Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great appointment
Quick and great appointments. Had an appointment for a family of five.
C
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Staff was happy and helpful. We were in and out. I was given advice when asked and accommodate all schedule requests.
T
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my first time visit. They got me in the same day and the staff was very friendly and kind.
The whole place was very clean and everything was wiped down after each use. I will definitely refer them to anyone I know who needs any kind of dental work. Will not go anywhere else. Thank you all so much for my wonderful experience.
I
2 months ago
Customer care review
It was good, even though there was one person who got in without a mask and nobody told him anything. Also, at the entrance they did not take my temperature. This should be done always.
M
2 months ago
Awesome people who really care.
They were so kind. You would be smart to give them your business.
E
3 months ago
Great Dental Service
My only dentist for years now! The doctors are always nice and the nurses are friendly! Very “comforting”!
Z
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental team who got me in very quickly on an emergency basis. Thank you.
G
5 months ago
Efficient, friendly service of the highest quality
I mistakenly made an appointment at the wrong location, but was greeted with extreme courtesy and friendliness and then efficiently received high quality care very quickly. In these troubled days with the virus, the entire staff was friendly, caring and attentive to my dental needs. I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of dental care.
V
5 months ago
Worst dental experience I've ever had, I won't be returning to this dental practice.
I
5 months ago
High quality service
I was happy with my visit today. Thank you.