Comfort Dental of Lomas

Dentist

4701 LOMAS BLVD NE

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Amazing Service!
Dr. Yang and her team are amazing! They are always flexible, affordable and comforting. I wouldn't go to anyone else for dental work.
K
5 months ago
Magic
Like a dream come true. Finally, getting what I need. 😊
C
5 months ago
Wonderful service!
Comfort Dental always has super friendly staff. They are always very helpful and kind. Moreover they advocate for their patients when it comes to insurance companies, have payment plans, and even have their own discount program. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
N
6 months ago
I had a great experience
The staff was very polite and professional I have not been to the dentist in a while but due to a cavity that I recently got. Am glad I went with them!
S
6 months ago
Great staff and service
Everyone who works there is friendly and helpful. The appointment was on time and went quickly enough. Great dental clinic.
B
6 months ago
I didn’t have to wait long which is a big plus for me. I just love Jaimie and dr polito, they work great together
B
6 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
6 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
B
6 months ago
high quality service
i recommended them to my grandma and her friends at the rest home some of them have lost their teeth!
J
6 months ago
Thankyou for the 6pm appointment yesterday. Sorry i missed your follow up call today. Im doing good. Top left tooth just bothers me occasionaly. Flossinghelps alot. Thankyou sir!