Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional staff
Nice atmosphere. Nice staff.
L
3 months ago
very pleasant..office is very clean good atmosphere.....my hole family love"s it....😁
K
4 months ago
Better than I hoped
Being a little “shy” about going to the dentist, I was pleased with the courtesy and efficiency I found at Comfort Dental. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was very gentle yet thorough and made sure I was comfortable at all times. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend Comfort Dental to everyone.
V
4 months ago
I was very impressed with the attention and help I received. I was very comfortable while being seen to, and glad that Amy Hatch, (my granddaughter), was able to get me an appointment so soon. The only thing I was disappointed with, was not having the dentist check my mouth before I left. Nevertheless, everything went well, and I hope to go again, if I need to.
A
5 months ago
First Visit
I called Comfort Dental when I lost a filling because they were close to my home. I had a very positive experience! I have complete dental anxiety that dates back to my childhood. The staff was extremely nice, they explained everything they were going to do and gave me very upfront pricing. I’ll definitely visit Dr. Roring and staff again.
J
5 months ago
Quality Office
I saw Dr Wells. He is fantastic at what he does! In fact, everyone I had interaction with - from the front desk to those assisting - was very professional and knowledgeable. It was everything I was looking for in a dentists office.
A
5 months ago
Great company
We have been extremely happy with every appointment we've had. They're friendly, professional and put both of our girls at ease.
J
5 months ago
Personable and professional
At my appointment I was greeted with a friendly welcome and treated well by all of the staff that helped me. They do quality work on top of being good people.
C
5 months ago
Friendly & Comfortable
I had my first dental appointment in 10 years with Comfort Dental. I was terrified to go back to the dentist as an adult. My last experience was awful. They made me feel comfortable & not judged. An amazing experience.
T
6 months ago
Great Experience
My 11 year old needed to have a tooth removed, and I was quite nervous about how she would handle it. The staff was great with her. It couldn't have gone any smoother.