Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Thanks to the staff at Comfort Dental for squeezing me in at a short notice. This was for an x-ray, before I am to leave the state for a scheduled surgery.
A
1 year ago
The best dental office ever!
Dr. Roring is amazing and the staff is terrific. Everyone is friendly, takes time to listen to your concerns, answers questions and makes the experience incredibly pleasant.
P
1 year ago
Professional Local and Long Distance Service
Arranged for a tooth implant from where I live in Alaska. Even before arriving Utah, preparations were smooth, such as arranging antibiotic prescription near me. Procedure was smooth and pain free. Post procedure instructions were clear, resulting in no subsequent discomfort. Follow up visit several days later also went well.
A
1 year ago
The staff are very friendly and caring to my needs.
J
1 year ago
Great staff
We love this dental office! Staff is great with kids and appointments go quickly!
J
1 year ago
Great visit
So much anxiety when going to dentist. It was great. Nitrous oxide is amazing
E
1 year ago
Top notch service
I appreciate the staff, & the positive atmosphere. They were professional, friendly, & informative. They have helped with a great plan to get my smile back. I intend to do more business with them.
J
1 year ago
So fast!
I brought my son in for a small filling, expecting to spend about an hour on the appointment. The appointment time was 4:30,and the dentist was finished at 4:39! My kid didn't even know they'd started!
M
1 year ago
High quality, professional and logical decision on the doctors part.
Part of my older crown broke off which allowed the collection of food there each time I ate. Dr Wells smoothed off that surface and gave me options to get it replaced at my decision and not trying to give scare tactics for me to hurry and have it done. It doesn't hurt me yet and the integrity of my tooth is not degraded so I elected to wait till I have more funds to replace it. This was to not incur more debt. I appreciate Dr. Wells being professional and accepting my decision. I definitely will come back to him when it's time to replace the crown. He has won my trust. Thank you!
E
1 year ago
I will comment when the nitty-gritty is over and done, so far, so good.