Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileclinton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Your staff has always been very friendly and professional. Thank you
J
2 weeks ago
Quality care
The staff at here at Comfort Dental are great. They remember who I am every time I come in. It helps me relax and know I will be well taken care of.
E
2 weeks ago
I have nothing but good things to say regarding my visit today.......good vibrations. Tx
B
3 weeks ago
As always an excellent visit
Got in quickly for my appointment. Staff was professional and friendly. They went over concerns with my teeth, issues they were seeing and things I should keep an eye on. Cleaning was quick and without discomfort. All in all I was in and done quickly.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly! Professional and caring
This place is amazing! Staff is always so nice! My teeth look great! There fast at what they do too! Overall amazing!
K
2 months ago
Very professional and clean office setting also using the latest tech in dental procedures. Very honest and up front estimates
D
2 months ago
Outstanding service, quality and efficiency!
Comfort Dental has the most professional and efficient staff and the Dentist (Dr. Roring) is outstanding. I have been going to them since they opened in Clinton and have always had a very positive experience. I would recommend them for your Dental needs.
M
2 months ago
Comfort dental and their staff are amazing people and very comfortable environment.
C
2 months ago
Best root canal so far
I found this place to be professional and attentive to detail. They made sure that i had as plesent expirence as possible.
C
2 months ago
Great staff! Killer Amy's!
Every experience we have had with Comfort dental has been great. John has seen my husband on call two separate occasions and he is very caring for his patient's needs. The Amy's are super gals!