Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
I had a great experience
The staff was very polite and professional I have not been to the dentist in a while but due to a cavity that I recently got. Am glad I went with them!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The appointment was on time and went quickly enough. Great dental clinic.
B
3 weeks ago
I didn’t have to wait long which is a big plus for me. I just love Jaimie and dr polito, they work great together
B
3 weeks ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
3 weeks ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
3 weeks ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
J
3 weeks ago
Thankyou for the 6pm appointment yesterday. Sorry i missed your follow up call today. Im doing good. Top left tooth just bothers me occasionaly. Flossinghelps alot. Thankyou sir!
M
4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the whole experience
R
4 weeks ago
So far the dentist and the staff were amazing I’m excited to continue our dental needs with them. They showed that they cared.
J
1 month ago
Dr Jeremy thankyou for the great attitude and service! Seems like you care about your work very much and it shows.👍