Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the attention and help I received. I was very comfortable while being seen to, and glad that Amy Hatch, (my granddaughter), was able to get me an appointment so soon. The only thing I was disappointed with, was not having the dentist check my mouth before I left. Nevertheless, everything went well, and I hope to go again, if I need to.
A
1 month ago
First Visit
I called Comfort Dental when I lost a filling because they were close to my home. I had a very positive experience! I have complete dental anxiety that dates back to my childhood. The staff was extremely nice, they explained everything they were going to do and gave me very upfront pricing. I’ll definitely visit Dr. Roring and staff again.
J
1 month ago
Quality Office
I saw Dr Wells. He is fantastic at what he does! In fact, everyone I had interaction with - from the front desk to those assisting - was very professional and knowledgeable. It was everything I was looking for in a dentists office.
A
1 month ago
Great company
We have been extremely happy with every appointment we've had. They're friendly, professional and put both of our girls at ease.
J
1 month ago
Personable and professional
At my appointment I was greeted with a friendly welcome and treated well by all of the staff that helped me. They do quality work on top of being good people.
C
1 month ago
Friendly & Comfortable
I had my first dental appointment in 10 years with Comfort Dental. I was terrified to go back to the dentist as an adult. My last experience was awful. They made me feel comfortable & not judged. An amazing experience.
T
2 months ago
Great Experience
My 11 year old needed to have a tooth removed, and I was quite nervous about how she would handle it. The staff was great with her. It couldn't have gone any smoother.
J
3 months ago
Not bad for a dentist visit 😊
I had a filling done today by Dr. Wells. He did an excellent job at not hurting me at all as he numbed up my mouth. He’s very nice and personable. Can’t say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I don’t absolutely hate it either.
R
3 months ago
very good customer service
H
3 months ago
Very comfortable office
My kids never complained about going to the dentist because it is always a good experience here . They have TV on ceiling so they can pick a show to watch while there teeth get clean.