dental work.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Carol!!!!!
B
4 months ago
Extremely good service.
Everyone at Comfort Dental is friendly and efficient. Got right in for my appointment and cleaning was painless and quick.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Ms. Barbara!!!
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Prescott and staff were very nice and professional. He explained everything very clearly. I go back for second appointment next week for root canal and crown.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Barbara We APPRECIATE you!!
K
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Amazing team. They explain everything and they are very friendly!! I highly recommend them!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thanks so much for giving us a great review!!