Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
Found Dr Polito by accident. Best accident ever. I love this man and he does great work. Yes, one of the receptionists doesn't listen well and comes off rude, but I've not yet seen anyone dissatisfied with the dentists. This is a very compassionate place. I came in with a massive infection in two teeth and I was immediately cared for. Full xrays, antibiotics, pain meds and at my request, Dr. Polito gave me novacaine. Within a day of the antibiotics, the pain was GONE. We've since pulled those teeth and replaced it with a bridge and I couldn't be happier with the work. I've gone back, without an appointment, several times for bridge adjustments and have been greeted and treated like an old friend. Planning more work this year, which is huge because I've avoided dentists for years because of my past experiences. Dr Polito is my dentist for life, if he'll put up with me!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
This location has some great employees that treat you with respect and are always friendly and very helpful. I am very grateful for the services I have received at this location and I will continue to be a patient here .
Y
3 months ago
Very nice.
T
3 months ago
I was kind of disappointed that they did not really listen to me about the way my teeth are. They did give me more information about why I should have my teeth pulled. They were very nice people.
S
8 months ago
Very good service
Staff were cool, dentist was knowledgeable and professional
M
8 months ago
Very impressed!
No one likes to visit the dentist, but Comfort provided an excellent experience. Good prices, professional and caring staff, terrific dentist (Dr. Polito). Would recommend Comfort to anyone.
K
9 months ago
friendly, fast and informative.
E
1 year ago
Quick, Painless and Great Experience Wisdom Teeth
I had 3 wisdom tooth extraction, had the consultation Friday 9th and they had me in and got me in the next morning. You always here horror stories about wisdom tooth extraction, so I thought it was gonna be this complicated tedious process but was the most Painless quickest experience ever. They took out the 3 wisdom teeth that have already surfaced and needed no stitches and 2 days later I feel no discomfort and the pain from the wisdom tooth growing is now gone since the extraction. Definitely gonna come back to them 😁😁
K
1 year ago
Horrible Expereince
I used to really like going to Comfort Dental until I got told not to long ago that the tooth that Dr. Yang did a root canal on, and which I continued to tell her HURT, was infected. Now I have to have my new crown which I paid WAY more than I should have, drilled into to kill the infection! YEA! I can also tell you this, I have never in my years of going to a dentist tell me that I could not consider, at least over the weekend, the pricing she was recommending to me. I now know that this woman who sees patients like a cattle call, from dawn to dusk, doesn't really listen to her patients nor care about their needs. She tired to shame me into getting work done when I still had infection on the tooth she was trying to fix and did this because I am a cash patient as I have no room left on my insurance due to her price gouging! I went to another dentist and they were much lower in pricing and fixed my tooth without the $1500 dollars she was suggesting. I would not recommend going to Dr. Yang - Ever!
G
1 year ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have done business with Comfort Dental on Lomas a few times. I have extreme dental anxiety and dread going to the dentist. Each time I've been here the service I received was very professional, friendly, and not judgmental. I am comfortable doing business here and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dr. Sean Morgan and staff.