Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
4 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
4 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
J
4 months ago
Thankyou for the 6pm appointment yesterday. Sorry i missed your follow up call today. Im doing good. Top left tooth just bothers me occasionaly. Flossinghelps alot. Thankyou sir!
M
4 months ago
Very pleased with the whole experience
R
4 months ago
So far the dentist and the staff were amazing Iā€™m excited to continue our dental needs with them. They showed that they cared.
J
4 months ago
Dr Jeremy thankyou for the great attitude and service! Seems like you care about your work very much and it shows.šŸ‘
A
5 months ago
The staff is wonderful. Very professional, and made me feel very comfortable.
C
5 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Jeremy has always been the most caring and friendly dentist. I've brought all of my family's business to him. We are all very happy with the services they provide.
M
5 months ago
Was a nice experience
Very friendly. Was told what was happening, during each step. Enjoyable.