Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Friendly and professional experience
Staff is very friendly and actually care about how the patient feels. Dr. Prescott and his staff are good people and are great at their jobs.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much Benny for taking the time to leave us a great review!! We Appreciate it!!!!
R
7 months ago
Best Dental place ever!!!!
I have not been to a dentist in a long time, mainly due to my own personal fears and bad past experiences. When an emergency had come up and I was forced to finally see a dentist, I went to Comfort Dental in Moore, OK. It was one of the luckiest things that has ever happened for me. The staff at Comfort Dental Moore OK are the nicest and friendliest dentistry I have ever been lucky to go to. I never had to wait, they always took their time with me, never rushed, no pressure to do more than I wanted, never tried to upsell me, always kept my comfort at the foremost of any procedure. But more than anything, they are open, forth coming, honest, and professional. I have been back several times, and I always get the same best service each and every time. A lot of times I forgot they are business because they are so friendly and concerned about your overall well being. Doctor Prescott is "THE MAN", his staff is the most awesomeness people ever! I would recommend them to anyone, because Comfort Dental in Moore OK is the BEST DENTAL PLACE EVER!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Ronnie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review....a GREAT one at that!! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!!! Welcome aboard!!
M
7 months ago
Very friendly staff! My pet peeve is running on time!! I didn’t have to wait at all.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for your comments Marla!!! We really appreciate it!!! Spread the word!!
E
7 months ago
Extraction
The dentist was very polite and professional. The receptionist was very nice as well. I would recommend Comfort Dental to anyone!!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you So very much for taking the time to give us a 5 star rating!! We appreciate you SO much!!
B
7 months ago
Everyone at comfort dentist is very nice ,and they make make you feel very comfortable. Very nice, they do a great Job
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Beverly, Thank you Very much for taking the time to review us!!! We greatly appreciate it!!!
T
8 months ago
I love this dentist office!
My daughter and I love going here!! Everyone is so nice!!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for the Great Review Tiffany!!!! We appreciate your taking the time to do so!!
R
8 months ago
Very appreciative and kind
The staff in the office are all really sweet and Dr. Prescott is excellent at what he does! I hate going to the dentist but going here o do not mind! They are always sure to make sure you are comfortable and okay while undergoing a procedure. The gold plan is a except deal too! I would recommend anyone and everyone to this dentist office! And I also appreciate that they help people who don’t have the income to get dental care every year, for no charge! Very very respected.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU so much for taking the time to review us Rachel!! We greatly appreciate your kind words!!!
P
8 months ago
Professional and Effecient
The office staff were friendly and very quick to help....Dr. Prescott offers many options both for the process of your dental work, and method if payment....He seemed very confident in his manner and information provide was v. helpful....
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you very much I think we will keep him!! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!!
D
9 months ago
Great doctor
Dr Prescott is awesome! He only does what is needed, and does not upsell you to unnecessary procedures. They offer Saturday appointments which is very convenient.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you so much for the great review!! We appreciate it!!
T
9 months ago
Great place, very friendly!
I drive 40 miles to come here. I appreciate the way they treat me and explain each step.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!