Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
The staff are very friendly and caring to my needs.
J
1 week ago
Great staff
We love this dental office! Staff is great with kids and appointments go quickly!
J
1 week ago
Great visit
So much anxiety when going to dentist. It was great. Nitrous oxide is amazing
E
2 weeks ago
Top notch service
I appreciate the staff, & the positive atmosphere. They were professional, friendly, & informative. They have helped with a great plan to get my smile back. I intend to do more business with them.
J
3 weeks ago
So fast!
I brought my son in for a small filling, expecting to spend about an hour on the appointment. The appointment time was 4:30,and the dentist was finished at 4:39! My kid didn't even know they'd started!
M
1 month ago
High quality, professional and logical decision on the doctors part.
Part of my older crown broke off which allowed the collection of food there each time I ate. Dr Wells smoothed off that surface and gave me options to get it replaced at my decision and not trying to give scare tactics for me to hurry and have it done. It doesn't hurt me yet and the integrity of my tooth is not degraded so I elected to wait till I have more funds to replace it. This was to not incur more debt. I appreciate Dr. Wells being professional and accepting my decision. I definitely will come back to him when it's time to replace the crown. He has won my trust. Thank you!
E
1 month ago
I will comment when the nitty-gritty is over and done, so far, so good.
S
1 month ago
My favorite Dental Office!!
I have been going to this Dental Office for 2 years now. They are so friendly and willing to work with me. Dr. Wells has fixed some of my old fillings, done 3 crowns and referred me out to a specialist for a root canal that he did not want to attempt. I have not had any problems with any of the work he has done on my teeth. He's done a great job. He's very honest too!!
S
1 month ago
Great Service from a Great Staff!
I love this clinic! They're always super nice and my teeth feel great when I leave. All of the hygienists I've had give me cleanings have been gentle and thorough. The dentists are great, too!
R
1 month ago
Great Service at a reasonable cost
Dr. Roring was recommended to me by two of my friends after I had told them that I had recently had some dental work done by another dentist and I was experiencing pain every day since the visit. I called Dr. Roring's office and explained my situation and the receptionist made arrangements to get me right in that day. Dr. Roring examined me and explained the problem and the options to repair it. He let me choose the option that I thought was best for me. I made the decision, he executed and today I feel much better. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is my new Dentist!