Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 hours ago
Very professional and clean office setting also using the latest tech in dental procedures. Very honest and up front estimates
D
3 days ago
Outstanding service, quality and efficiency!
Comfort Dental has the most professional and efficient staff and the Dentist (Dr. Roring) is outstanding. I have been going to them since they opened in Clinton and have always had a very positive experience. I would recommend them for your Dental needs.
M
1 week ago
Comfort dental and their staff are amazing people and very comfortable environment.
C
2 weeks ago
Best root canal so far
I found this place to be professional and attentive to detail. They made sure that i had as plesent expirence as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Killer Amy's!
Every experience we have had with Comfort dental has been great. John has seen my husband on call two separate occasions and he is very caring for his patient's needs. The Amy's are super gals!
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Really like the Dentist!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Thorough Staff
Love this office. The staff is great, friendly and cheerful. They offer thorough advice and explanations about your dental care.
K
2 weeks ago
Very friendly! Professional and caring!
I was running late because I put the wrong alarm and they were so gracious to me! They were very nice and did a great job. My teeth are so clean!
T
3 weeks ago
Easy breezy filling
I have such anxiety when it comes to dentists. I have been coming here for several years because I trust them to be gentle with a wimpy person like me. Today was a front tooth filling which is usually rough for me but it was a breeze. Thanks
S
3 weeks ago
Professional & quality service
They were able to get all my 3 kids in at the same time. We were in & out in 1.5 hours, They provided excellent care for my kids, and were professional. Dr. Wells was very nice & the staff was helpful. It's a nice, new office. It's nice that they have TVs to watch during treatment. The coins are fun to put in dispenser for prizes. The only suggestion I have is for the staff to be a bit more personable, cheerful, and friendly.