Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Was a nice experience
Very friendly. Was told what was happening, during each step. Enjoyable.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service . In and out quickly . Very happy that finally a doctor will listen to me. Thank you Dr Sean. !!!!!
Z
1 month ago
Very pleased with this visit. Got me in and out quickly for consultation as requested. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone was very polite and understanding. It was a very good experience.
B
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Found Dr Polito by accident. Best accident ever. I love this man and he does great work. Yes, one of the receptionists doesn't listen well and comes off rude, but I've not yet seen anyone dissatisfied with the dentists. This is a very compassionate place. I came in with a massive infection in two teeth and I was immediately cared for. Full xrays, antibiotics, pain meds and at my request, Dr. Polito gave me novacaine. Within a day of the antibiotics, the pain was GONE. We've since pulled those teeth and replaced it with a bridge and I couldn't be happier with the work. I've gone back, without an appointment, several times for bridge adjustments and have been greeted and treated like an old friend. Planning more work this year, which is huge because I've avoided dentists for years because of my past experiences. Dr Polito is my dentist for life, if he'll put up with me!
A
4 months ago
Great experience
This location has some great employees that treat you with respect and are always friendly and very helpful. I am very grateful for the services I have received at this location and I will continue to be a patient here .
Y
5 months ago
Very nice.
T
5 months ago
I was kind of disappointed that they did not really listen to me about the way my teeth are. They did give me more information about why I should have my teeth pulled. They were very nice people.
S
10 months ago
Very good service
Staff were cool, dentist was knowledgeable and professional
M
10 months ago
Very impressed!
No one likes to visit the dentist, but Comfort provided an excellent experience. Good prices, professional and caring staff, terrific dentist (Dr. Polito). Would recommend Comfort to anyone.