Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Crown repair
Emergency crown review. Dr. Roaring is so efficient and caring. He got me right in to take care of me. His office is always so friendly and he is an amazing dentist. We love going to him for our dental care. Thank you Dr. Roaring - you are the best !!
L
1 week ago
Great customer care, professional A++++
They fit me in quickly. The entire team has a great bedside manner and gave me explanations for everything. I felt at ease and the results from them fixing my teeth feel fantastic.
L
1 week ago
Great customer care, professional A++++
They fit me in quickly. The entire team has a great bedside manner and gave me explanations for everything. I felt at ease and the results from them fixing my teeth feel fantastic.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, the Staff were Proffessional and Helpful
I Have Used this dental office many times in the last year to get me dental implant and Dr.Ryker Wells has been so amazing and patient with me because I hate going to the dentist and I get very nervous, so he makes sure I'm comfortable and will stop and ask many times to make sure I am. Also I have had to wait for my insurance to kick in over a year so I had to do the implant process over a year and his dental office and billing process has been good as well. They were ok with me waiting From the time I got my bone graft and screw placement 10 months to get my actual dental implant put in because I had to wait for my other insurance to kick in to help pay for it. Needless to say I'm really impressed with this place and I don't even go here for my regular cleanings. I might need to change that now! Definitely recommend this place to everyone who is nervous or anyone for that matter, I will be taking my daughter to get her wisdom teeth out next!!
L
2 weeks ago
30 Nov 2018 Visit
Great job today with my visit. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
I have an autistic son whom i brought in to have his teeth checked and he wouldn't open his mouth for the assistant to get some x rays and she was very patient and very good with my son! Also the dentist could only get him to open his mouth for a short time and was very patient and very good with my son as well! I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs dental work done or even just a checkup!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I am foreigner, my English is not good enough. I was so nervous for the appointment. I wonder because of language issue. It will be something wrong.After my appointment I will say they are friendly and professional.
P
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental service
My visit was outstanding! Your office worked me in for a dental emergency the day before Thanksgiving. There was very minimal waiting time. Dr. Roring did great work and he and his staff were friendly and efficient! A gret place to have dental work done! Thank you all so much!!!!
T
1 month ago
I was very nervous about my appointment, as many people are about going to the dentist. The staff was friendly and understanding without being fake about it, didn't wait long before I was called back, they had a well oiled routine that flowed smooth, explaining what was going to take place and then again as we progressed. Each one of them knew what they we're doing and did there part.
J
1 month ago
Good dentist, friendly staff
We've been coming for years and I have yet to be disappointed. Friendly people doing good work. What's not to like?