Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
Dr. Yang makes my dental experience painless. The whole staff there is awesome!
F
3 weeks ago
love you all please keep up your great work
I HAD A GREAT TIME THERE THKS
N
1 month ago
Everyone at Comfort Dental was awesome! Very nice as well
L
1 month ago
Very good quality care
Dr Jeramy was absolutely amazing and his Assistant was absolutely amazing as well I thank them very much for taking such good care of me
T
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
Was referred by a friend and wasnt dissatisfied
M
3 months ago
Comfort Dental on Lomas lives up to It’s name and more. I was referred by a family member who will soon receive a bouquet of fresh flowers from me. After my experience, I am certain to highly recommend this office to anyone needing dental services and these are the reasons why: I called for an appointment on day 1 and on day 2 at 8:00 a.m. I was in the offices filling out the necessary paperwork. There followed an evaluation plus x-rays but limited to my needs as per my request. By 10:30 a.m. my two problem teeth were removed! I drove home with detailed instructions on how to take care of myself and my foreseeable pain. It is now 24 hours since my surgery, and guess what? NO PAIN! Thank you Dr. Sean and staff. I am so releved.
B
3 months ago
Amazing Service!
Dr. Yang and her team are amazing! They are always flexible, affordable and comforting. I wouldn't go to anyone else for dental work.
K
3 months ago
Magic
Like a dream come true. Finally, getting what I need. 😊
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service!
Comfort Dental always has super friendly staff. They are always very helpful and kind. Moreover they advocate for their patients when it comes to insurance companies, have payment plans, and even have their own discount program. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
4 months ago
I had a great experience
The staff was very polite and professional I have not been to the dentist in a while but due to a cavity that I recently got. Am glad I went with them!