Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Great service. Awesome dentist and assistants
Dr Prescott is always professional and extremely caring about your comfort. Always explaines everything so you understand the procedure and treatment.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Patrick!!!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and affordable
Had 2 teeth pulled and it was an awesome experience. Didn't hurt when the dentist pulled them out. I definitely recommend Comfort Dental.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you Janice! We appreciate the great review
S
4 months ago
Discovered Comfort with a dental emergency. They were very compassionate and got me in with a specialis within 2 days. Just went today for 6 month cleaning and personally remembered me from the emergency! Great dental service.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Susan Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We greatly appreciate it!!
M
4 months ago
Great dental experience
I’m always very skeptical, and on the defense about going to any kind of doctors office. The front desk ladies were extremely nice and helpful.Dr. Prescott met with me prior to the exam to go over my needs and wants. Dr. Prescott has very friendly and respectful chairside manner, which I loved, and was genuinely concerned about finding the issue to my problems. When the issues were found he gave additional, informative insight! He came up with a treatment plan for me which is what I had initially asked for and explained everything to me after my exam. Everything was very easy and straight to the point! I now have a treatment plan for my areas of concern! We get started in a couple weeks. Oh, And I do need to mention VERY inexpensive pricing!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
I am so very happy we met your expectations!! We very much appreciate your taking the time to leave us such a great review!! Welcome to our practice!!!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional experience
Staff is very friendly and actually care about how the patient feels. Dr. Prescott and his staff are good people and are great at their jobs.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much Benny for taking the time to leave us a great review!! We Appreciate it!!!!
R
5 months ago
Best Dental place ever!!!!
I have not been to a dentist in a long time, mainly due to my own personal fears and bad past experiences. When an emergency had come up and I was forced to finally see a dentist, I went to Comfort Dental in Moore, OK. It was one of the luckiest things that has ever happened for me. The staff at Comfort Dental Moore OK are the nicest and friendliest dentistry I have ever been lucky to go to. I never had to wait, they always took their time with me, never rushed, no pressure to do more than I wanted, never tried to upsell me, always kept my comfort at the foremost of any procedure. But more than anything, they are open, forth coming, honest, and professional. I have been back several times, and I always get the same best service each and every time. A lot of times I forgot they are business because they are so friendly and concerned about your overall well being. Doctor Prescott is "THE MAN", his staff is the most awesomeness people ever! I would recommend them to anyone, because Comfort Dental in Moore OK is the BEST DENTAL PLACE EVER!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Ronnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review....a GREAT one at that!! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!!! Welcome aboard!!
M
5 months ago
Very friendly staff! My pet peeve is running on time!! I didn’t have to wait at all.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your comments Marla!!! We really appreciate it!!! Spread the word!!
E
5 months ago
Extraction
The dentist was very polite and professional. The receptionist was very nice as well. I would recommend Comfort Dental to anyone!!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you So very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating!! We appreciate you SO much!!
B
5 months ago
Everyone at comfort dentist is very nice ,and they make make you feel very comfortable. Very nice, they do a great Job
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Beverly, Thank you Very much for taking the time to review us!!! We greatly appreciate it!!!
T
6 months ago
I love this dentist office!
My daughter and I love going here!! Everyone is so nice!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the Great Review Tiffany!!!! We appreciate your taking the time to do so!!