Comfort Dental of Clinton

Dentist

2207 W 1800 N

Suite A

Clinton, UT 84015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
My favorite Dental Office!!
I have been going to this Dental Office for 2 years now. They are so friendly and willing to work with me. Dr. Wells has fixed some of my old fillings, done 3 crowns and referred me out to a specialist for a root canal that he did not want to attempt. I have not had any problems with any of the work he has done on my teeth. He's done a great job. He's very honest too!!
S
1 year ago
Great Service from a Great Staff!
I love this clinic! They're always super nice and my teeth feel great when I leave. All of the hygienists I've had give me cleanings have been gentle and thorough. The dentists are great, too!
R
1 year ago
Great Service at a reasonable cost
Dr. Roring was recommended to me by two of my friends after I had told them that I had recently had some dental work done by another dentist and I was experiencing pain every day since the visit. I called Dr. Roring's office and explained my situation and the receptionist made arrangements to get me right in that day. Dr. Roring examined me and explained the problem and the options to repair it. He let me choose the option that I thought was best for me. I made the decision, he executed and today I feel much better. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. He is my new Dentist!
R
1 year ago
Great place to go; especially if you have children. My five year old is still talking about it and wanting to go back; she liked getting her teeth cleaned.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly office!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth out today, She was very nervous. The Dr. and staff made her feel so comfortable and at ease. Dr and staff made sure she knew everything that was happening through the whole procedure. Very positive experience!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
They’re really nice and make you feel welcome and they treat their patients like family. I’m glad i chose This dentist they treated me good and took care of me.
L
1 year ago
Fast
I was in and out quickly today for setting a crown. Dr Roring is always very efficient, never over treats and is painless.
R
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly & Efficient Dentist and Staff
Our family recently decided to find a dentist closer to our home. We weren’t unsatisfied with our previous dentist. We had been going for years. Based on reviews and a friends recommendation we chose Comfort Dental of Clinton. My wife, myself and children all went at the same time. Everything about the office, the dentist, the hygienists, checkups and cleanings was outstanding. I wish we’d found this dentist sooner! It’s a much better experience than we’ve had in the past.
A
1 year ago
Dental care at its finest.
I was in the office for my semi-annual checkup and cleaning. Everything went fantastically and I enjoyed the professional and friendly manner the staff served me. I always feel welcome.
J
1 year ago
Quality professional Service
Always a pleasant experience