Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and remarkably Friendly staff
great service, attentive, professional and friendly...takes out the normal worries of a dental visit kudos to Dr Polito with his thoroughness great job!
M
2 months ago
Great people
A
2 months ago
great service all around
Dental care is excellent. Great customer service from all staff. They do a great job of explaining billing and helping you find ways to save money with insurance. Not a fancy office but I would rather have affordable high quality care than a fancy office to sit in.
C
2 months ago
superb service by dental tech and by the the dentist.
Wow what a great experience I hadn't gone to dentist in a LONG time the staff all made it so comfortable for me and I'm looking forward to my next visit
T
2 months ago
Amazing work!
I've had a bad tooth ache for awhile now, I was scared to go see any dentist with the last experience... so I chose another spot to go to, it's was the best experience I've had with any dentist, Dr. Yang was very professional gentle and above all super fast... I was in and out! Thanks Dr. Yang! Will be back with everyone I know lol!
A
2 months ago
Rushed, didn't give me enough information and wasn't given the right attention I needed.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care
I went to Comfort Dental as an emergency patient in incredible pain. Got in quickly, which was wonderful. Dr. Jeremy is knowledgeable and kind, excellent qualities for a dentist. My tooth extraction went smoothly. With more work to be done, I'm relieved that it will go much better than I could have hoped for. Dr Jeremy listens well to my concerns and offers thoughtful advice. Dental assistants are also knowledgeable and friendly and good listeners. Billing is also handled in a considerate way. That's the hardest part for me. Yay, Desiree. She isn't afraid to be straightforward and I appreciate that.
K
4 months ago
Great dentistry
I had a filling fixed at comfort dental and they were so polite and nice. They made all accommodations for me easily. Did a good job on the work and they are honest and clean.
P
4 months ago
Very nice staff
M
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had an extraction performed yesterday. My regular dentist retired and I hadn't had time to find a new dentist. I had tooth pain that came on suddenly and needed to see a dentist. I picked Comfort Dental, it was close by and I could get in right away to be seen. "Comfort Dental" the name of the practice is a little deceiving I just assumed they would have nitrous gas (laughing gas). This was my first experience having major dental work without it, and I must say it was horrible. I was a ball of nerves the whole time which I think if I was relaxed a bit it would not have been so traumatic. I went in today for my follow up to check out my extraction site. There was a women a couple of chairs over just wailing in pain getting the numbing shot in the mouth. And as I sat there listening to this horrible noise I thought nitrous gas sure would of helped this poor women to calm down and relax. Staff were friendly and pleasant, the dentist was also friendly and explained in detail what was going on and what he needed to do. My procedure was performed in no time at all. If your used to having procedures without nitrous gas this is a great place to go, if not I would recommend shopping around for a dentist office that offers nitrous gas.