Comfort Dental Moore

Dentist

1060 SW 4th St.

Suite 200

Moore, OK 73160

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 months ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Prescott is very caring and always tries to ensure the comfort of his patients during uncomfortable procedures. He always answers questions throughly. The staff is nice and the hours are so convenient.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Best dentist ever! Always thorough answers questions.my kids enjoy going to see Dr. Prescott
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
We Kinda like him too! ;) Thanks for taking the time to review us!!! Recommend us to Friends/Family!!
J
5 months ago
Do not go here. You’ve been warned
I brought my 5 year old daughter in with an abscessed molar on a Saturday at noon. When We finally got back in the chair, the assistant actually had me pushing the X-ray button. Who then was upset that I wasn’t doing right by holding until I heard the buzz, like I’ve been trained on it. The doctor gave her an antibiotic and sent us home. Did not numb her or anything. Wouldn’t do anything for her pain. I was told after a few days, the antibiotics would help with pain. Read that again if you need to. When I finally took The prescription to Walmart pharmacy, they informed me the doctor failed to put the strength of the prescription on the paper and they could not fill it I until they spoke to the doctor on Monday. Complete goat roping show this office runs. Avoid at all costs.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
I Apologize wholeheartedly for your experience! Please give our office a call---we would like to address your concerns as soon as possible. 405-384-7071 Post Script--- We have learned that the pharmacy actually misread the prescription---the strength was indeed on it and it was filled the same day.
D
5 months ago
Implant
Everything was explained in detail to me. I had no pain with implant but I hate shots but it wasn't bad. Highly recommend.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you David for your trust in our Practice!! We greatly appreciate you!
S
6 months ago
Great Service
Love this dental office! It the best experience I have had in a long time and affordable!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Hi Sarah!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!! Please recommend us to family/friends
T
6 months ago
My highest praise!
Kudos and thank you for the finest care and professionalism! Doctor Bruce is terrific! You and your staff are first class!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank so much for reviewing our Practice!!! We very much appreciate it!!
G
6 months ago
Great service every time
I had my wisdom tooth removed and my god!! It was amazing experience and pain free. Wonderful
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!!!! I am SO glad it went well for you!! Please recommend us to friends and family!!
P
6 months ago
Great dentist.
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!!! We value your trust!!
S
6 months ago
Great job!
Smoothest ANY medical visit has ever gone, since I can remember. Thank you so much for your expertise and quickness to assess my issues. Thank you for making dentists look good again!
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
THANK YOU!! What a great review!! Please recommend us to Family and friends!!!
G
6 months ago
Great people and service
Amazing team, great help and super friendly
Response from Comfort Dental Moore
Thank you for taking the time to review us!!! We really appreciate it!!