Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today By Appointment

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today, She was very nervous. The Dr. and staff made her feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr and staff made sure she knew everything that was happening through the whole procedure. Very positive experience!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
They’re really nice and make you feel welcome and they treat their patients like family. I’m glad i chose This dentist they treated me good and took care of me.
L
3 weeks ago
Fast
I was in and out quickly today for setting a crown. Dr Roring is always very efficient, never over treats and is painless.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly & Efficient Dentist and Staff
Our family recently decided to find a dentist closer to our home. We weren’t unsatisfied with our previous dentist. We had been going for years. Based on reviews and a friends recommendation we chose Comfort Dental of Clinton. My wife, myself and children all went at the same time. Everything about the office, the dentist, the hygienists, checkups and cleanings was outstanding. I wish we’d found this dentist sooner! It’s a much better experience than we’ve had in the past.
A
2 months ago
Dental care at its finest.
I was in the office for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Everything went fantastically and I enjoyed the professional and friendly manner the staff served me. I always feel welcome.
J
2 months ago
Quality professional Service
Always a pleasant experience
R
2 months ago
Your staff has always been very friendly and professional. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Quality care
The staff at here at Comfort Dental are great. They remember who I am every time I come in. It helps me relax and know I will be well taken care of.
E
2 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say regarding my visit today.......good vibrations. Tx
B
3 months ago
As always an excellent visit
Got in quickly for my appointment. Staff was professional and friendly. They went over concerns with my teeth, issues they were seeing and things I should keep an eye on. Cleaning was quick and without discomfort. All in all I was in and done quickly.