Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Not bad for a dentist visit 😊
I had a filling done today by Dr. Wells. He did an excellent job at not hurting me at all as he numbed up my mouth. He’s very nice and personable. Can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I don’t absolutely hate it either.
R
1 month ago
very good customer service
H
1 month ago
Very comfortable office
My kids never complained about going to the dentist because it is always a good experience here . They have TV on ceiling so they can pick a show to watch while there teeth get clean.
C
1 month ago
Everybody was very friendly and helpful it was my first visit and I’m glad I chose them
C
1 month ago
Best staff
I appreciate the staff at Comfort Dental so much. They are always friendly and do such a great job. My teeth felt SO clean when I left the office.
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
I have been a customer for multiple years. They are always willing to try and accommodate my crazy schedule. The staff is super friendly and always courteous. I feel confident calling and being able to have a dental emergency handled.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The day before our apt my baby sitter fell through for our 7 week old baby. I called and they were able to get my husband's apt changed to after instead of at the same time so we could take care of our baby. And as always while we were there they were efficient and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Comfortable office, friendly staff
Our first visit to Comfort Dental went great. The staff and technicians were friendly and knowledgeable, and everyone worked to ensure my 3 young boys had a comfortable and fun experience. My one small complaint was the delay in getting us back for our appointments. We waited at least 30 minutes to go back, but I'm guessing that's because our appointment was at the very end of the day. They even got us in the same day! Definitely would recommend them.
P
2 months ago
Very good service
E
2 months ago
Very low
This was the worst exsperiance I have every had at Comfort Dental. I feel like they didn’t care about the pain I was in, seriously thinking of not going back.