Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Nice staff
Staff is great. Would've been higher if a bit more timely. Overall wonderful and good with kids.
J
2 weeks ago
Superb dentist and staff!
Dr. Roring and his staff are the best! Every time I come in to see Dr. Roring I'm always greeted with a smile and the wait is never very long at all. Dr. Roring is extremely personable and knowledgeable. He always patiently answers all of my questions. I highly recommend Comfort Dental and Dr. Roring!
J
3 weeks ago
Slow service for my son
We were told to set up an appointment for my 18 month old to get used to the dentist. We were told he would come with me to my appointment but that he would be taken care of first and not have to wait. They took me back first and when I asked if my son could go first they said yes they will be in soon. The staff continued to do my cleaning while my son and husband waited in the waiting room. I asked several times about whether or not my son could be seen soon but was told it would be 'soon' in the end it was 1 hour 10 minute before my son had his 30 second check by the dentist (because he was so restless at that point). I typically love this dentist office but they should stick to their commitments and let the little ones go first.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, clean & professional.
I went into them very embarrassed about my teeth and nervous to be there because I'm scared to go to the dentist and they were so nice about it and answered all my questions thoroughly. It was quick but still very thorough. Today was my first time seeing them and I have more appointments with them that I am actually looking forward to to get my teeth fixed. They were also very easy to get into and got me an appointment right away when I called. I would recommend them for sure!
K
3 weeks ago
First Visit
This was my first visit to Comfort Dental, but it was so good that it won't be my last. The Staff and Dr. Wells were excellent and I will highly recommend them to my family, friends and others.
H
3 weeks ago
Took great care of my kids
I have 4 kids and they were able to get all my kids in at one time. My kids were all comfortable in the chair. My kids were able to watch tv with headphones on while there teeth were cleaned. My kids all left with smiles because they had no cavity and got to take a funny phone and get little prices.
M
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
My 10 year old had a cavity filled and was VERY nervous. He was quickly put at ease and talked through the entire procedure. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes. I was quite pleased with that :)
A
1 month ago
My whole family came into to Comfort Dental this week and everyone had a great experience! I was most grateful for how well they did with my rambunctious 3-year-old. It was her first exam and I didn't know how well it would go. But, she loved it, let them do everything as they slowly walked through and playfully explained each step of the cleaning. She even let them floss her teeth! We have been coming to Comfort Dental for 4 years now and have loved the quality of care we receive there.
K
1 month ago
Friendly, great experience. Inwill definitely let others know about my experience and encourage others to come.
B
1 month ago
I am so thankful and really Appreciate your business,your concern and dedication to me and my family.All the staff are are so patient and friendly you guys are awesome. Again thank you so much.