Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I had not been to the dentist in many years and from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left I was treated with respect never made to feel uncomfortable a very enjoyable experience as far as going to the dentist goes I will be keeping this dentist
J
2 weeks ago
Great place
Comfort dental is great for our family. It's close to where we live and they do a wonderful job with my kids.
F
3 weeks ago
Welcoming
Comfort Dental of Clinton staff were very friendly! They made my experience very easy and were super awesome to work with. They were able to work around my problems and were able to find a solution that best fit my dental issues and my budget. I appreciate what they did for me
C
4 weeks ago
Very attentive...
I hate going to the Dentist... However this place really puts your mind at ease and they are very professional. Most of all they enjoy their jobs which makes going to the dentist not so stressful since they take great pride in their work and are very careful to make sure you are COMFORTABLE.. Nice to be treated like a human being instead of a number... Thank you so much
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, an very welcoming enviroment
Excellent service, as always had an awesome experience there!!
A
2 months ago
Everyone was amazing there and very helpful, kind and professional. Even though I hate going to the dentist, I really enjoyed my visit with them today. They made sure inwas comfortable and made it bearable!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
I had a great experience at Comfort Dental in Clinton today! They were so helpful and friendly! I had my wrong insurance card, and the front desk helped me find my correct information all while being happy and friendly. My hygienist was terrific! She explained what was happening and made sure I understood my options. Dr Roring is terrific, too! We've seen him for years, and always have great experiences. I would HIGHLY recommend Comfort Dental and Dr Roring to all my friends and family!
C
2 months ago
I would have gave a five star but I was miss lead on what was covered and I can't afford the work that needs done so I have to wait I'm having a baby
B
2 months ago
this is the place
I was having pain on my back tooth and gums. I called in and they fit me right in. They did an xray and discovered that my wisdom tooth was coming in. He numbed me up and had it extracted a few minutes later. I had a busy week and was scared this would throw everything off but it's less than 24 hours after the extraction right now and I have no pain. This is hands down the best dental experience I have ever had. This is the place.
J
2 months ago
Nice place nice people
It's never a party to go to the dentist but it doesn't need to be scary either. Comfort dental is very comfortable. I give them a two thumbs up!